Complaints 888

File a complaint to Microsoft

Having problems with Microsoft?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Microsoft customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Microsoft

Microsoft Phone Numbers

1800 111 100
1800 102 1100
+91 12 4415 8000
+91 12 4415 8888

Microsoft Website

Microsoft Head Office Address

10th Floor, Tower B & C, DLF Building No.5 (Epitome), Cyber City, DLF Phase III
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Microsoft reviews & complaints page 8

sdmaane

windows 10

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400026

I sudhir mane, pune, india, am wants to say thanks a lot to you for the excellent operating system and making the office life and personal life easy in respect to work and entertainment, creativity and much more… i am using windows from 1990. Just one thing is disturbing is that the notification for the upgradation for the windows 10… it takes lot of time to upgrade and we have to reset the printer and network application when the upgradation...
Sachin Vasava

inaccessible boot device

My pc has stuck into inaccessible boot device loop. And i am trying to resolve it via using cmd but it’s language has changed to russian from english. That’s why i am unable to do anything for resolve the problem. I don’t russian language and cmd commands are different for russian that’s why i am unable to change the language. Please tell me how to solve this problem....
smshaikh66

microsoft lumia 650 mobile

My mobile phone suddenly stuck to flight mode. To solve i reset the settings & also download & install updates. After installing updates, a new problem arise, no one sim detected out of two. I am facing this problem since one month. I visit microsoft care at mithakhadi, ahmedabad. As per them, motherboard is required to change & costs @rs. 3200, which is unbearable as its not my fault. Kindly do needful in the matter....

lumia 950 xl/ microsoft edge app problem

Address:Palwal, Haryana, 121102

Hello dear team,
I sunil dutt using the microsoft lumia 950 xl dual sim phone with windows 10 platform having imei no. [protected]. The edge app can not open any. Pdf file. M used lots of way to resolve this problem including microsoft customer care call but getting 0 result. If you help me than i shall be thankful to you.
I m bigger fan of lumia mobile but this type of inconvenience make me bother and promise that i...
Vinod Navalpure

windows phone - lumia 535

Dear sir, i have complaint about working of internet function on my windows phone - lumia 535. The problem is since last 2-3 days. Between the period for few hours, internet function was restored automatically on its own. And now the problem is back. After enquiry at nokia service centre, i was informed that the problem is from the company itself since last may days. I was also informed from few that the problem is with idea network. So please...
Waisavkhi

microsoft surface pro 4 purchase

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500034

I am Neha, currently reside in Rome, Italy.
I bought surface pro4 from India and the next day I flew to Italy. The product was showing malfunctioning since the beginning and I asked for new sealed box piece as the piece is have malfunctioning.i bought the product for 1, 70, 000rupees from reliance digital.As per Microsoft customer guidelines I sent my product to Germany and they sent me a used and repaired product. And again I was...
RafiaA

surface pro 4

Address:122001

I bought this product on the 7th of january, from reliance digital (Gurgaon) with the intention o[censored]sing it as a work-home laptop. (I do not have the bill physically with me as i am writing this complaint, but can provide it to you if required) the salesman i bought it from was manish. About a week into using the tablet i began experiencing screen flickering. I also noticed my mail app closing randomly and excel freezing /responding slowly....
Yenuga anjani kumar
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh

domain recovery

Address:500089

I had registered for domain name and 5 mail ids with outlook premium for one year free subscription. After six months i am unable to receive mails and i am not finding any where the details to renew, after calling several times i was informed that the services are stopped in india by customer care people.
I requested for domain admin credentials, but they are saying they are not having the data base with them.
The mail id from...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

Ear microsoft,
Today i know in it industey microsoft such biggest company's emplay currupt. As i geting information from same company for the same matter, some people come for enquery from microsoft and he surch and found 70+ computer as i inform you, but those people redy to sattlement. Those people told him to only puchase 20 licence and give me some money we manage it all.
Please request to you do not send these types of...
gaurav683
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

pirated windows os using also server 2012 r2.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

This is to inform you that a company which name is sikka automobile (P). Ltd also known as sapphire hyundai, his website is www.sapphirehyundai.com and address is b88/1, mayapuri industrial area, phase 1, new delhi - 64. This company using 70+ computer pirated operating system and also using one sever 2012 r2 enterprise and 2 kiosk with microsoft office 2007 and 2013. They have no any licence of microsoft. Please take an action accordingly.br...
Shivraj Royal

cheated by uk lottery skeem

Today i cheated by microsoft corporation united kingdom as uk lottery skeem called by jhon marttin he said like ur mobile number won the prizes so immediatly u transfer 10000 to our company to get the worthable prizes i sent 10000 yestarday and he said u will get in a week to ur home and today a lady called me named as anitha sharma and said u got 9400000 lakhs money and u imnmediatly send me 49500 for exchange charges they called me number...
ramakrishna.k Kundeti

nokia 630

Address:522002

I have given for nokia 630 for repair at your services center at guntur job seet no 6916 dated 28/10/2017
They called me and told, phone can't got repaired, and asked me to take back,
When i went, there to collect the same, they told, it is getting repaired,
I asked them, when it was not got repaired by you, why you are getting repaired,
I thought, your persons are changed my cell phone parts br...
SHIR1982

non servicing of microsoft handset even it comes under warranty period

Address:Nadia, West Bengal, 741247

Respected sir/madam, on dated 16th aug. 2017, a lumia 540 mobel handset of microsoft was purchased from ghosh communication prop — sujit ghosh, hospital road, chamdah, dist — nadia, wb, 741222 but recently its display is not functioning. Regarding this matter when i have personally visit ranaghat nokia service center, i was denied by responding this service center only attended paying service for microsoft handset and as it was under...
Kumarsoft

about a company using the pirated counterfeit windows operating system

Address:500016

The company name is zen money deals with share marketing... The head office is located at hyderabad.. The company having almost 100 systems..in those they are using windows 7 and other windows operating systems... They are having only limited license.. Other systems are using pirated windows operating system... Please take an action accordingly..|thank you..

Address:
Admin office:
3rd floor, gev tulasi, plot...
anasmohan
from Basavana Bagevadi, Karnataka

lumia 950 xl getting switched off on regular basis

Address:Kollam, Kerala, 691303

Dear team.

My concern is that 4 months back i started facing a serious issue with my lumia 950xl. At that time my handset was just 11 months old and it was under the warranty. The issue was my phone often gets restart or it will got hang. It usallu occurs when i open cam or when a call comes. That time it got hang so i need to remove the battery. I noticed it happens usally when my lumias battery is below 50%. So i took it...
rkumar777666

pirated software

Address:605602

Tech orient - no 32 thiru vi ka street, villupuram, tamilnadu
Bpo kpo company ruuning for the past 4 years with 10 computers
All are pirated os and softwares.
Kindly take action.
Refer link
https://www.google.co.in/search?ei=5z39WYuNLY20vwSTk4qYAQ&q=tech+orient+villupuram&oq=tech&gs_l=ps...
Santhakumar1982

microsoft excel tool

Address:600044

As you might be knowing that while working with microsoft excel workbook simultaneously in more than 2 files and when we try to undo some of the errors in only one file but it goes into every excel file which i am working with and deleting all contents which i really not to do in other files. Suggestion is the undo command must work only in that excel file in which i am working/showing in the screen and not all files i have opened it....
My name amit i'm using microsoft 430 with airtel operator.
Problem is i cannot received any bank details message and any other otp pins...
When my airtel sim put in another mobile message received quickly then i called airtel operator he says its is not operator problem... And also i contact bank for message not received bank otp not receied...
Actually problem was in my windows microsoft 430...
I please help mee...
panki07

product

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243122

I never move on android side... But many time i have lot of trouble with microsoft... I m using microsoft 640 xl and i m jio user and unable to call to other no. Why my phone is lock when i use this #7820# and request to please send my password or whatever is root to unlock my windows phone.
Pankaj yadav
[protected] /[protected]@yahoo.com...
amandeep singh@#
from Phagwara, Punjab

apps

Dear developers the apps made by developers are just wastage of mb. See android app such a good one pls understand this matterhope to seen good apps soon. Developers are very bad. Games are not upto the mark no educational apps they fool us by writing below the app that it is free but after 15 min it comes purchase it pls remove this waste apps and add good apps...