Last updated Mar 9, 2024
Complaints 148

File a complaint to Richfeel Trichology Centre

Having problems with Richfeel Trichology Centre?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Richfeel Trichology Centre customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Richfeel Trichology Centre

Richfeel Trichology Centre Phone Numbers

1 800 266 7333
+91 90 2298 8151
+91 22 2660 9090

Richfeel Trichology Centre Website

Richfeel Trichology Centre Head Office Address

Ground Floor, Jai View Building, 17th Road, North Avenue, Santacruz (West)
Mumbai City District

Complaints recently resolved by Richfeel Trichology Centre customer care

View all complaints

Richfeel Trichology Centre reviews & complaints page 6

Sai Diwana

travel voucher and medicine

Address:776 bhagat pura old dc road, Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

My self mahesh ahuja mobile number [protected]
Complaind 1
Mera treatment rajouri garden ho raha hai abhi last month mk2 clinc me hair transplant hua transplant ke time bola gaya ki aapko company ki taraf se confence milegi pick up n drop but on the spot bole distance hai aapko 1000 rs cash ya vocher de diya jayga but ek month se uper ho gaya rajori wale mk2 ka bolte hai waha se recived honge mk2 wale rajouri bolte hai n koi...
Vishdat

not getting appointment from last 2 months

I have opted for ice cube laser hair removal from richfeel kharghar, navi mumbai. There are 2 ladies there nikhat and aishwariya.. With whom whom i am begging for appointment for 2nd session of laser hair removal from last 2 months. But everytime they say they will get back to me. They dont even pick my calls. Ridiculous! I feel i am cheated.. I want my money back. Or else i will file a case in consumer court....
Pooja Baleshwar

poor service

Address:CST Road, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

I am one of your customer from vile parle clinic its been more than 8 months i have started my treatment for ice cube for intimate area and underarms. After had there is hardly any improvements. I have completed my 7 th session and left with one. There is no doctor who have my skin for atleast 5 session how the bloody hell technician is supposed to know what exactly needs to be done if there is no improvement. Now am towards the end of my...
madhu raikwar

non availability of products

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

Hi, i have taken a package of anagro and getting treatment from indrapuram, gaziabad centre on recommendation from dr shah during his visit here.
I travel 18 km from my home to get treatment after getting confirmation from the centre. But for last 3 weeks medicine not available there, which sounds so unprofessional on the part of such a reputed company. So dissatisfying experience...
Doctor was also not there till 11 am to...
Videha Rathi
from Mandal, Gujarat

ice cube laser

I started my ice cube hair removal treatment last year in may at santacruz west clinic. The service they provided was totally inadequate which has resulted in lot of waste of time, efforts and money for me.
The doctor never visited to check the progress and totally relied on technician for the treatments. As a result after 8-9 sittings also, the results were really bad. I still had lot of hair growth and the difference was negligible....
renu sheoran

repayment after 10 settings

I have taken hair removal treatment and at the time of consultation before starting the treatment i was told that i'll get the complete hair reduction in 6-7 sittings but at the end of 10th sitting with a result of only 40% reduction i'm informed that i have to make additional payment for further treatment which seems to be wrong and i was not informed about any such policy before starting treatment...
Raviteja Yadav

hair bonding system fixation

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751007

I have undergone hair weaving system fixation, by hair bonding technique, at bhubaneswar richfeel in 1st week of february.
I complained already in bhubaneswar office about improper setting of the system.
Due to improper cropping at rear side, it is awkward and everyone pointing out the deficiency (Baldness) clearly.

Now there is no other option but to change to new system.
I will be happy and grateful to...
Address:Richfeel indiranagar, 56007

Its richfeel indiranagar, they don't have technician and i paid for total body laser. Did 2 sittings with gr8 difficulty calling daily. Now for my 3rd sitting they are taking 3 months for the appointment. Its so bad. I want my money return. I want to get my laser done appropriately at good centre.
If this continues we have to report to media that richfeel only asks customers to pay then nobody turn up later...

too much delay shown for giving a medicine.

Address:Kharghar panvel maharashtra., Raigad, Maharashtra, 410218

I did payment on minioxidil 10 days ago on the basis of within 2 days of product delivery at home assurity. Even after 10 days it is pending also several times informed to kharghar clinic but received very poor response from them.
If clinic is not able provide medicine to customer then why they reach out to take from richfeel.
Also while putting this complaint in short details it is showing complaint is too short to get resolved...
VISHAL SUKHIJA

hair transplant @ richfeel

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

It is with utter disappointment and deep anguish that i am writing this email to inform you of the unethical business practices and below-standard services offered by your so-called ‘distinguished’ centre.

To put a context to my suffering, i got my hair implant done last august (In 2017) post my consultants with dr. Rishi at lajpat nagar 2 branch and was promised, rather assured, full-grown hair within one year. However,...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Sir, i am coming with patient at 8 am early in morning with prior appointment of patient name chetan sanap...
But here nobody available and clinic also close that time and open after 1 hour then one by one staff comes un clinic upto 11 am..
From 8 am to till 2 pm i sitdown in entry area but till nobody ask me fir water or tea.
First they told at 12 om patient tio be release but now 4 to 5 times asking them told around...
surya leverage

refunding money and emi documents cancellation

Address:500094

Richfeel guys are not supportive in refunding money and cancellation of emi documents cancellation.

Before the amount payment they are fast, later not in refunding money and cancellation of emi documents.

Need to ban or close richfeel centre in as rao nagar, hyderabad.

So the head branch of rich feel, mumbai. Take an immediate action on customer issues....
Piyushkumarthukral

ice cube laser reduction

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Hi team
This mail is regarding the issues which i m facing since i have been taking your services. My experience has been quite pathetic with you people. My first sitting was in first week of September and for my second sitting i chased ur back end executives a lot many times. They updated me with my sitting. I dnt really knw the date now, but after reaching badarpur border, i got a call that my sitting is cancelled due to the non...
from Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu

I am not use product by richfeel

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

Mere nam irfan sheikh hai maine richfeel health and beauty pvt ltd ramdaspeth nagpur me visit kiya tha hair transplant ke consult ke liye unhone mujhe chek kiya kuch test bhi karwaye or one month ka trail pack diya fhir maine ise used nhi kiya or wo trail pack return karne inke clinic gya to ye logo ne saf mna kar diya or refund karne tayar hi nhi hai so please help me mujhe mera amount refund karwane mai help kijye thank you your faithful...
dar_kaur

no results from the ice cube 2.0 by richfeel

The ice cube 2.0 by richfeel
@richfeelcenter @richfeelbeauty @richfeelproduct

This is a fraud laser company.

Please never get hair removal services from richfeel.

Worst company and its customer center. Nobody will hear anything after taking your money.

No results from the ice cube 2.0 by richfeel

I paid them hard earned 40, 000, but they never cared to provide...
yashaswiv

ice cube laser hair removal

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400060

Fraud, only want to make money. They told me 100% result is there in this treatment. I am still under my treatment but.1% improvement is not being found in fact i started looking worse now.
The guarantee was no hair after 8 sitting but my facial hair growth has increased more.
I have started looking like a man, i have literally paid a huge amount just to visit their clinic and do shaving on my face.
As my mother is concerned...
aditipawar

bhandarkar road branch pune

Address:411004

I am taking anagrow treatment from richfeel bhandarkar road branch in pune. I have done full payment. But i am immensely dissappointed in the service. I have called them several times for an appointment. I went to the clinic myself to get an appointment but i was told they will call me and give an appointment which is strange because i travelled all d way even then they did not give me the appointment and even after that i did not get any...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411067

I went to richfeel aundh pune clinic for dandruff treatment. They did the initial checkup and consultation but didn't provided the bill for the payment which i have made. They said their printer is not working and they will email me the invoice and waited for 2 days and called them, again they said they will send the bill over email but till now they haven't send the bill after a week. Hence i am not satisfied with their service and want...
Chhavi kalonia
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

not getting appointment

Address:560064

I was bangalore sadashivnagar customer for laser treatment. The branch got shut abruptly n i just got an intimation by msg.

I had to struggle to figure out which branch in blr does laser treatment.

Now i am calling indiranagar branch everyday to follow up but they are not giving me appointment coz my full payment was submitted in sadashivnagar branch.

Some gal in indiranagar branch will take my...
Rakeshpai91

worst service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560021

Hi my self here rakesh here i got registered for ana gain at bangalore sadhashiv nagar and paid cash their but all of sudden the branch is closed and richfeel employees telling we are sorry and informing me to go to other branch but i had accident and i could not travel, and no one responds properly really very worst service, i request them to charge only for medican and provide the remaining amount as refund, but they denied by saying its...