Last updated Jan 10, 2023
Complaints 532

File a complaint to Gionee Communication Equipment

Having problems with Gionee Communication Equipment?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gionee Communication Equipment customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Gionee Communication Equipment

Gionee Communication Equipment Phone Numbers

1800 208 1166
+91 11 6678 4200
+91 11 4165 0410
+91 73 4068 6595

View more phone numbers

Gionee Communication Equipment Website

Gionee Communication Equipment Head Office Address

F-2, Block No. B-1, Ground Floor, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Estate, Mathura Road
New Delhi District

Gionee Communication Equipment reviews & complaints page 26

raju mandora

Complaine

Address:Banaskantha, Gujarat

I have purchase gionee p3 on 10 sept 2014 at palanpur harsh moblie. I have small problem in my phone but moblie care make a big problem in my phone and tell me maximum time duretion give me 5day And i can't leave without my phone 5day so plz in minimum time give my phone And i have only voice problem so plz check it out. As posible as solve it immedetly...
atul5300l

Gionee s5.5 is worst to buy!!

Hi, i bought my gionee s5.5 with so much charm before few months back but after some days it starts hang, starts hell lot heating from its back side even use of internet or on surfing internet. Poor device with eye catching specs!! I need the solution asap otherwise i will surely take it legally. Thanks, Neeraj singla [protected]...
singh52
from Deoband, Uttar Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Service related

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Good day, I bought my gionee 5.5 from sardarji phones meerut on 29/07/14. It had a problem of call drop and therefore i gave it to shanu enterprises meerut for servicing. Shanu enterprises sent it to the company (L3) for repairs as they told me they are not equipped to repair gionee 5.5. However when i received my phone back i was shocked to see the back camera cover of my phone missing. Therefore i gave the phone back to shanu enterprises...
Prince Chakraborty

Camera issue

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Imei no: [protected]. After using elife e7 16gb for 2months, the ph started hanging, ui was getting stopped, menu-back-home keys were not workng, even the touch stopped wrkng. Gave to siddu comunications n promised to return it by 10days but i got back after a month. Shame on gionee... The girl on gionee toll free no was very rude in replyng also. After that i saw camera was not able to auto focus properly, flash is glowing but it...
mondalcadcam

Hanging phone

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I have purchased gionee elife e7 32gb phone from ahmedabad and the after 1.5 months very next day my phone working get hang and slow motion. I am frustrated with the phone and want my money back. Dealer is not giving proper reply. Even servicce centre is not supporting us. They just sell product to make people fool......
sumit Edwin

Gionee service center, kota rajasthan

Address:Kota, Rajasthan

I gave my cell, model no. Gionee d1 dream for display repair on 18/09/2014 to gionee service center (Ms communication, shop no 352 near nokia care. Jain mandir gali, shopping center, kota) after repeated visits and dozen of excuses they are not able to repair my cell and infact they are just passing time giving me dates again and again. It was supposed to be repaired and delivered in 3 working days but its more than a month passed now. Nor...
Sumit Kela

Hd video is not working on gionee elife e7 phone within 1 days

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I have purchased gionee elife e7 phone from raju japan, ahmedabad and the very next day my phone video is not working get hang and slow motion. I am frustrated with the phone and want my money back. Dealer is not giving proper reply. Even servicce centre is not supporting us. They just sell product to make people fool. Kindly request to help....
Mrityunjay Ravi

Very poor service

Hi friends, I will not suggest to you to purchase any kind of handset of gionee. I have purchase gionee s 5.5 on 12-june-2014. After 1.5 month the handset having fault that charging issue. Mobile showing that charging but did not charge. I have plan to submit handset to my nearest location uttam nagar delhi service center. The service center gave me receipt and told me that you can collect your handset within 15 days and we will inform...
Manoj9337

Problems in brand new g5 gpad

Address:Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Dear sir/madam This is to inform you that i am one of the most unfortunate user of gionee g5 which i purchased on 3rd oct, 2014. I have been facing a number of problems in this set. The two of the major problems are:- 1. Whenever someone calls me then his/her name appear in some different types of symbols (Though i have saved those contact names in english). 2. The battery is showing abnormal behaviour, at one second it shows 100%...
shekharmahapatra
from Mandleshwar, Madhya Pradesh

Battery stopped charging beyond 86% and its 1 month old

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

To all buyer of gionee mobile specifically m2 I have purchased the gionee set from eastern logica of kolkata but after 1 month its stopped charging beyond 86% after couple of reboot and no sign of relief i have called the gionee customer support after 5th attempt i am able to get the support that they are liable to repair the phone only and if its not their bad workmanship Now if a phone stop charging the after just one month that of...
shadab ali 663
from Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan

Service centre

Address:Kota, Rajasthan

service centre of kota they do not reply correctly. there behaviour towards customers very bad. they do not listen the complaints properly. timing of opening service centre is 10:30 but they open the service on 11:15. they do not take the complaints seriously. so plz i am requesting to u plz resolve this problem....
balgans

Automatic touch working

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

As i was purchased the mobile on 02/10/2013 in Univercell mobile shop chennai After ten months the mobile starts automatic touch is working by self, so i went to authorized mobile centre the technical support guy told the mobile internally water has been...
Ravinder 123

Gionee elife s 5.5 screen broken

Address:Ambala, Haryana

I have purchased a gionee elife S5.5 in 21500, two months back. I was sitting on a chair and suddenly it fells down and screen broken. When I go to service Centre they said it didn't comes under warranty and you have to pay for this. When company is claiming that glass is gorrila protected and can't be damaged then why they didn't repairing it under warranty. Plz help....
akwatra14

Defective handset

Hi My name is Amit kwatra. I placed an order for Gionee handset e5 from ebay and after 15 days It's charging slot was not working. I am really fed up with the gionee employee who are not giving me any response. They are giving me excuses that this is physical damage. It will cost me 6 to 7k. I did not get my charger with it and no response was on that. This is pathetic service for Gionee or Is this a fraud company. I went to the service center...
Karir HS

Delayed Service - Inability to replace damaged part

I had submitted my phone, a Gionee V4 which i purchased in November 2013, because of broken display on 15/07/2014. According to my knowledge, I did not drop the phone, mishandled, or gave it a water bath. This clearly seemed to me a manufacturing default, but nonetheless I was handed over a paper stating a estimate of Rs 2200. The only request i had was to replace the broken part as soon as possible or provide me with a replacement handset....
Guri Randhawa
from Patiala, Punjab

I am deeply dissatisfied with Gionee

Address:Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab

R/SIR
I bought Gionee P4 phone on 17/06/14.with great hopes..but opposite to my all hopes, from the day 5... I started receiving bundle of problems:I immediately reported a complaint mail . I am deeply dissatisfied with Gionee
services. I feel like cheated .I am really
feeling harassment as if I have done a crime to buy a Gionee Phone. Its waste of my money and time.At present-Service center Name-A.S Infocom, Sirhind...
jaiprakash prajapat
from Kulgam, Jammu and Kashmir

mobile

Address:Faridkot, Punjab

i have purchased gionee phone in February 2014 but now .it suddenly switched off and not on, i have approached to service centre twice but he didinot consider it with deep interest. i am unsatisfied with gionee and not to suggest further to any one. thanx...
gauri87

Issues is Gionee s5.5

Address:Surat, Gujarat

Hello I have purchased Gionee s5.5 in the first week of july 2014 in 23, 000. After 3-4 days of purchase its applications are self closing. Also phone is hang so many times. Its touch button is also stopped working sometimes. I am feeling like cheated in 23, 000. Please give me my money back or help me to find out a solution. Thanks Gauri...
DrRajesh Sharma PT

complaint regarding overheating of mobile phone

Address:Jind, Haryana

I bought a new Gionee P2S mobile phone on[protected]. After bought i put it on charging and mobile start to get overheating. Within an hour i inform about it to dealer. He sent it to service center located in jind. Service center is Providing me it back repaired but i refused to take it as according to policy company will provide me a new mobile if there is any fault in mobile within a week. Please do needful as soon as possible. Handset...
Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

G3 sent 4 times to service center at Diwakar Agency, Jabalpur(the most worst service center). There is minimum 5-10 seconds black out before any application is opened. Ruthless behavior of service centre behavior, rude behavior of Company officials from lower rank(sachin, mueen) Upto higher authority(swaroop shukla). Jarnail Singh. [protected]...