Complaints 6999

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com

ShopClues.com Phone Numbers

+91 12 4441 4888
+91 12 4466 9777

ShopClues.com Website

ShopClues.com Head Office Address

Building No. 112, Sector – 44
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
122 001

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 37

Yogesh Mohan Misra

prepaid order booked as cod

My prepaid order no[protected] booked by shopclues under cod mode through blue dart blue dart delivery boy asked for amountto me which i have already paid to shopclues by debit card. I refused to take delivery. Now they are not delivering my prepaid order inspite of my several requests. Pl help me in this matter....
avisaxena

No response to my call

I have put in a return request for my order and i am also calling on
The customer complain but they are not picking up my phone. I want to
Return my order.. Please help me

Pick up address - geet govind banquet hall ranipur more haridwar
Contact me - [protected]...
Sarat Mohanty

Not refunded

Sir/mm
My retrn i'd 7991174, this qualityls product that i retrnd to shopclues seller by skyking courier tracking number[protected] on 11/06/2020, but i m nt refunded yet....
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fraud with me shopclues.

I was odder 20 may boat rockerz 255pro.
But i got bad damage duplicate and used product i complain file to return on 2 jun but he don't any response.
Order i'd:[protected].
Return i'd:- 7983155...
Prince200

Delivered wrong product and not return

I have. Purchase a boat rockzer 255 headphone from shopcluse but received me wrong duplicate boat headphone and i have raised a complaint but not response return and refund my money 1249rs
Order id no.[protected]
Purchase date 04/06/2020...
bhand13

Refund related issue

I think the product i got is not genuine, it can be used as a toy. I have requested its return. Kindly approve it and make arrangements to pickup my product and refund my money in immediate basis otherwise i go to consumer forum for justice.
The order number[protected].
Order date 14/06/2020.
Return id 8009719
Return requested on 19/06/2020.
Thanks ®ards...
Farha Khan 01
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

They are not returning the product

Address:gurgaon , haryana

I order a bluetooth at rs.319
After delivery i received a damagedband use product
Then i submitted for return and they said that my location is not applicable for return pickup

And now their customer care also not attending call and neither they respond to me
Plz help me get my money back

My order id is[protected]

My no. [protected]...
monnu Kumar chopal

Power banks

Address:S/o ganesh das ward no 1 shankarpursobhan sobhan darbhanga lalsahpur bihar 846005

I am munna das mane parso online power bank order cas on delivery ki ya par kya hoa ki power bank mai mobile charger nai ho raha hai aapa power bank koi kaam ka nai ise replace mant ki ji ye...
sandeep taneja
from Patiala, Punjab

Return the product

Address:HeadquartersClues Network Pvt. Ltd. Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, 122 001, Haryana, India

I was ordered two gem stones. Witch was delivered by 29 my 2020. But when i checked the quality of product. That was not ok. Also these are certified gem as mentioned on website. But lab testing certificate not provided. Then i was submitted returned request on 30 june. According to return policy of website. But still yet not getting any response from company. Many time i have raised tickets for return but still no response.

Order...
Address:19-81, Ammavarithota , Nuzvid

I did not receive the product and they are not responding when i am enquiring about the status. Even their customer service number is not able to provide the status of my product and customer service executives are not available.

Actually my product should be delivered by 11th June. From that day onwards i am trying to contact them but they are not responding....
Address:Clues Network Pvt. Ltd., Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, 122 001, Haryana, India

Hi there,
I made an order on 28th may and was supposed to get the delivery of the product on 4th june. When the product didn't arrive on 4th june i raised a ticket and was told that i will get the delivery on 8th june. It was 4th june and today is 16th june i have email and raised so many tickets with shop clues but haven't received any reply and i have called them a hundred times literally, when i call the calling system never goes...
SCHSarangi

Product not delivered and money not refunded.

I had placed an order on-line, at website www.ShopClues.com, for purchase of a “Green Home Octopus 3 JAR 500 W Mixer Grinder (Black, White, 3 Jars)”, Order ID:[protected], Order Placed on Mon, 13 Apr 2020, by making full payment of Rs. 1359.00 (One Thousand Three Hundred Fifty Nine only) online in advance, to be delivered at my address at R-3, C-1, First Floor, J.M.Colony, Lane-III, Budharaja, Sambalpur, Odisha,...
I got a letter along with a coupon and certificate.in that letter it was mentioned that i (Vihari v) got a prize money of rs.100000 on the occasion of 9th anniversary conducting by shopclues. They asked to pay money and included tax in advance. Is it true or false? Please persue the matter....
kuldipsingh500
from Pathankot, Punjab

2 Orders not Received

Address:Kuldip Singh E7 /500 Gali New Ranjit Pura-1 Chheharta-143105 Amritsar

(1) Rs 358.00 order clip-24 PNB Bank Chheharta-143105 dated by paid net banking 24. 5.2020 (2) Rs 230.00 order cloth clean set-12 SBI Bank Chheharta - 143105 dated by paid net banking 26.5.2020 So still note Received the upto date 14.6.2020 Please help me Thanks Kuldip Singh [protected] Date E7/500 Gali New Ranjit Pura-1 Chheharta-143105 Opp Relilance Fresh Store Chheharta 143105 (Amritsar) [protected] Pb Date 14.6.2020...
Vidit mohil

i'm complaining about delivery

I had ordered one mobile in shopclues on 29may and order id is[protected]
But still there is no status for this product. It always shows procurement delay.

You not able to contact any customer care executives or any other persons regarding your purchase.
I have never seen like this shopping website. Not able to cancel that order too.

Dont buy anything in "shopclues". Very bad experience i had. They...
ravi tejaa

customer care don't give any reply

I want to deactivate my shopclues account but when i mail or call to shopclues care, they don't get any response....
I have already submitted my complaint on the above mater. You have referred my complaint to the new york office of shopclues. I was contacted by one mr. Malhothra claiming to be a senior executive of the company to solve my problem, as i have made it consumer complains.
He sought information to enable him to solve my problem. Using the information the said mr, malhothra has played fraud on me by withdrawing rs. One lakh from my bank...
Duken

Non delivery of products

I had placed two orders on 20th april 2020, my order number is[protected], till date i have not received the order inspite of numerous follow-ups, i need my order delivered or a refund asap or i will take legal action against this company, the customer service number does not work as there is no one to answer the calls...
Yamini chauhan

About the return

My order number[protected] is returned but i don’t get the replacement nor refund. Once the courier has came and charges me a money and i am unable to contact to shopclues. I has already sent them mail but no response. Please give me the information regarding this...
Despite repeated requests delivery is not effected till now. I need help to get the delivered....