Complaints 793

File a complaint to LivPure

Having problems with LivPure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LivPure customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LivPure

LivPure Phone Numbers

1800 4199 399
+91 95 8222 9701
+91 12 4498 7400
+91 98 7179 8090
+91 12 4498 7499

LivPure Website

LivPure Head Office Address

Plot No. 221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

LivPure reviews & complaints page 5

Rajnish Talwar
Apr 5, 2023

Very Poor Services >> untrained service provider

Address:F-38-Y, DDA Flats, Jahangir Puri, Delhi-110033

I am a customer of Livpure from last 35 months back & also I had purchased a three years AMC from you company in which you had given to me a guarantee that any parts of your RO will get damaged or any service request from your side, you company will do it.
but from last ten days I did generate a request Id number is JS-[protected] and this request was transferred to many people of your staff, I have all the screen shot...
abx1
Apr 4, 2023

Fraudulent practices by Mr Anupam Jha and non-replacement of UV filter

I had complained of water leakage previously. Your executive detected a leakage from the UV filter. But, instead of replacing it, he put Cello tape on the filter The device was in AMC that time and despite paying for AMC the UV filter was covered with Cello Tape to plug the leakage. Now that the device is out of AMC and its again leaking, Livpure customer service is asking for money to fix the same old leagage which was covered with Cello...
swapnil96
Mar 6, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Service request - demand for charges for free service

Service Request for Livpure Bolt+Copper RO was assigned on 28 Feb 2023 after 220 days of purchase regarding Free 2 Services in 1 year by Livpure. the visit is pending since 1 march 2023.

I received a phone call on 1 march from a technician, who first demanded charges, after informing him about free service he requested a closure code on the phone call. Since then there is no call, no visit by a technician and the service is...
fitness lover
Mar 2, 2023

My issue is not resolve

Your technician his name mr pankaj Bhatt..was call me but not come at my door step...and he was mention a reason i.e i am not received his call..but i talk 3 times with your technician..and give him my younger brother number he was available at home for attend your technician but your technician was not came...and his is lie i.e. not reachable .. my mother and brother is ill of drinking supply water...ppz take strong action against this technician...
amanaset
Feb 27, 2023

Wrong commitments & asurances from Customer care for Pickup & security Refund

Address:3rd Floor AC-720 Hennur Road, Building No.5 Banaswadi Road, HRBR 1st Block Bengaluru (Bangalore) Rural, Karnataka, 560043

Service of Livpure RO was used in Bangalore
I have had requested on 18th Feb for the cancellation of my subscription & asked for refund of my security.

Despite various calls & chasing customer care from 23rd Feb, 24th feb, 25th Feb, 27th Feb my device has not picked up yet.

Nither they are picking up my device nor processing my refund & infact their area manager is malaciously tells a lie that i have...
Sarita Gholap
Feb 25, 2023

Service delivery

Address:403, Mrunali Hill, Opp. Fatima High School, Subhash Nagar, Belavali Badlapur West. pincode 421503

Dear HR Manager,

I am Sarita Suryakant Shinde stays at Badlapur West near Opp. Fatima High School would like to complaint about the service delivery of 2 years maintenance package of water purify. The service is not on time to time. as mentioned, every quarter will get maintenance service at door, but its not happening.

Kindly resolve the issue.

Waiting for your positive response.
Address:Hyderabad

Water purifier was working fine till its first free service, post which i have been observing that Purification quality has come down and also exit water is coming in normal pressure on and off which means it is just throwing away the water it was receiving. I have a serious concern about this as it good be hazardous to Health of our family. I have logged complaints 3 times so far they come and they service and say it should...
Amolsanap
from NASHIK, Maharashtra
Jan 26, 2023

Take lot time to fill

Address:302,sparsh Society,Galande nagar, pune 411014

I have complain previously and technician came at my place, he check and stated that filter part contains mud inside, thats the reason it's taking lot of time . And said that it's need to be change and which is very costly.
I had purchased it on August 2022, within 6 months it's facing issue.
Very disappointed with the product, need a replacement.
Kindly do the needful....
sanjay05bca
from Idukki, Kerala
Jan 23, 2023

Service request No.JS-23012001102757

Address:Saharsa

Still installation is pending. Behaviour of area manager just like criminal...
Aniruddha Datta
Jan 14, 2023

Failed delivery and Installation

Address:9, 7 th street Modern park, Santoshpur

Have Livpure subscription ..after several request to deliver and installation not getting any support . Very poor service ..Not recommended.
Subscription : [protected]...
Hemalatha Palli
Jan 6, 2023

Not providing a service

I have raised a ticket to shift my RO to one place to another place within a city and i called to customer care for the process. They told me that if i want to shift the same RO it will take 24 to 48 hours to move, if i want to new RO it will take one week. I Choose Shifting of RO, and i renewed plan so that i get the RO and water in time. I requested them do it early as i am having a 8 months baby. They took more than 72 hours and they still...
VirajZala
Jan 2, 2023
Aug 31, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 31, 2023

Failure to pick up the machine and provide assistance

I have raised a subscription cancellation ticket in December and the team has not provided any assistance for the same. I have continuously emailed the team and called the customer care team to make sure the machine is pick up on time. They have not provided any help and did not pick up the machine even after multiple reminders from my side which is their responsibility in first hand. I had to pay extra rent of 15 days just because they failed...
Mohit Loonkar
from Sarkhej, Gujarat
Jan 2, 2023

Product dismantle and re installation

Address:B-404, Earth Avenue opposite Punjab Honda near Amul garden, 100 feet anandnagar road Prahladnagar

Subject: No resolution of complaint

I have been taking follow-up from December 28th, 2022 on mail. I have shared the KYC and the same will be approved on December 29th, 2022.
I received a mail that RO will be picked up within 24-48 hours but the same is not picked up till January 1, 2023 and after making so many calls and follow up I have to hire a labour to arrange a pick-up of RO.
All your service executives...
Khushminder Singh
Dec 27, 2022

Not resolving the RO issue but sending bills on time

Address:lohegaon, pune 411047

One of the worst RO rental company with pathetic customer service.
They trick me to get a new rental RO with a second-month free offer and after the first month, my RO stopped working because of non-payment of the bill which should be a free month as per their sales person.
My RO is not working for the last 2 months and I tried complaining about this issue everybody is saying that there is no coupon applied for a free month...
Revan Kyasar
Dec 5, 2022

Very poor Customer SERVICE

The SERVICE maintenance is very bad. While selling your sales team will give false information to customers. They collect AMC charges from us. But do not provide timely service. If you want to complain then the customer SERVICE are even PATHETIC.

I have called multiple times to customer support but never come back with any response and they simply waste our time and money....
Ankukumara47
Nov 14, 2022

Leakage problem in water purifier

I have been facing a water leakage issue for the past month but it is still not resolved. Lipure technicians have visited 3-4 times to fix the problem and every time they changed some parts and said the issue is resolved but it is not. They don't have the patience to stay for 30 mins and check whether the issue is finally resolved or not. They are just in hurry to get the happy code and close the issue asap. I am frustrated with their customer...
I have taken acmc in nov 2020 till nov 2022, but due to covid pendamic service was not provided for 1 year from livpure and the same was communicated to livpure customer care and also spoke with rajkamal area sales team hyderabad. But i received a mail saying we are not committed to give service for the lost year. In the name of acmc hard earned money of consumers are collected and they are skipping the promise which they made at the time...
kittu bajoria
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Oct 28, 2022

Livpure Service is too bad and Not getting response

Address:d2 14 samarth nager socity ,wadgow shaeri, near tampu chock, pune

Service is to much bad ... the main problem is i cancel my LivPure last month ..then i called to customer care they told me sir this weak we will take it back..then no one came ..last moth to till now ..everday they are saying sir ..today anyhow we will take it...no one came ..i called that gay he fited ro livepure in my home .they told me sir that not my work ..mera kaam srif lgana ka h...so i decide if i m not getting any responce to colled...
9415$kuldeep33
from Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 20, 2022

Water purifier regarding

Address:Narahat lalitpur

Sir, I bought ro about a month ago, which was used by me only for 15 days, but even after complaining that my ro is lying bad for a month, the problem is still not resolved. Please try to solve the problem in time....
Siddhartha@992
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 19, 2022

Machine not closed under my account

I was using livpure smart ro earlier and returned the machine on 9th June. Despite being the refund processing I am seeing the balance amount increasing per month. I have already deactivated the machine in the month of June and returned the machine from my current address. Not sure why the machine is still showing under my account. Need this to be close immediately, I am already disturbed due to this. I have contacted...