Last updated Apr 23, 2024
Complaints 5290

File a complaint to Mahindra And Mahindra

Having problems with Mahindra And Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra And Mahindra customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra And Mahindra

Mahindra And Mahindra Phone Numbers

1800 425 1624
+91 22 2490 1441

Mahindra And Mahindra Website

Mahindra And Mahindra Head Office Address

Mahindra Towers, Media Cube, G.M. Bhosale Marg, Worli
Mumbai City District

Mahindra And Mahindra reviews & complaints page 5

HMREDDY PALLE
May 3, 2023

My complaint against my vehicle XUV7OO

Dear Sir, Last year oct 2022, i purchased MAHINDRA XUV7OO.MY Name is P HANMANTH REDDY. AFTER 1.6yrs of waiting you given vehicle to me. Recently since last one week iam facing technical issue in my vehicle and ur service persons took to service station and they cleared. And they handed over vehicle on 28th April 2023.

Today 3rd May 2023 iam trying to start my vehicle same problem repeated even m unable start my vehicle.br...
Chahat singhal
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
May 3, 2023

Delivery related.. exceeding the delivery month

Address:Mahindra head branch

I have booked a mahindra thar rwd online at mahindra official site on 10/1/23 after paying 21000 rs ..And after somedays i have received the mail that the delivery month of the vehicle is September 2023.. And i have no problem from this..i agreed for the delivery month…. But now few days before i have enquired about the delivery month so the customer care saying that now your delivery month is july 2025.. so i think it was an error of system.....

It is to bring in your notice that, I am Mayank Saraogi residing at Jhansi(UTTAR PRADESH). I am writing this letter to inform you regarding the latest booking to purchase of a car, I made from your showroom. Here are the details for the same:

Your Dealer Name : NATRAJ MOBILES PVT. Ltd(Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh)
Name of the product : Mahindra XUV700 AX7 L PETROL AUTOMATIC (MIDNIGHT BLACK)br...

It is to bring in your notice that, I am Mayank Saraogi residing at Jhansi(UTTAR PRADESH). I am writing this letter to inform you regarding the latest booking to purchase of a car, I made from your showroom. Here are the details for the same:

Your Dealer Name : NATRAJ MOBILES PVT. Ltd(Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh)

Name of the product : Mahindra XUV700 AX7 L PETROL AUTOMATIC (MIDNIGHT...
Apr 30, 2023

Car care

Address:Shivnath automobile chikhli durg bhilai

Cg 04 lm 8505
Car me problem kuch or hai saman kuch or dal diye hai car ko jaise le gya vaise hi hai or bil 15000 lagbhag bn gya hai aj ke bad chikhli sarvice centre chikhli ni jaunga na koi jaye wha pura lut hai kuch bhi change kr dete hai...
Apr 30, 2023

Car parts

Address:Shivnath automobile chikhli durg
Website:Chikhli service centar is very bad sb ko chutiya bna rha koi dhung ka kam n hota 2 bar chle gya hu mai

Problem kuch ir tha saman kuch or change kiye costomer ko chutiya bna rha tuv300 hai mere pas bnd hua road me to le gya 13000 lgbhag saman lga diye or ab bhi bnd hai chikhli service centar aur bahut sara problem bta diye hai koi costomer na le ke jaye or mai to kbhi jaunga hi nhi...
Kb swetha
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
Apr 28, 2023

A booking made on car

Address:Siri motors, hosur taluk, Krishnagiri district Tamilnadu

I have booked amahindra thar on march 27th under the name of K.B.Swetha at Siri motors, Mahindra, Hosur branch, tamilnadu with an amount of RS.21000/-.I have cancelled the booking due to hike of price and requested for a refund of my amount.I have emailed and contacted them many number of times but I didn't get response from them .On April 28th i have got a refund of RS.18900/-.i was deducted an amount of RS.2100/-.I have contacted them regarding...
Address:karimnagar

Iam sai kumar purchased Mahindra marazo car from Karimnagar, Tealanagana state i have booked black colour after enquiry of showroom, i have given booking they asked me to pay one lack to delivery the vehicle fast. i have paid as per their advised. i have waited till the commitment time but they didn't deliver. i went to showroom to ask they did not respond properly. the branch md sunil was there he also given commitment not delivered in time....
Goja palo
Apr 27, 2023

Servicing late

Address:RAYAGADA -ODISHA

Sri
my vechie no is OD18H - 6822, i have facing problem reagarading service, on dated 25.04.2023 i have visit your work shop for serviceing, after serviceing i have paid Rs.4776/- for service charges, but the thay have not release the vichale, every time i have faceing the same problem. kindly look in the matter.

till i have not recevie the my vichaled, no one is phone lefting .

sir plese look
Mohammad Rafiq Wani
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Apr 26, 2023

Not delivering car on time

Address:N.H. - 1A South City, Nowgam - Pulwama Rd, near Railway Station, opposite Central University, Nowgam, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir 190015

Mohammad Rafiq Wani

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

It is to bring in your kind notice that, this is Mohammd Rafiq Wani residing at Srinagar. I am writing this letter to inform you regarding the latest booking to purchase a new car, Which I made from the Mahindra Shuhul automobiles showroom.

Name of the product: MAHINDRA Scorpio Classic
Variant: s11

Colour: WHITE
vijayreddy9999
Apr 26, 2023

Xuv400 Ev

Address:Hyderabad

Noise from brakes and cabin noises
Range is also a problem...
Shrishail R J
from Bailhongal, Karnataka
Apr 24, 2023

Regarding the carelessness of workers n misguided of thar

Address:Hubli

Der was a problem in new thar in coolant section, we called at sutaria Belgaum Karnataka … Dey called us twice n Mangesh named worker not even came n saw the vehicle …v r frm village far frm Belgaum 108 kms leaving all our works v r going n coming back frm last week still problem is not cleared n checked….urgently cleare the problem v need vehicle in two days n misguided a coolant pipe...
shankaraaaa
Apr 21, 2023

Mahindra Thar April 2022

I had purchased a Mahindra That ( Petrol ) Automatic on April 26, 2022 from Eram Motors, Kozhikode, Kerala. I was not having any issues till 12th of April, 2023.

My vehicle suddenly started showing oBD warning lamp and then the RPM meter was going up and down. I lost the engine power and the vehicle was not speeding above 40km. Even when I tried putting the gear to reverse mode, the vehicle was behaving totally abnormally.br...
rakeshrenusharma
Apr 21, 2023
Aug 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 20, 2023

Haven't got the second key of XUV700 after 8 months of purchase

I had purchased an XUV 700 A5, Vehicle No. MH46CE5920 from Bhavna Mahindra Nerul on 8th August 2022. At the time of taking delivery, I was given just one key and told by the executive that the second key will be delivered to me within two months. It has been more than eight months and I have been relentlessly following up with the Service Centre executive but I haven’t received the second key yet neither are the service centre executives...
manohar1913
Apr 21, 2023

Doors rust

Doors are getting rusted and unable to contain the same inspite of good care...
Vinod Dabral Dehradun
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Apr 20, 2023

Repair of Bolero NEO UK07FJ5382

Address:Dehradun

I have deposited my vehicle Bolero new UK 07 FJ 5382 on 3 April 2023 at Mahindra and Mahindra workshop Dehradun due to front bumper damage they promised me your vehicle will be repaired within one week but after laps of 3 weeks they have no give any response and not repaired my vehicles workshop staff not cooperate I am not pick up my phone saying that kid the item are demanded and will come shortly but there is no repair my vehicle after...
Worst after sales and customer support...
lokeshpandat
Apr 19, 2023

My car is running bad.

Address:G M BAD PALI (13) FARIDABAD HR 121004

My car has run 20, 000 kms and this is its 2nd service and no its body bad or not sprung bad or i have had this car for 1 year my car front or rear spring is breaking while driving my car 500/600 kms under load is running please fix my car...
lokeshpandat
Apr 19, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My car is not running properly

Address:G M BAD PALI FARIDABAD HR 121004 POST - PALI

My car has run 20, 000 km and this is its 2nd service and no its body bad or not sprung bad or i have had this car for 1 year my car front or rear spring is breaking while driving my car 500/600 km under load is running please fix my car....
Ankush bhatriya
Apr 18, 2023

Manufacturing defect in new XUV700 before taking delivery

Address:Chhattisgarh

I Ankush Bhatriya from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh. I have recently bought a Car ( Model - XUV700 Disel MT AX7 Luxury pack Colour - Mid Night Blue No. CG04PB4741) from one of Mahindra Dealer's RALAS MOTORS

Before receiving my car I took a drive to check, that is when I got to know that there is a fault in the DIFFERENTIAL ENGINE SENSOR to be precise was burnt due to which the car stopped mid way. I...