Homeshop18 — My order is not received parcel dated 22/04/2016

Address:Bharuch, Gujarat, 392001

Dear sir my name is vahidkhan pathan my order royal velvet 4 pc induction cookware set by wonderchef-purple order no.[protected] & sand to gatixpress dispatch details are mentioned as follows: -
Courier company name : gati express plus
Tracking number :[protected]
Dispatch date : 27th april 2016

But gatiexpress is not diliver this product in me so plz diliver fast in my addres or not diliver this product so plz refund me

Plz co. No:+91 [protected]
HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

please do the needful as soon as possible

Warm greetings from HomeShop18.

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Our team is working to resolve this concern & we will get back to you shortly.

Team HomeShop18
Sir 3 day ago company sended me a spice 348e plus
but its faulty, , , , , becaus its not working properly
in handset sim cards and memory cards is corrupted when i inserted
and in runniig condition, , handsett goes very hot

so please i request u to solve my probem as soon as and refund my money

i dont want this mobaile, , ,

HomeShop18 — Mobile phone not working

I am unable to switch on my mobile phone, please send the person and collect the mobile and get rectified it and send me

HomeShop18 — My order not delivered

I have an stole on 30th Oct, 2015 . till now not delivered.

HomeShop18 — Replaece the mobile set

Dear i have booking on dated[protected] the new celkon A-333 order no.[protected] now the set was not working in key paid please to re please the new set and delivery on dated[protected] Hance i hope you have replease to me

HomeShop18 — Indectione stow old & not warking

Plz I request to u plz riplace my indection stow electrical items order name ARAVIND PATNI odrer no 97601385

HomeShop18 — Regarding bedsheet

I have purchased one GRJ Cotton bedsheet vide order No.[protected]. but after getting an order I found that the order was not upto my expectation, Bedsheet I s not purely cotton and it is defective. Now I want to return it.

HomeShop18 — Cash on delivery

Homeshop18 dilevery is not avilable everywere so this create a lot of problam to me &all other castmer . so i requiest hs16 to kindly give dilevery in bazpur we will verythankfull to you

Home Shop 18 — Torn and defected trouser

I was order through home shop 18 and they send me defected products to my address and now they refused to get back this product really that kind of company and fake publicity indian company images

HomeShop18 — Recieved broken jewellery set

i have recieved broken jewellery set second time order no.[protected] item jewellery shop (15 jewellery sets) By knex[protected]/T[protected]TJBK)

HomeShop18 — POOR Quality sanskriti 5beautiful bhagalpuri saries

Complain no[protected] against I receive a cheque Rs 1568 for GOLAM SADIQUE by YES BANK but my A/C NAME IS GOLAM SADIQUE MOLLA .I refund your cheque by speed post on 24/06/2015.pls.send me another cheque for GOLAM SADIQUE MOLLA.

HomeShop18 — diffective piece

This is the diffective piece, so i am doing complaint

HomeShop18 — wrong delivery of product

homeshop18 is a bad site. i will never shop from it.such a poor experience. i had ordered a product but received a wrong one.then i asked for replacement but they again delivered a wrong product.i am totally exhausted now

HomeShop18 — boxes complaint

Wrong size of boxes delivered to customer BETRAY and DISTRAGUHT customers product code and name =32583789 all time 31pcs. Storage set-blue SKU = 58373 QTY =1 AMOUNT = 968.00 SHIPPING CHARGES RS.69.00

HomeShop18 — size is small

product is not good, by showing in the T.V it as big in size but when it deliver actually size is small

HomeShop18 — product quality is very bad

order date; 08/06/2015 delivery date: 08/06/2015 contact no: [protected] order no:[protected] product: micromax canvas win e121

HomeShop18 — spice mobile

order on 26.5.2015 and received 5.6.2015 battery not charge its no woking

induction cook top

purchase date 12 Sept-2014 Item- Induction cook top(IndiCook). Model N0- IC 1200 is not working (power on problem) from 15th March 2015.pl do the needful & advice. Invoice no-CRS/DEL/3235/14-15 order no[protected]

Range 1-Pack of 3Warm shawls by Nazaquat

Quality of shawls is not good

HomeShop18
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    64%
    HomeShop18 Website
    HomeShop18 Address
    7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all HomeShop18 contact information