Complaints 190

File a complaint to Magic Holidays

Having problems with Magic Holidays?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Magic Holidays customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Magic Holidays

Magic Holidays Phone Numbers

1800 267 1211
+91 22 6617 1900
+91 22 2524 8735
+91 44 4015 1500

View more phone numbers

Magic Holidays Website

Magic Holidays Head Office Address

Khatau House, Basement, Mogul Lane, Mahim (West)
Mumbai City District

Magic Holidays reviews & complaints page 5

I have enrolled as membership ship with magic holidays in dec'2013 and paid rs, 15000 as down payment, ref mh/chn/0186.

They have given wrong commitment to give more benefits and convinced me to get enrolled membership but nothing has been given. Many time tried to contact their customer care the number was changed, which they have not informed to me as a member, some how i found new customer care number and tried to contact...
vipin kumar bharadwaj
from Behror, Rajasthan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

no response from magic holiday team

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

My membership# mh/del/0980, and trying to make reservation for last six months, however nobody is picking-up the phone and no response received when i sent an emails to magic team.

I want to cancel my membership and get refund.

Could anybody suggest the formal process of cancellation. Thanks in advance.

Vipin kumar bharadwaj
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com...

terms & condition differ

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421204

Terms & condition told by sales team and activation team are different. My membership is not yet activated then why cancellation charges. I need my full amount which i paid rs. 12, 688. After so many efforts i got connected with customer care number and they are saying we will deduct rs. 5000 amount and refund to you. Why when the terms any condition didn't match why should i pay....
dibyanshu1512

fraud company

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400086

I got a call from magic holiday rcity ghatkopar mumbai office to attend their 30mins presentation and after the presentation i was sold a voucher of rs 2000 (To block the 25 yr package) and try one of their property for 2 days and post that if i like the stay, i will go for full package. I tried to book the package through the sales person (Niraj kashyap) for 1 year by calling/mailing him 10-15 times but it went in vain. Now, from last 6...
nitin.garg212003

not received coupons

Dear sir i invited to hotel bahia fort on saturday evening through telephonically from magic holidays and mrs mobika negi attended us and promise to give a holifay coupon on goa for 2 nights 3 days with or without membership acceptance bit till date we have not received coupons by told us that after prescription we will mail u at ur id bur no response till fate from them. Kindly do it needful....
shailkad

fraud company,fraud staff

Address:400709

I am having mebership mh/mum/5193 since jan 2014. Sales person suggested me twice to upgrade from off season to mid season and then mid season to peak season. I did same as the sales person sounded honest. He did say that i can sell this membership any time in future and i will be in profit as the membership cost increases every year.
I have paid more than four lakh rupees for this peak season membership. Every year we...
jayotibansal
from Hisar, Haryana

regarding cancellation of membership registration

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400025

This is to put in your kind concern that we had purchased a scheme from panoramic group named as : flexi magic - reg-white-studio-may-2017, on 25th june 2016 in the name of jayoti bansal, with scheme price rs 2, 15, 000/-. We paid rs.47300/- as down payment 32000/- rs cash and 15300 by credit card vide receipt no.130603 against that we had received a member id:- fm/cdg/0176. Magic holidays executives, ms monika has given...
RickyRimple

Invalid voucher

I was presented a 2n/3d voucher during a promotional event by the magic holidays representative mr achal dubey ([protected]). When i tried to redeem that voucher through toll free no. And through mails i was informed that the voucher issued to me was an invalid voucher as this is a hand written voucher. Also i was told by mr achal dubey that the holiday voucher is free of cost. On persistent persual i was presented a new voucher. This voucher...
abhangenilesh

Magic Holiday Membership

I am also a victim of this Magic Holiday (fraud) company.

I have attended their Dadar (west) sales office on 02/07/2017 where they explained me the membership and I made a mistake that I had paid Rs 19350/- as down payment to subscribe the membership. However after 3 days after some calculations I realized that the membership package is not worthy for me and called sales staff first and told that I do not...

Wrong commitment and not refunding

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

Hi my name is nishit k shah i have taken membership of magic holidays in rc mall in 2014 and by mr sumit it's executive he has promised while taking membership that i[censored] do down payment and after first emi u would be getting holidays cupon and also a tab of samsung as soon as first emi gets detucted. But it never got fulfilled so i have stopped further emi till date and infact they should return my amt their executive calls and say u again...
rajputmanish

Holiday packages

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I am also a victim of magic holidays. Richa from lucknow call me and told me to just attend the seminar and get two movie tickets and holiday packages. I[censored] say no for the membership also then also they will give u gifts.. That's false...
I have submitted 1500 rupees also for dat but after reading our friends review i came to know dat it's really false...
So plz guys don't join it and presentation also... Totally fake.. Just...

Invited for presentation. vouchers not given as promised

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 391330

We were invited by phone call on 28thmay 2017 for presentation of magic holidays and given assurance to issue holiday voucher for a couple for 2-3 nights within india of its affiliated property. It was also made to understand that voucher shall be issued irrespective of our wish to say yes or no to join.

We attended presentation and venue was chocolate room, vadodara around 3pm on[protected]
We were assured that vouchers...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400016

I had planned my holiday and wanted to travel to chennai, kodai kanal and munnar locations, accordingly while asking for the confirmation, i was told that magic holidays does not have own property at chennai and munnar locations and have only property at kodai kanal location. Accordingly, i had received confirmation in the month of december for the dates 18/05/2017 till 20/05/2017 for 3 nights. However, before going on the trip, somewhere...
bhavini.bangera

Fraud services with resorts closing down

I am a member of Magic Holidays since 2 years, and have been paying them regular EMIs for my membership, amounting to approx 3.5 lakhs. Their customer service team never provides info about the no. of nights remaining or even the EMIs pending.
Also, most of their resports have shut down and bookings are never available. Even their affiliation with RCI is cancelled.
I have been writing to them and even calling...
rhlanu
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

Refund of initial money due to fraud by magic holiday managers..

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

My name is monika sachan. My id is fm/lko/0142. At the time of taking member ur managers promise me to complimentary offer of 5 days 4 night. But at the time of booking its differentonly. Cusomer relationship manager told me only for 2 days 3 night. Pls refund my money. I cannot take any relation with magic holiday. It is totally fraud people 's company. Urs manager trap to make customer for urs personal benefits. After giving money to compant....
Buntyshah

False commitment and non sensitive customer care staff

Address:380007

My membership no. Is mh/ahm/1699.

Magic holiday is a biggest cheater company. They also agreed for that. They are doing just one thing. Which is to cheat people.

They are also not stick to their commitment.

1. Cancelled of dae membership. Not informed to any customer. Loss to all customer.

2. Tie-up with treebo hotels. Any body can book fom the site with cheaper rates. What is...
Shema soni
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Refund rejected

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462042

Cancellation of membership. Refund requested. Services very poor. After one and half month till date no welcome kit received. Not told about hidden charges. It was said earlier that u can cancel membership even after first tour if i don't like services. Emi also deducted without. Informings against commitment. Contact no : [protected]membership logged on 20th march. Till date we have not received any welcome...
mayur.visharia

Refund of membership - rejected by magic holidays

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400016

This is wrt ploicy no. Mh/mum/5962. While taking the policy i had very clearly mentioned that the emi should commence from june 2016 and also had payed 1st emi along with the down payment. Inspite of that magic holidays went and deducted emi from may onwards. I had also informed the same to the sales representative about the same. But he said sorry we cannot do anything about it since instructions where already given. I have been following...
Bhushan Konde

Booking rejected at affiliated property at ganpatipule

Magic holidays has sent mail to us that they have now 250 properties and they are affilated property nakshtra beach resort ganpatipule.

Based on thier mail correspondence, we had sent request through email on 07/04/2017 to book room for us at nakshtra beach resort. But they have refused to give booking at nakshtra beach resort, ganpatipule.

There was a very arogent reply from cell number [protected] some so called...
abhay warune

Refund of membership

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462026

Dear sir/mam,

Plz note I have enrolled u r membership I'd no. MH/BPL/0373 in the name of Abhay Warune on dated 21st Feb 2016. Down payment given by me is Rs.28220/- . Scheme price was Rs. 282200/- Emi Tenure 48 Months Emi amount was Rs. 7068/-. Want to decide this plan to be closed due to office work a I had paid EMI up to July 2016. This was stopped by me and then u r representative has suggested me another plan with new...