[Resolved]  100bestbuy.com / Reebok Watch — Product not received/Money not refunded/Customer care not reachable

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Please find below the entire conversation with 100bestbuy.com

Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 8:20 PM
Mar 21
Message starred
FROM madan shroff TO 1 recipient
Product missing ref:16949751
Hide Details
From
• madan shroff
• [protected]@100bestbuy.com

I had enrolled myself to the contest on 100bestbuy.com which entitled me to win a Samsung Tab. I received a call about 10 days ago stating that I was one of the 10 lucky winners who were shortlisted for the next round of the contest and was told that I would be receiving a Reebok watch worth Rs. 6000/- for Rs. 899/- only which was to be paid on delivery (COD) along with a gift coupon. I received a courier today(March 21, 2013) from Bluedart carrying reference no.16949751, product: Reebok Formal Watch (id no. 72) (Qty:1), (Coupon id:44), (Qty:1) at 16.00 hrs for which Rs. 899/- was paid to the courier person. When I opened the parcel was shocked to find the watch missing nor was there any gift coupon inside. All I found in the parcel was a bubble wrapped watch box EMPTY. So I ended up paying Rs. 899/- for an EMPTY REEBOK WATCH BOX. Please look into the matter at the earliest.

Expecting a positive response ASAP.

Madanlal Shroff
2B, Kothi Apartments,
14/46 College Road,
Chennai - 600 006.
[protected],[protected],

Reply from bestbuy
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 8:20 PM
Mar 21
Message starred
FROM 100bestbuy Care TO You
Thank you for your mail. Check complaint FAQ Re: Product missing ref:16949751
Hide Details
From
100bestbuy Care
• [protected]@yahoo.com

Thank you for your email. Please check below FAQ for your complaints,
if your complaint is not getting solved by below FAQ then please
write us at [protected]@100bestbuy.com.

Compliant FAQ:

Q) I not received my product?
A. If you have made a successful payment for any product (other than
contest) you will be getting a order summary email and tracking
number. It takes 7-10 days to product to be delivered; you can always
track the product status on our website.
Otherwise your payment is got failed and it will be revert back in
your bank account.
Q) I have got a broken product?
A. You can send the product back to our office address and we will
send you a replace for the same.
Q) I got different product?
A. If you got wrong product which you have not ordered, then please
send that product to our office address we will send you the correct
product.
Q.) The product which I got is not working properly?
A. If you received any faulty product please send us back we will
replace the same.
Q) There is difference in color of product which was shown on website
and which I got?
A. Color of product is depend on availability of the same and their
might be some color difference in product image and actual product due
quality of image and photography conditions.
Q. I am not able to talk to customer care or customer care is not
picking my phone?
A. Dear customer we are apologizing for the inconvenience caused to
you. Please call between 9:30 am to 6:30 pm Mon to Sat or please write
a mail to [protected]@100bestbuy.com and we will get back to you in 24
hours. And we register all missed call and customer care itself will
call you back.
Q. How to retrieve my password?
A. Please click on forgot password link and enter your phone number,
you will get new password.

Note :If you query is not resolved with above FAQ then please send
email to [protected]@100bestbuy.com we will get back to you in 24 hours.

Customer Care
100bestbuy

Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 2:20 PM
Fri, 2:20 PM
Message starred
FROM Madanlal Shroff TO 1 recipient
Complaint
Hide Details
From
• Madanlal Shroff
• [protected]@100bestbuy.com

I haven't received any update on my missing package. It seems that I have paid Rs. 899 for an empty package. Please look into the matter immediately.

Madanlal Shroff.

Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 1:36 PM
Sun, 1:36 PM
Message starred
FROM 100bestbuy Service TO You
Re: Complaint
Hide Details
From
100bestbuy Service
• madan shroff

Dear madan

This is in response to your mail that,

We will give your 50% cash back in the terms of credit points to your account within 15 working days .you can use those credit points to buy some other products in our website.We already registered your mobile number and your reference number is the contest coupon code.contest result will be announced on Second week of April.so please wait for some working days.

How to use credit points:

Go to our site www.100bestbuy.com.

Then choose or select which products you want.

Click on add to cart then Would you like to use your credits towards this purchase? option will be opened.

You have to just click on the check box.

If you have any queries about the product please contact our customer care representative at[protected]

Customer Care Executive
www.100bestbuy.com

Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 11:49 AM
Mon, 11:49 AM
Message starred
Hide Details
From
• madan shroff
100bestbuy Service
Hello Mr./Ms.Nameless Executive,

First of all the mail does not reply to the questions asked by me neither does it give me any answer about my product. Second why should I accept only 50% cash back as credit points when I had paid a full amount hard cash of Rs. 899/-. I don't wish to do anymore shopping with 100bestbuy.com. I want my full amount to be refunded as CASH within 7 days, failing which I would go to the consumer court against you.

Madanlal Shroff
No 249 Fountain Plaza
II Flr, Pantheon Road,
Egmore Chennai - 600 008
[protected],[protected],

Sent: Sunday, March 31, 2013 1:36 PM
Subject: Re: Complaint

Dear madan

This is in response to your mail that,

We will give your 50% cash back in the terms of credit points to your account within 15 working days .you can use those credit points to buy some other products in our website.We already registered your mobile number and your reference number is the contest coupon code.contest result will be announced on Second week of April.so please wait for some working days.

How to use credit points:

Go to our site www.100bestbuy.com.

Then choose or select which products you want.

Click on add to cart then Would you like to use your credits towards this purchase? option will be opened.

You have to just click on the check box.

If you have any queries about the product please contact our customer care representative at[protected]

Customer Care Executive
www.100bestbuy.com

Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 3:35 PM
Wed, 3:35 PM
Message starred
FROM 100bestbuy Service TO You
Hide Details
From
100bestbuy Service
• madan shroff

Dear madan,

This is in response to your mail,

We kindly request you to send back the product to the address mentioned below so that after receiving product to our destination, our executive will contact you mention your query and solution which you are expecting from our service we will respond you according to that.We will give your courier charge in the form of credit points to your 100bestbuy account.once after dispatching the product from your end we kindly request you to mention your Courier Service and Consignment Number, so that it helps us to trace your details.

Suksh Technology Private Limited
Salarpuria Hallmark, 15/[protected]@16, 4th floor,
Kadubeesanahalli, Outer Ring Road,
Bangalore - 560087, INDIA.

Thank You For Utilizing Our Services

Customer Care Executive
www.100bestbuy.com

Email : [protected]@100bestbuy.com

Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 12:58 PM
12:58 PM
Message starred
Hide Details
From
• madan shroff
100bestbuy Service
Hello Mr./Ms.Nameless Customer Care Executive,

First of all sending the package back to you will only return the empty Reebok watch BOX without the cover in which it came to me and the refund of the courier charges in credit points is absolutely a waste of my money as I do not wish to do ANY shopping with 100bestbuy.com and tracing the details of the package dispatched from my end is useless as it will anyways reach you for sure. The customer care number given in the mail below is a total waste of time and money as NO ONE answers the calls made, all I get is the recorded message of the IVR and call disconnected after roughly 7 minutes.

THIS IS NOT THE KIND OF SERVICE ANY CUSTOMER SHOULD RECEIVE.

Madanlal Shroff
No 249 Fountain Plaza
II Flr, Pantheon Road,
Egmore Chennai - 600 008
[protected],[protected],

Sent: Wednesday, April 3, 2013 3:35 PM
Subject: Re: Complaint

Dear madan,

This is in response to your mail,

We kindly request you to send back the product to the address mentioned below so that after receiving product to our destination, our executive will contact you mention your query and solution which you are expecting from our service we will respond you according to that.We will give your courier charge in the form of credit points to your 100bestbuy account.once after dispatching the product from your end we kindly request you to mention your Courier Service and Consignment Number, so that it helps us to trace your details.

Suksh Technology Private Limited
Salarpuria Hallmark, 15/[protected]@16, 4th floor,
Kadubeesanahalli, Outer Ring Road,
Bangalore - 560087, INDIA.

Thank You For Utilizing Our Services

Customer Care Executive
www.100bestbuy.com

Email : [protected]@100bestbuy.com

PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW CAN WE HAVE THIS SORTED

Reebok — Product Not Delivered

I bought a Jersey of Chennai Super kings Online by WWW.shop4reebok.com for rs 700 and my order number is 9365701 i bought it on 21 June 2009 and it is not shipped to me till now Please Help me

Reebok — not received product

my order id is[protected] dated 22/09/2009,till date i am not received my product,i allready pay mony.
why you are not sending my product, if your company i written at least 25 mail but no reply from your side,

watches — product not received

hai ,

OUR BOOKING ID[protected]

This is rameesh from chennai we are recived telephonic call from your india today book club and they offered us to take two watches @Rs.3198/- and they are given a commitment some gift vochers and with in week delevering the matrial.

For this commitment we made our payment through citybank credit card immediatly(16th of October 2009) on that day itself the amount also deucted in our account but so for we are not recevied any product and gift vochers also after made payment also why your poople taking such a long time we need a proper replay immediatly other wise we have get in to consumer cort only
For this issue we made STD calls([protected]) two times for this phone no and we are not received any proper and jenune response also

Reebok products — Reebok products not received

I Have ordered reebok kit as shown on in amar ujala dated 19/10/2009 via telephone and paid the amount Rs 3199.00 wide my friends credit card. I was informed that goods will be espatched with in 2 to 3 weeks. But till date[protected]I have not received the goods.The phonelines which are written on the newspapers are out of services.

Rahul gaur
68-C, shastri nagar,
P.O-Krishna nagar,
Mathura-281004

Reebok — money not received against reebok scheme

I purchased footwear and t shirt worth arround 2600,the showroom person tld us that if you buy more than 2500 reebok will send the check for 750 rs.I did the same and purchased but when i sent them the scan copy of bill and bar code,later we sent them original bar code.them after 2 months they sent the letter that your form has been rejected due to non compliance of paper.
Here is am attaching the scan copy what i have sent and how they responded.
Please help me to get my money back as they promised.
vinay/[protected]

I purchased Reebok kit ( footwear track shoot towel shoes bag watch ) worth around 3250, the postal ordure us that if you buy more than Reebok will send the check please postal ordure. my ordure book club no is a[protected] dispatch date on ( 08/12/2009/ postal no. is 658942) please conform that me

jafer khan

gift watch — Refund of amount paid

I had paid through my Credit Card of Standard Chartered Bank Rs. 499/- delivery charves for sending me a free Gift watch. The order ID No. is [protected]. The Courier had refused delivery for not paying Rs. 500/- claimed by him. Under the circumstances please refund my amount of Rs. 499/- paid through credit card. I had send e-mail to ID [protected]@bagittoday.com but no reply was sent. I had rang up your n
telephone No.[protected] but got a recorded message that the this telephone is replaced by[protected] effective from 20.12.2010. But not body was there to answer my call to old No. excepting a recorded message above.

Kindly refund my amount of Rs. 499/-

Chandrabalasubramanian

REEBOK SWIFI — PLEASE GIVE MY PRODUCT

R1171 REEBOK SWIFT/ SWIFT
R1083 REEBOK TRACKSUIT
R1069 REEBOK FOLDING BAG
REEBOK WATCH

tab & reebok watch — do not receive till today

I was participate in contest dt.12 Dec 2012 and pay Rs.444+4999= Rs.5887
But I do not receive tab & reebok watch till today.
Pls.do the needful
Dear Madanlal Shroff,

We are sorry for delay in response, due to some packing errors you not received the correct product,

We kindly request you to wait for few working days, we will send your product again with fresh order id ref id 19471473, and in case of 50 % cash back offer will provided as credit points, i, e your half of the paid amount will be added as credit points in your 100 bestbuy account, you can use those points for further purchase.

With Regards
100bestbuy

100BestBuy.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    100BestBuy.com Phone
    +91 80 6753 6400
    100BestBuy.com Address
    Salarpuria Hallmark, 15/3@16, 4th Floor, Kadubeesanahalli, Outer Ring Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560087
    View all 100BestBuy.com contact information