Complaints 1802

File a complaint to IDBI Bank

Having problems with IDBI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IDBI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IDBI Bank

IDBI Bank Phone Numbers

+91 22 2218 9111
+91 22 6655 2758
+91 22 6655 3355

IDBI Bank Website

IDBI Bank Head Office Address

IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade - Colaba
Mumbai City District

IDBI Bank reviews & complaints page 20

mohdzeelqni
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 3, 2021

Emi ach rtn charge complaint

Address:bakipur jatni teh.bilari dic.moradabad branch idbi bank 🏦 duble phatk

sir please sir
mere account pe emi chal rhi thi jo lockdone ke chalte kuch kist tut gye thi phir uske baad mne apne sari EMI jama kar di thi 16/06/2021 ko jama ki thi .
uske kuch din baad mere account se 590×8=4720 rupee Kate gye ye rupee 03/07/2021 ko Kate gye Hai jo ki mne apna case Bina kise setelment ke hi khtm karya tha sir bola ki ab koi pesa nhi katega
lekin phir bhi mere account pese Kate gye Hai...
KOLHE YOGESH
Oct 3, 2021

Ahc charge

Address:Viman nagar pune

I missed my emi payment as the salary got delayed.
The ach rtn charges of 590 has been deducted.
With the current situation i request idbi to refund the deduction amount please refund my charge i humble request to you
Ach-rtn-chrg-[protected] - 590inr

Customer id: 94865055
Name : Ananda bhikaji lokhande
Branch: market yard branch KOLHAPUR...
sanjib mondal1
Oct 3, 2021

Internet banking not working

Address:chinsurah

From 15 days I'm unable to login in net banking system and also not able to reset password. The error code is [106803]Your i-netBanking login is disabled for security reasons.Please contact bank for more details.

I mail 10 times at [protected]@idbi.co.in. And visit 2 times to my home branch but they are unable to solve the issue....
Paridhi0505
from Nainpur, Madhya Pradesh
Sep 27, 2021

To check the redemption status of IDBI DEEP DISCOUNT BOND,1997

To check the redemption status of IDBI DEEP DISCOUNT BOND, 1997.Certificate No. 1229365.Kindly provide the link or website name to check the status and also provide the customer care number because the number mentioned in your webside is invalid....
Aman aj
from Sitamarhi, Bihar
Sep 23, 2021

Ach rtn debited

Address:nahar chowk sitamarhi

IDBI Bank A/C NN76910 debited INR. 590.00 Det:ACH-RTN-CHRG-[protected]. Bal (incl. of chq in clg) INR. 2109.72 as of 23SEP 16:54 hrs....
hemubond
Sep 23, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Deep discount bond (series-1)

Address:KANPUR

Folio no-dd00910967
certificate no[protected]
name- ankit bhagat...
ca dinesh rajvanshi
Sep 20, 2021

Idbi deep discount bond series I

Address:B 603 PRINCE APARTMENTS I P EXT DELHI 110092

i am having the deep discount bond of series I, I recently came to know to that you have discontinued the bonds. details are as under

name SHALINI RAJVANSHI
REGD. FOLIO NO. DD00270773
CERTIFICATE NO 322184
NO OF BONDS 1

PL SUGGEST THE WAY TO GET MY MONEY BACK...
Vijay@11
Sep 15, 2021

Complaint ACH-RTN -CHRG Deduction

I am Vijay Kashyap account holder of IDBI Bank
account number: [protected]
Address: Sama nursing home 8 siri fort road near gargi college new delhi-110049
on 08-sept-2021
5 ACH-RTN _CHRG transcation from my account.
i giving the details of 5 transcations
1. Transaction ID= S31569238
ACH-RTN-CHRG-[protected]
2. Transaction ID= S31566344
ACH-RTN-CHRG-[protected]
Shubham79008278
Sep 13, 2021

I need my money back

Address:Delhi

I missed my emi payement and bank deducted 590 ruppees from my account after 1 hour I cleared my monthly emi amount on due date.
I cleared my monthly emi on a same date so I request to bank please refund my deducted amount as soon as possible .
Thank you!
Account no. - [protected]
IFSC- IBKL0000011
Bank holder name- Shubham Shukla
Bank name - IDBI...
Sakshugholap
Sep 4, 2021

Ach charge

I want my money refund...
Rahul Keshav Godge
Sep 3, 2021

Ach-rtn-chrg-4846283583

Address:A/P- Loni Khurd, Tal- Rahata, Dist- Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India

I dont have made any transaction with idbi account, my check is also not bounced still Rs. 590/- have been deducted from my account.
Kindly do needful....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Anilsharma47
Sep 2, 2021

IDBI Bank Money got deducted but not credited to beneficiary account A

I made the payment of Rs 41174.00 on 31st August 2021.Amount got deducted from my account however not credited to Early Salary Marchant account. Iam still waiting for reversal of amount....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
nshahe3
Aug 29, 2021
Sep 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 13, 2021

Home Loan CIBIL - ECS Misc errors

Address:Lalbag, C.G. Road Ahmedabad

Registered mobile number with IDBI - [protected] and account ***7233.

I have Axis bank home loan with account ***4556 and ECS setup with IDBI Bank. IDBI bank shows two ECS bounces on the years of Sep18 and Dec18. Those are failures from the IDBI bank and communication lies between Axis and IDBI bank. The comment shows as Miscellaneous.

I do not have any fund issues for the same.

As those are internal...
abhi54
Aug 28, 2021

Redemption of IDBI flexi bonds 10 and 22

Address:PIDBI Tower,Mumbai-400005

I have two bonds of IDBI FLEXIBONDS 10 and two Flexi bonds 22 each of ₹5000/-.
Flexi bond10..
Folio no.10IFB1727732 with distinctive number...[protected] & 982868

Flexi bond 22...
Folio no...22IFBD2560315
Distinctive no...[protected] & 093664
Request for status and redemption.
Avaya Kumar Behera
Mob..[protected]
Email...[protected]@gmail.com...
aksshay
Aug 28, 2021

Deep discount bonds

Address:4-G-14 Talwandi Kota

The Manager,
Subject---- Idbi deep discount bond -96 on 18.03.96 ; the Folio No.-----FDDB0340829;

I had made the investment in the IDBI bank in deep discount bond. The policy was that after the investment of 5’300 in 1996
I would get a matured sum of Rs 10’000/- in the year 2000 on 1st of August., Sum of Rs :- 25’000/- in the year 2006 on 1st December., Sum of Rs:- 50’000/-...
01NishantKumar
Aug 28, 2021

Money deduction

Address:Bhagalpur Bihar

The ach rtn charges of 590 has been leived.
With the current situation i request idbi to refund the deduction amount.
Ach-rtn-chrg-[protected] - 590inr
Ach-rtn-chrg-[protected] -590inr...
Narute94
Aug 27, 2021

IDBI Bank ach rtn charges refund please

I dont have any EMI and loans, but how to cut my amount.so, i request idbi to refund the deduction amount.
Ach-rtn-chrg- 590 rs...
Jitendra#85
Aug 26, 2021

Det:ACH-RTN-CHRG-3734251443

Address:House No.E28, Tent Factory Bishoker Road,

Today, we have received below msg and I am not aware why debit this amount. Please clarify me for this

IDBI Bank A/C NN71336 debited INR. 590.00 Det:ACH-RTN-CHRG-[protected]. Bal (incl. of chq in clg) INR. 1328.68 as of 26AUG 16:05 hrs....
Irfan Tamboli
Aug 25, 2021

Deducted ACH-RTN-Charges Why?

Address:Mumbai Thane

Today I received a message of deduction of above mention subject and amount is Rs.590/-. I'm not aware about why this deduction.

Kindly resolve this issue....
Ajitpawar48
Aug 18, 2021

Ach-rtn-chrg charges

Address:IDBI Bank Kothrud Pune branch

I dont have any EMI and loans, but how to cut my amount. so, i request idbi to refund the deduction amount.
Ach-rtn-chrg- 590 rs

Ajit machindranath Pawar
Customer is[protected]...