Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — ticket not booked for payment made

Address:Kollam, Kerala, 691011

I booked one jan shatabdi(12076) ticket through irctc online site with my federal bank debit card for Rs.105. The payment was deducted but no booking was made.
It shows server error after making payment of Rs 105. I contacted my bank but they are saying that payment was successful.
Transaction id: [protected]
Booking date: 05/02/2018

Plaese do needful
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi Sir/Ma'am(greeshmasugathan),

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (4351) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
Pnr:[protected] booked on 30 jan18 of 5150 but cancelled on 3feb and refund only 4010, also Pnr:[protected] booked on 30 jan18 of 4080 but cancelled on 3feb and refund only 2940. Why? Only flat 180 is deducted i[censored] cancelld before chart is prepare, then why? Please reply
No refund of cancelled ticket credited in my bank account.
PNR NO. TRNS. ID TRAIN NO DATE of Can.

[protected] [protected] 12285 24/1/18

[protected] [protected] 22692 24/1/18

Requested to do the needful at an earliest. Done through credit Card

Regards.
Ravi Karnail

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information