Complaints 3453

File a complaint to Royal Enfield

Having problems with Royal Enfield?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Royal Enfield customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Royal Enfield

Royal Enfield Phone Numbers

+91 44 4223 0400
+91 44 4201 1719

Royal Enfield Website

Royal Enfield Head Office Address

Tiruvottiyur High Road
Tiruvottiyur
Tiruvallur District
Tamil Nadu
600 019

Royal Enfield reviews & complaints page 45

I bring to your kind attention that I purchased a bike i.e. Royal Engield Standard 350 EFI from Manzil Motors Gurugram on 06.06.2020.

It was only 4-5 days before I bought the bike, unbearable sound started coming from the handle of the bike. To fix this, I went to my nearest Royal Infield showroom and explained my problem. He simply checked the bike and said, "Take you away, the sound will stop." But the voice kept coming...
Jibin474

Delay of bike delivery

Address:Pathanamthitta

I have booked meteor from marikar pathanamthitta, kerala showroom on last September 19th till now showroom guys have no idea when will the bike will come..very irresponsible management and chain of service .kindly do the needful booking id[protected]...
Yatin Chandila

Staff behaviour was Inappropriate

Address:Tilka nagar showroom lamba motors

I booked my bike with lamba automobile tilak nagar on name of yatin chandila on 28december 2020 during this from date of booking their staff member rajeev and suchita insist me to buy bike on cash price not with csd canteen facility it was matter of shame for defence person to force for not availing facility of csd canteen. After that taking time for giving certificate for avalablity and not giving response of any query and said we are no...
Nataraj Ayyam perumal

Chain sprocket teeth broken rear wheel

I bought RECLASSIC 350 BS 6 CHESTNUT on 7.9.20. Here I would like to inform you that my vehicle rear wheel chain sprocket broken while cleaning I noticed that, in this regard I called RE support team toll free number to assist for claiming warranty (replacement of rear wheel sprocket) i unable to get enough information. I informed about this issue to service provider also. Hence I done 3 free service within the period, also chain sprocket...
Sombabu Minnekanti Chowdary

Logo on the tank is missing

Address:Banjara Hills, Hyderabad

While purchasing bullet bike from hyderabad VVC banjara hills showroom noticed that one letter in the logo was missing on the tank. The manager there promised to replace the tank in two days as we hav already paid amount without seeing bike. But three months passed no response from them even after chasing multiple times and hav raised complaint with customer service also but still not one is responding, details attached below: Dear Rider,...
Shailendra sundi

Petrol leakage through tank drainage pipe

Address:Chaibasa ,narsanda munda sai 833201

I purchased on date 24.04.2019 royal Enfield signal squadron blue classic 350 now there is petrol leakage issue through tank drainage pipe ....
Sarਦਾਰ ਜi

Delay Motorcycle Delivery

Address:HNO 31A SECTOR 27 PANCHKULA

Sir I had booked standard bullet on[protected] and this thing happened to me. in the first week of January, I got 2021 motorcycles, but nothing like that happened.
VERY VERY BAD SERVICE...
wonder life

Got worst experience from royal enfield authorised showroom delhi

Address:ESS AAR MOTORS ,176,Neb Sarai, IGNOU Road, Opp balhara hospital, New Delhi 110068

Myself Ashiqu. As of now i am in a dream ride I want to cover all the states in india to experience all cultures of Our country. My ride was started be half of 100 youngsters to conduct a trial ride to estimate the expense and out come . I started before 2.5 months and I had covered 8 states as of now. I was enjoying my ride with my friend and my partner Royal Enfield classic 350. I was enjoying every moments with...
nilesh deshmukh01

Still not delivered Royal Enfield Meteor superNova

Address:Aurangabad Maharashtra

I have booked Royal Enfield Meteor super Nova 350 my booking ID BKG004990CD00019.
On 01/12/2020.
Dealer unable to give me aprox date of Delivery.
I am working in Mechant Navy yesterday I came on vacation for 35 days if my vacation finish then no use of the bike.
Kindly pls give me exactly date of Delivery.

Nilesh Deshmukh
Aurangabad br...
sureshsattu

Tubeless tire failure in Classic 350

Address:Sanath Nagar Service Centre, Hyderabad

I have purchased recently Classic 350 with Tubeless tires and alloy wheels. Immediately with in few days observed rear tire is getting deflated. Visited Service center on 17/12/2020 and complained about the issue. They have confirmed that the tire has a manufacturing issue and will be replaced. Now it is more than 20 days the bike is still in service Centre and the service saying it will take some more days to replace the tire.
Gowtham Karunakaran

RE 350 Delivery delay

Address:India, India

I have booked Royal Enfield Standard 350CC last October 31, 2020. As of today, 60 days done but still, I didn't receive my bike. While doing booking in the showroom they said like within 45 (Max 60 days) days we delivered the bike.

I checked with the showroom, but the response is like currently standard 350CC production is stoped. Coming Jan 2021 only it's going to resume again.

I want to know is really RE STD...
Raynav R Dev

Rusted body parts

Address:S D bhavan, edakkidom p o, ezhukone, kollam

Pipe between engine n silencer rusted condition, back seat supporting guard, front seat suspension also rusted conditions. It's already mentioned in last service time, but no response
Vehicle no. KL 02 BH 5810...
Address:Patnem, Canacona.

Hi, I have already paid iin full for the bike at Canacona Showroom and despite that there is no promise or information about when the bike is going to arrive. They are not able to give me any solid information and dodging my calls. Also they asked me earlier about some extra money for some model change, which was totally not agreed earlier. This is fraud....
Address:Kartike motors palwal( haryana)

I purchased a new Royal Enfield x350 es model. Within a month the bike is not starting then I contacted to service centre and they give me 1 or 2 week time but its 1 month now and they are not giving me any solution till now.
It’s not a good sign from Royal Enfield.
My name-[protected]
Email id- deepak.sharma.[protected]@gmail.com...
Faisal Kunjani

Engin

Address:Nilambur

Petrol tang sound
Engin sound...
Victor Jose Victor Jose

Engine head

Address:Vadakara

Engine tapet noise is very high and alredy 3 time i said to service centre and they said that's complaint cleared and till now it is very high noice... My bike bs4 himalayan it is just 24 month old and only 20000 km run... Well maintained and correct serviced vehicle... But this is relly 😥😥😥...
Hrishi Joshi

RE CLASSIC 500 Issue.

Myself Hrishikesh Joshi. Owner of a RE CLASSIC 500 -2017 Feb Registration.
Ardent RE fan as my father had one during my childhood, and he recommend me to buy one in 2017.
I visited the Goregaon dealer Ishna wheels for a test ride and to book one. I drove the gt continental as well as the classic 350, as they were the only ones available. But after much discussion The sales executive and also one of the service heads mentioned...
yashawanth gowda

Your dealer not giving a TR receipt

Address:HASSAN,KARNATAKA

Dearsir yesterday i purcahsed royal enfield 350 in your authorised deler, hassan, karnataka, india-573201, but they charged 1000 for t p and not goiving tr payment recipt..
The worst expiereiece i faced in your delership...
Rajan Np

Poor service by pattambi branch

Address:NARIPPATTA PARAMBIL, KODUMUNDA, PARUTHUR

I have got service of my classic 350 from pattambi, branch and paid more than Rs 8000 in sept 2020. after service the mailage become down to less than 10/km and more vibrations and sound . to day i took my bike to the same service center and requested them to check to the problem. The bike was handed over to me after service with an assurance from the service person that he has corrected every thing. but it is highly regretted to i form that...
Saurabh-Shukla

Disappointed with services

I booked my RE Meteor Fireball Red, customized through RE App, on 25/11/20 & got the delivery on 13/12/20. The good part end here.

My registration amount was paid to authorities on 14/12/20 & since then no one paid the heed to check status. I checked personally & informed the Company Store at Jaipur that document upload was still pending at dealer end. Registration application number- RJ[protected]

Secondly,...