Last updated Apr 23, 2024
Complaints 6886

File a complaint to Maruti Suzuki India

Having problems with Maruti Suzuki India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maruti Suzuki India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Maruti Suzuki India reviews & complaints page 161

Address:Kutch, Gujarat, 370201

Dear mr. Randhir singh kalsi, i have booked vitara breezza ldi (0) prime silver colour dated on 05.05.16 at b m auto link, gandhidam, gujarat. Now i want to buy red colour car instead of prime colour in same model but as per dealer and customer care, it needs to cancel the booking and make new booking and delivery time is 36-39 weeks. If vehicle is not made and delivered on my invoice till today, why it is not possible to change the colour...
mukusoham

About service related of my swift zdi

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141010

I have purchased your swift zdi on 8 april 2015 on the name of our company shiv credits registration no:-pb10fc9055, since i purchase the car there is a problem in my car in front mirror pasting with the plastic. front mirror didn't fix properly, i have noticed it after 10 days of my purchase and than i went to your outlet swani motors at feroze gandhi market ludhiana punjab and he told me to clarify their service department when u sent your...
daidipya

Service deficiency

Address:Kota, Rajasthan, 324007

Dear madam/ sir

My complaint is regarding service defficiency from authorised service centre of maruti suzuki in kota rajasthan.
Maruti suzuki swift dzire
Model varient dzire ldi (O)
Dealer city kota
Dealer name bhatia & company
Dealer address
Auto mobile zone g-11/12
Industrial area, kota
Date of purchase of vehicle 30/jun/2008

Sir i have get my bonnet...
Sumachak

BS4 Compliance

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 011

Engine no. K10bn7160995, chassis no. Ma3aedeis00359046, model - alto k10 vxi. I need bs4 compliance status which is not mentioned in the invoice. Kolkata dto is not allowing to register the agreement and update tax. Pl help....
bhupinders

Bad service experience

Address:174321

My registered car is hp 72a 1215. And the mobile is [protected]. I had a very very bad experience with maruti suzuki this time. On[protected] i took my car for the annual service. It took my 6-7 hours for the service first then after paying the bill when i got my car, i got disappointed with the car position. The mud was in the whole car and my car was decorated with black hand marks. I cleaned my car twice at my home on the same day after...
chat2amit

Maruti suzuki - a smae on indian manufacturing

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

I purchased my new maruti celerio vxi from competent automobiles; islampur at gurgaon on 5th may 2016;
I was told that celerio gives running average of 20 plus in city though maruti claims this above 23.5 kms/per litre of petrol;
But i am shocked that in 31 liters of petrol which i have filled in my celerio it has been able to run less than 290 kms, which gives average of around 8-9 kms per liter.
The maruti meters are...
Prabhakaran L.T.

False commitments

Address:560016

I got a call from.customer saying u have an offer for service saying interior cleaning wheel balancing clutch adjustments n basic service for 1600/- in Bannerghatta maruthi showroom vod I regularly do the service there after visiting the showroom they are saying no such offers my car is one n half year old desire always the same issues am not at all satisfied the feed back r anything from maruthi...
Rahul Sahamate

About

Address:400064

I am praful sahamate. I already booked new vitara brezza vdi (O) silver colour from excell autovista malad (West) showroom on 18th march 2016 by payment of rs.21000. But still i am not getting my vehicle. Sales executive mr. Sachin bobade & manager mr. Rajesh tibrewal not giving me any response about vehicle. They told me in the ending of june 2016 you will get your vehicle. But now in july they told its waiting period. Everyone are giving...
Vinod.sanch
from Solan, Himachal Pradesh

Servicing of car hr08p 8110

It was a incident when, i put my car (hr08p 8110, swift vdi) for regular servicing in karnal mortar @ 59000 km. i told to available service representative that i am facing little pic-up problem in my car. i have declared the same problem when the feedback asked from me after 50000 km service telepathically. also visited the work shop two times but they were quite busy in that duration always gives to the next date to visit the workshop, even...
Karan berma

Maruti suzuki

Address:Palwal, Haryana, 121102

I purchased a new car ertiga vxi on 29th may 2016 from rohan motors palwal. i am not satisfy from this my new car ertiga. meri gadi m problem h. gadi chalte samay left m chali jati h meri gadi only 150km chali h. rohan motors palwal k m 3 din se chakkar kat rha hu. meri gadi ki problem ko samajte hue bhi ye meri problem solve nhi kar rahe h. meri bat na sunte hue apni bato ko upar rakhte h. ye log meri gadi m problem mante h k meri gadi left...
Rakesh kr.

Security hazard: two different sx4 cars with similar keys

My car sx4vi no. dl9cs 3924 chassis noma3efjcis00131699 and my neighbours sx43caz6694 can be opened and started with each other's keys.
This came to notice when i mistook neighbours car as mine and entered into it opening it with my keys.
Later when i saw some items lying there not belonging to me, i realized the mistake and informed the owner.
This is a real security hazard and serious lapse on maruti suziki's part.br...
drsanjay_22
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not delivering ertiga vdi white since 2 months

Address:Chandrapur, Maharashtra, 442401

I have booked ertiga vdi white at tristar car pvt. ltd chandrapur on 9/5/2016 by paying rs.5000. at the time of booking sales executive mr. sandip fulzele promised to deliver the car by 27th may. he asked to complete the loan procedure. as per his saying loan of rs.600000/- sanctioned and rs.578277/- disbursed to tristar car chandrapur on 20/05/2016 by icici bank. on 22/05/2016 sales exececutive sandip fulzele ask me to pay the balance amount...
mukeshbindal2

Vibration issue not resolve from august 2014

Address:Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, 135001

Dear team
I mukesh kumar owner of maruti celerio automatic car number hr-02-ae-4713 using this car from april 2014
I am facing a problem of vibration since 2014 after several services issue is not resolved
Kindly do the needful asap
Mukesh kumar
[protected]// [protected]...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700017

I gave my car for servicing and repair at Machino techno Service Centre at dargah Road on 20th June 2016. I signed all the required documents and provided all the necessary informations to them. A week after that, I was informed that There was a fire in their godown and for which all the cars have been ceased and they cannot deliver my car. and there after, there has been no communication from their end, as to when n how will I get my car...
Lintu Joshua
from Pathanamthitta, Kerala

Service dissatisfaction

Address:Pathanamthitta, Kerala, 689648

From

Fr. ajoy v j
Vattathundil house
Mamood p. o.
Nariyapuram
Pathanamthitta
Kerala

I had an accident on 4th june 2016 at ernakulam. so i gave my maruti suzuki ertiga vdi (kl03-z 5414) to popular service station pathanamthitta, kerala on 6th june. they promised to give the vehicle by 23ed. but since i was disappointed about the work they had done...
+14 photos
Address:400607

We havd booked ertiga vxi 2016 model on 30th jan 2016 from fortpoint automotive, ghodbunder road, thane, maharashtra. We had asked for pearl blue blaze colour and the vehicle allotted to us was of serene blue colour. After complaining on 30th april 2016, the representative had asked for 20 days to deliver the vehicle. Today is 5th of july 2016, the staff of fortpoint has no clue about the position of the vehicle. Kindly llook into the matter.br...
batranitin

Complaint regarding my new ciaz car's engine knocking problem.

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

This is to inform you that I have purchased Ciaz Car from DD Motors Rajpur Road Dehradun. After 1 month I faced a problem of Engine Knocking as car goes above the speed of 120 +. I went to service center regarding this problem they kept my car for a week and told me that it is absolutely fine. But after 1 week when I went to Highway and car reaches at speed of 120 the knocking problem was same as before. Then again I went to service center...
ankushkamboj
from Panipat, Haryana

Refusing to give warranty of broken alloy without any impact

Address:160059

I had sent my car for second free service by using pick and drop facility. When I got the car back I was told to get alignment and wheel balancing When I went to get the alignment and balancing I found that front alloy tyre was broken from inside. There has been no impact on the car No impact on tyre and alloy was broken. When I reported this to the service center they said it is breakage and not cover under warranty In no way there was any...
Vaibhav8888

Delivery of vehicle

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I have booked Nexa Baleno at Pasco Nexa, Gurgaon on 07/02/2016, at the time of booking I already informed RM that vehicle registration will be in U.P on my sister's name, on that RM confirmed me that it's not a problem at all, I can book the vehicle on my name for now and at the time of billing and registration, the name can be changed and also promised that I will get the vehicle delivered in 2-3 months, I booked the vehicle and after 3...
Hariprasad Gaddale

Booked vitarabrezza up no sobnumber

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500074

Booked vetarebrezza vdio optional mithraagencies hyderabad by paying 21thousandrupees on 20/06/2016 given receipt of payment 21000 with customer id[protected] but idint get any sob number to my mobile number upto now booked with the name gadalehariprsad dob 17/03/1977 reapetedly asked dealer but dealer saying customerid is only the number wich maruti company will give but lot people got sob number...