Question iconquestions
Faqfaq

Search
Search
Account
Sign out
© 2018 consumer complaints forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Internet servicesreliance infocomm internet speeds at 200kbps
Reliance infocomm — internet speeds at 200kbps

1 review
Alex cinderella evolution on may 14, 2018
Mark as resolved

Jio worst network i ported my vodafone number to jio on may 2nd from that day on i started spending my time for useless jio customer care to till date may 14 2018 that my internet is too slow than 3g bit better than 2g network but i'm not sure that they were providing 4g network. My files been downloaded at speed of 200kbps (This is why i mentioned it was bit better than 2g) and 198 it says the day will be renewed by 12 o'clock but when you call a customer care they were telling open your my jio my plan to check your daily data renewal time & it's showing 00:41. I want to know something whole world believes that 24 hours starts with 12 & ends with 12 but to jio it's starts at 12 but ends at 12:41 what the * network is this. Now i really miss my vodafone. Vodafone & airtel are much much better than jio. I'm using samsung galaxy note edge everytime they were telling my phone has a problem but not ready to accept their mistakes. I have tired my friend's phone it also has only lte speeds damn slow. Customer care telling they are trying to fix from may 4 but till not yet done their work

Reliance jio infocomm limited sector 5 west Bengal Kolkata.mobile no [protected] and [protected] muje tower installation karta hoon karke muje 2.62.000rs leliya hai.. Dhoka dediya hai.. Abi phone switch off hai..Plz mera paisa dilvahi ye sir

I have paid the postpaid bill through online to reliance infocom by mistake.Kindly reverse the amount INR 529.28 in my account

Mobile : [protected]

Reliance Infocomm
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Reliance Infocomm Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    Reliance Infocomm Address
    Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Infocomm contact information