Complaints 2693

File a complaint to Jet Airways

Having problems with Jet Airways?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jet Airways customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jet Airways

Jet Airways Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 22 6121 1000
+91 808 101 1199

Jet Airways Website

Jet Airways Head Office Address

Siroya Centre, Sahar Airport Road
Andheri
Mumbai Suburban District

Jet Airways reviews & complaints page 2

mahesh joshte
Nov 13, 2021
Nov 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 22, 2021

Illegal construction

Address:Gothivali , Thane

To Cidco MD/JMD and NMMC COMMISSIONER
Illegal construction going on in full swing. Complaint have been registered through mail and writting but still no actions have been initiated.
Just visit won't help. Demolish the structure to avoid poor people (customer) from getting prey to this false and ILLEGAL construction .
Waiting for your strict action...
Dropped pin
https://maps.app.goo.gl/p2NuVmFiwvz2Yqo...
Sameer19870
from Darbhanga, Bihar
Nov 9, 2021
Nov 22, 2021

High Deafning music played

Address:Near Angel high school

Near Angel High school,
Bhigo Darbhanga
During chchath pooja
Loud speaker fixed right in front of home playing at max volume. We can't even talk to each other properly. There is Heart Hospital as well but these people don't care, they play at maximum value.
No one wants this, and during the ;ast day they start playing at 2:00 am. I have complained to the police but nothing has been done. During covid time we have...
Suman Kuila
Oct 31, 2021
Nov 22, 2021

Refund Amount for the Tickets

Hi Sir/Madam,

I booked the tickets from Mumbai to Kolkata in Jet Airways from MakeMyTrip. Till now I didn't get any refund of my tickets, even I had filed complaint to Make My Trip and also in Jet Airways, they forwarded my complaint to some government organization, but till now no response I got from them. Please try to solve my issue as the 11, 688/- is not a small amount for a middle class people. I hope that my issue will...
diksha23
Oct 30, 2021

Hit and run

Address:Chorao, Goa

Vehicle number GA 03 AL 9044 hit my bike a ferry and she ran away from there with her Aprilla Bike. This happened on 30th Oct at 7PM at Chorao-Pompurpha Ferry.

Would like to raise complain against the rider for the same....
Shailaja Salian
Oct 3, 2021
Nov 22, 2021

Air Ticket Refund of the year 2019

Address:Phone Number 8591325895

Kindly refund our air tickets of BD 400
Which was purchased in Bahrain in 2019 for three people...
washedali
Sep 30, 2021
Nov 22, 2021

I'm complaining about Jet airways refund since 2019

Address:National Petroleum Construction Company P.O Box 2058

I had booked through Rehlat flight tickets from Abu Dhabi in 25-Feb-2019 return flight ticket from Abu Dhabi to Bagdogra Still refund not processed. PNR :- ERIMJD

Please find ticket in the attachment.

Who is responsible?? Rehlat isn't responding on refund status....
washedali
Sep 30, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I'm complaining about jet airways refund

Address:National Petroleum Construction Company P.O Box 2058

I had booked through Rehlat flight tickets from Abu Dhabi in 25-Feb-2019. Return flight Abu Dhabi to Bagdogra via Mumbai travel date 08-May-2019 and return 26-Jul-2019 Still refund not processed.. PNR:- ERIMJD

Who is responsible?? Rehlat isn't responding on refund status....
Shahbaz Anjum
Sep 28, 2021
Nov 22, 2021

Pending refund 0500235777

Greetings from Yatra.com!

This is regarding your query about Jet Airways refund under your booking reference number[protected] .

As apprised earlier in our communication, we have filed your Refund Application number [protected] dated 25 APR 2019 under Jet Airways billing and settlement plan prescribed by the airline.

We would like to inform you that the airline has not yet credited a refund against...
Jeeva Krishnan
Sep 19, 2021
Nov 22, 2021

Insufficient refund

Ref: PNR No. TMPREG, Flight No. 9W2421, Jet Airways, Date 20.04.2019, From Mumbai to Calicut, Transaction ID [protected], 4 people

I had booked tickets via IRCTC, the details of which are provided as Reference above. The flight was informed to be cancelled for ‘operational reasons’. The total fare was almost Rs.16, 000.

On 2021 September 14 at 4:56 PM, I received the following mail from [protected]@irctc.co.in...
sheetalambolkar
Sep 3, 2021

Refund not done for 2 years

I had booked through make my trip flight tickets in 2019.. Still refund not processed.. PNR UBK9XL and XRYVHU

Who is responsible?? Makemytrip isn't responding on refund status.....
Address:Madhanandapuram chennai

One person named Rajendran(phone number [protected], [protected]) is posting vulgar morphed pictures of me in instagram..he has created a fake profile like a girl and he is sharing my contact number with unknown people.....
Moncy1975
Aug 25, 2021
Nov 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 18, 2021

Jet Airways Air Ticket Refund 2019

Address:Manama

I have taken air ticket through Jet Airways for my family to travel on 2019 July and it was suspended the service to all over the destination. You may please note that I have taken air ticket through travel agency, so far not received refund from the subject travel agency. (Received 8 % from the total amount)
Your kind attention to check the refund status & let me know as soon as.
Travel Agency Name : House...
Shailaja Salian
Aug 21, 2021

Refund not received about Rs. 100000 fro Jet Airways

Address:Bahrain named Al Kobaisi. Travel and Tours, Unit 6, Bldg 2122, Road 1734, block 117, Al Hadd 5021, kingdom of Bahrain

Booked tickets from Bahrain to Mumbai return tickets of Jet airways in February 2019. the flights got cancelled of Jet airways till today we have not received our money back. The travel Agent in Bahrain named Al Kobaisi. Travel and Tours, Unit 6, Bldg 2122, Road 1734, block 117, Al Hadd 5021, Bahrain always says he has not received the money back from Jet Airways which about Rs. 1, 00, 000/- which is our hard earned money.

Kindly...
Mgk1313
Aug 1, 2021

Refund of flight cancellation by Airlines

Address:Airways (India) Limited, Siroya Centre, Sahar Airport Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai

Booking ID : PRL08DABWCL

Flight no : 9W-140

Departure : 06-Apr 2019, at 12.20 hrs

1) Passenger name : mahesh kagathara

Airline PNR : KMPFZK
CRS PNR : 33LW8C
Ticket No :[protected]

2) Passenger name : Minal Baraiya
Airline PNR : KMPFZK
CRS PNR : 33LW8C
Ticket No :[protected]

Total ticket fare amount Rs.20182br...
Shubham Siddheshwar
Jul 28, 2021
Oct 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 16, 2021

Refund of flight cancellation of FlightNo: 9W6522, 9W6539, 9W6540, 9W6624

Dear Sir/Madam, My JetAirways flights : 9W6522, 9W6539, 9W6540, 9W6624 AirLine: JetAirways were cancelled which I had booked for Rs.134227. Its been more than two years but still I haven't received the refund of my money. Please find the below flight details:

PNR Number: HPEPSM
Flight No: 9W6522
Passenger Name 1: Mr Rajendrakumar Siddheshwar
Passenger Name 2: Mrs Suruchi...
Diamond Potshangbam
Jul 26, 2021

Tracking not updated for more than 12 days

My parcel shipped via India Post hasn't updated since 14th july & stuck in Mumbai. Today is 26th july.

Not sure what to do! I hope for an update. I can't get further information....
kavarodi
Jul 10, 2021

Cancelled ticket still not refunded

Address:Jet Airways (India) Limited, Siroya Centre, Sahar Airport Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai ...

From
Dr abdul majeed kavarodi
e mail [protected]@gmail.com

.Booking Reference No. (PNR) SGDVZD

one of my old booking, already sanctioned by jet airways for refund, still didnt get creditted to my account even after repeated email and complaints
please do the needfull at your earliest
dr bdul majeed kavarodi
27/1224A
near SKpark
puthiyarabr...
anonymous123798
Jul 8, 2021

Indian Army ID card being misused by scammers

Mam/Sir
On July 8 some scammers called and try to scam me for money and when I didn't fall for it, they threatened to say they know someone from the army by sending their id card pics. Most Probably someone's ID card is being misused without their knowledge.
Officer name:
Raj Kumar
Adhaar number:[protected]
GA[protected]Z00
4210010A
DOB: 17/07/1998
I am attaching their id cards....
Sameer Kamat
Jun 25, 2021

Dog menace

We are under the constant threat of dog menace near Ganga bhuvan, hari krishna Pendse Lane Brahman Society Naupada. Five dogs bark and run after us we cannot walk the lane.At night they create more noise and run after people. Please remove them and give us relief....
Crazybee
Jun 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2021

Street dogs problem

Address:3-4-864/2 barkatpura housing board colony beside union bank atm lane near masjdi contact no : 9515771376

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. its distrubtance at nights its barks and cries whole night. please kindly look into this matter please send a dog van...