Last updated Apr 30, 2024
Complaints 5999

File a complaint to Street Style Store

Having problems with Street Style Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Street Style Store customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Street Style Store

Street Style Store Phone Numbers

+91 11 4700 5870

Street Style Store Website

Street Style Store Head Office Address

206-Bhagwati Sadan Building, Plot No 8, BH Block Market, Shalimar Bagh
New Delhi District

Street Style Store reviews & complaints page 7

Address:Mirik dist- darjeeling

My order no is 7608456 (street style store)I had ordered a product a month ago still dispatch date is increasing day by day. Not able to cancel and i want refund as soon as possible. I have waited for so long it's really dissapointing....
Akangksha
May 15, 2023

Two heels for 999

I ordered these heels on 6 may it's showing 18 may to just ship the order this is too much delay and not acceptable I want to go out of station and want my order delivered earlier before 22 may
Order id7593944...
Bhaavya Katiyar
May 15, 2023

Order not delivered yet it's been a month sss

Address:University of petroleum and energy studies, kandoli, dehradun

What the hell is happening street style store. I ordered my order on[protected] and today is[protected]. It's now going to be a month. My order is paid and I haven't received it yet. A delivery boy arrived to my loc. On one day, and he was so rude and abusing me on call. Also, he took back my order without even giving it to me. Since then I haven't received my order and Im tired of re attempting the delivery again and again. It shows incomplete...
saraaa.94
May 14, 2023

Exchange not done, money not refunded

Address:Pune

My order ID is # 7448641. I ordered 3 items on 31/03/2023, which were of horrible quality. Since the company does not have refund option, I returned all the products and requested for AN EXCHANGE.
I HAVE SEARCHED THE WHOLE WEBSITE, I CANNOT FIND AN OPTION TO EXCHANGE THE ITEMS. MY 1399/- RUPEES ARE WITH THE COMPANY.
How do I take other items through the exchange?
PLEASE HELP....
Nuki
from Guwahati, Assam
May 14, 2023
May 16, 2023
This thread was updated on May 16, 2023

I'm out of station

Please..cancel the order, I'm out of station.. Im not available in the shipping address...
Esha Kaur
May 10, 2023

Kylie Jenner Dress

I have ordered a dress today 10th may 2023. My order I'd is7613523. I want to cancel my order because it will take to long be delivered...
hxnxn
May 8, 2023
Jun 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 14, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Too much delay in delivery of the order

Address:Ernakulam Kerala

I had placed my order on 14th of April.The delivery was supposed to be within 7-20 days. It had reached my city and place on 4th May and I haven’t received the Order yet. I wanted it by today because I’m traveling tomorrow.I will be out of town.There is no response to my queries raised.I hope to get the delivery made soon....
Shivani211997
May 7, 2023

Want exchange

I buy heels for 899/- and want to get exchange for the same or higher price but. From team no one is responding. I tried calling them before but no one is responding my calls. Raised tickets also but no resolution provided....
Beata
from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
May 6, 2023

I am complaining about my exchange order placed on 29,04,2023 paid via cod

Address:Soa university campus 2gate 1

I exchanged an order on 29th, 04, 2023 which has not yet been delivered till date yet I had paid cod and now it’s indicating that shipment not assigned, please please resolve my issue asap...
Narani
from Old Goa, Goa
May 5, 2023

Customer service not solving my query

Address:Delhi

As soon as my product was delivered, i opened it but was not satisfied with the fit, quality and finish. I immediately requested a return but the store said return was not applicable as per their policies. I then emailed them asking for an exchange if not return but there was no proper solution to my query. They AI generated mails said that i can initiate exchange from the order section but i had no option for exchange. At some point my mails...
shiroyash@12
from ahmedabad, Gujarat
May 5, 2023

Non Delivery of product, payment already done, no tracking, no response from website

Order ID: 753354
Order Date: 20/04/2023

I placed an order with order ID: 7533554 on 20th April 2024 wilth prepaid payment (details attached). At the time of order, delivery date was showing 26th April. Whenever I check delivery date gets extended. I raised a query on the website and they are saying a customer executive will contact me. No one has contacted me ever since....
KrutikBadshah
May 3, 2023

T-shirts

Address:Office No.903, 9th Floor, Pearl Best Height 1, Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura, North West Delhi, Delhi-110034

I am Badshah Krutik from Surat, Gujarat and I hve ordered on 14 and 16th April and I got it with order I'd[protected] &[protected]. But, from them, remaining 3 t-shirts got size issue and also I generated return from their official website. However, the total pieces of t-shirt for exchange is 3 but, on their website, there are shown only two t-shirts. As I successfully generated 3/3 t- shirts in exchange product. Even I do self courier...
Aneeza
from Mangalore, Karnataka
May 3, 2023

Order not arrived

I hve ordered a footwear til now it didn't got delivered...I wnat my order o refund...
diyadedhia
May 3, 2023
May 3, 2023
This thread was updated on May 3, 2023

A pink short ribbed dress

Ordered on 1st, recieved on the 14th, exchange request on 15th not yet recieved, told me i ll recieve it in 7 days, no option to track order, havent been replying to my continuous queries, no refund. I need to go on. A teip. I either need money back or my parcel....
BAROT MAHEK
May 2, 2023

Didn't received order

Address:behind mahadev temple 387710 ramol near vaso Nadiad

Hey i ordered one pant on 25 April 2023 and now its 2 may i didn't received my order yet and they are just delaying the date of dispatch what was reasons my order no is 7552241 just tell me the fix date or refund my money i spend ### 700 no one trouser......
Aneeza
from Mangalore, Karnataka
Apr 29, 2023

Package not yet delivered

I hve ordered a footwear from streetstylestore n d size was small n I placed an exchanged...till now my exchanged product is not delivered my order no is 7505499...please resolve my issue...
roshra
Apr 28, 2023

Request for Exchange product not received

Address:KH.No.10/5/1, REVENUE ESTATE, BUDHPUR BIJAPUR, Landmark - Near Bhudhpur Firny, New Delhi-110036

I have returned a product for exchange of size and it has been a month but i did not received my product yet which i have paid fully amount of this product
here is the order id # 7504242 and product name full sleeve multi color print top - size : m...
Divya11singh
from Faridabad, Haryana
Apr 26, 2023
May 3, 2023
This thread was updated on May 3, 2023

Payment deducted but no order generated,no one is replying regarding my queries from there endddd

I ordered three tops for 1199 inr almost three days ago. It was prepaid through bhim upi. The money was deducted from my account but the order was not generated. I called the customer care number but no one is answering my call even I made a complaint over the portal for thrice but again no one is responding submitted my complaint there. I have been trying to speak with the customer care executive for many times but no response there too....
I ordered three tops for 1199 inr almost three days ago. It was prepaid through bhim upi. The money was deducted from my account but the order was not generated. I called the customer care number and tried to submitted my complaint there. But no one is picking up the call and even I made complaint from from my portal around thrice but again no one responded. Nobody is taking my call or replying even I made my complaint on their Instagram...
Address:sss office number 903 9th floor pearl best height 1 netaji subhash place pitampura north west delhi 110034

I ordered two item one month back. The size was small so I returned that after communicating with sss customer care. They promised to generate credit note. But its been a month and they have not generated it yet. I think they have digested my money. Customer support is pathetic. I would like to fine them for 10 lakhs as I have invested my time and effort . I am frustrated. I really want to slap the owner of this fraud site. I...