Complaints 23617

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 8181
1800 228 181
+91 22 2653 1414

ICICI Bank Website

ICICI Bank Head Office Address

ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex
Mumbai City District

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 1180

Syed Raheel Hussain Hashmi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

ICICI Home Finance has lost all valuable property deeds

I have taken home loan from ICICI. After registration they took the IGR copy (i.e. receipt for getting deed) from builder. The IGR is sole proof of registration of property and that needs to be submitted to get the Conveyance deed from the Registration office. They took that saying that they will withdraw the deed and will keep in their custody as per process. However I have now come to know they don't have IGR nor the Deed. So I can't...
RenuKoul

cheating and extra ordinery harrashment

we close the saving account of icici due to the deduction they deduct from saving account without our permission. they send addtion card without our concent and deduct money. once my huband use credit card by mistake and withdraw money. we cant remember how much money deducted and why from our account. as we close the account we never got any statement or call that we have to pay any thing. after more then two years we come to know that...
14 Comments
Dr. Manjusha Kulshrestha

harrasement from Collection department, ICICI bank, Bombay

There is a harrasement for ICICI collection department, Bombay from the phne numbers given as below,
[protected], [protected], [protected] atleast 15 times during the Diwali festiwal and aafter that your installment of Home loan has to be piad even though I have paid the amount 6473 /- on 1st november 2007.
There must be some rules for ICICI to collect the insatllements .They can not ask at any time at any place? Is there any...
shailesh panchlothia
from Ambad, Maharashtra

Harassment after taking the full outstanding amount!

I hold a credit card.Wish to apply for a new PIN.Please send me the application.Or guide me how to apply...
18 Comments
Gouri Sanker Satpathy

Repeated request to ICICI, No response and High billing without usage

I have a ICICI Credit Card bearing number: [protected].
This card was on my address in New Delhi, Since I have shifted out of Delhi - I have given repeated request for Change of address and contact number, thereafter I had also raise a request at Customer care for e-mail statement around Oct 2006, since then I did not get any statement on my changed address or any intimation on new phone number or...
Ravi Kumar V

billing

For - ICICI Bank Statement.

We have received statements till May 2007 Please let me know the Statement from June 2007 to November 2007.

Acount No. LTBNG[protected]

Contact No. [protected]

Plz Reply me as soon possible...
102 Comments
Neetika Saha

ICICI Bank Personal Loan ditch the people.

This is to update you that ICICI bank has cheated me in terms of Personal Loan Amount.
I am working in Computer Sciences Corporation Noida and I applied for Personal Loan.
When the ICICI executive came for proceedings , at that time they updated me that my loan has been approved for 3 lakhs and Rate of Interest will be 13.27%. I was interested to complete the loan within 2 years but then they updated me that as per my salary...
khushalanip

Bad attitude from collection department

I, hold my savings account and credit card account from this icici bank
my due date for statement is nov-9th
i started getting calls from the collection dept to make payments from date nov-2nd
i told them that the payment will be made by the due date till then DONT CALL ME
still the agent is asking me why ?
hes telling me to make payment asap
plus so rude as if i have taken some loan amt frm his...
Chimanlal P. Desai

Scamming USA NRI customers!

I am having demate account for the shares in your bank opened at Kondhawa branch A/C No. IN[protected]. But I do not have trading account with your bank. I am having trading account with UTI Securities, Pune branch at Wanwadi. In the past I did trading with UTI Securities, Pune, branch at wanwadi.

Now they say I must open the demate account with them and transfer the shares from ICICI to our A/C with UTI...
kulasekaran seshadri

non issue of credit card statements

My credit card is issued by ICICI bank, on 01/2003 and valid upto 01/2009.
My nake is k. seshadri
my ICICI credit card no. is [protected]

Since January, 2003 until November, 2007, I only aviled credit for rs. 15000 to 18000.
But i so far pid around Rs. 125000. Stil the ICICI bank is claiming that i have to pay Rs. 60000.

The bank is providing any credit card statement...
Gaurav Bajaj

Wrong interest charged in Credit Card statement

i having a credit card NO Card No : [protected] . On the last statement card shows outstanding balance of Rs. 6391.18. On due date i paid Rs. 4700 as part payment. On the next statement they charged interest on whole amount and the next fresh purchases. They charged or Rs. 277.81. Customer care people says that amount of interest is ok and interest will be charged on whole amount and fresh purchases.
i want to know that it...
deepak negi

ICICI credit card machine not installed

Dear we are using your credit card machine ( VeriFone) modle no :- O MNI 5150.

But there is some problem in it, Will u plz send your executive for handling it?

DEEPAK NEGI
PULSE FOODS INDIA PVT. LTD.
COUNTER NO:-5 ,FOOD CURCUIT
ANSAL MALL, OPP:- DABUR FACTORY...
sanjay maini

badly misbehaviour by mr. pankaj devrani ICICI bank Delhi person

i am sanjay maini, working in pvt. organization as a sr. accouts officer in mussoorie. i have financed Honda eterno from your reputed bank (my loan ID No. ITDEH[protected]) and purchase from my local authorised dealer. my emi come every month for rs. 1412/- in my saving a/c and i am regular paying emi in time,running in dehra dun O.B.C. evening branch clock tower. problem is that your delhi collection branch person...
ankush bassi

Regarding Credit Card

Dated the 4th November 2007
ICICI bank
Credit card branch

This is connection with the credit card no.[protected] in my name i.e. ankush bassi.

The story is as under

Till april 2007 I had a credit balance in my account. In may I made some purchases and the debit balance was Rs. 300.00 which I wanted to deposited but found a long queue on the cash...
Suresh Nair

Home Loan Disbursal

I had completed all process documents which are required by ICICI for the process, the cheque is also ready as oer the last update, but i am being told that will take another week.

As per the commitment from ICICI, I trusted the bank officials and had made arrangements to shift to the new house, but now i am being told to move from my old house which would result in another additional expense of abt a lakh...
ANOOP VAYATH NARIKUTTY

CREDIT CARD AND DEBIT CARD ISSUE

HI,
Unfortunately i have a salary account with ICICI BANK[protected] Koramangala branc in Bangalore, the bank has blocked my salary account when my salary was credited on the month of OCTOBER 2007, when i called up the bank they told they dont have any information, then tried calling up several times the bank told me that its regarding a credit card, i have not given any ECS facility on the card as well as i have asked the bank...
Sunandan Bhatia

icici credit credit

Kind attention Head, Customer Care
ICICI Bank Credit Card

Subject: Misuse of Credit Card – reg.

The ICICI Bank Credit Card No.[protected] held by me was fraudulently used by somebody on internet by making purchase on Future Bazar India Limited for Rs.2470/- on 14/09/2007 which was immediately denied by me, the moment I got SMS on mobile on 14/09/2007 by informing the ‘Customer...
CS.Rajan

Harassed by ICICI Officer

Sir i got personel loan when my account in Agra branch no[protected].during my acc transfer to karur tamilnadu[protected].they should autodebit my loan amount from this acc.but they app the loan after my trnsfer .sent back my karur checks .now they r again telling to go to trichy since .now they r telling ur cheque is bouncing give me extra 250 which is very bad...
9 Comments
s.palanivel

Harassment after taking the full outstanding amount

The Manager ICICI Bank
Credit Card Department

Sub: amount not credited

I hold a credit card of ICICI of the above no. i.e.[protected] I deposited rs 6000 dated24.10.2007 in icici ,moore st ,chennai-1.
i took money rs 6000 then paid within 15 days but my balance amount not showed as cash limit showed rs 1500 only instead of 7500 kindly request sir...
premsatpathy

No intimation of Credit card Dues till it's become large amount

I have a concern, which I would like to share with the concerned department of ICICI Bank and ICICI Credit Card division.

I am holding a ICICI Credit Card since September 2005 till date, details of which are mentioned below. I have been religiously and constantly paying the credit card dues in the past, off late since February 2007 I have not received any credit card statement or payment intimation from ICICI.

I...