Complaints 757

File a complaint to Syndicate Bank

Having problems with Syndicate Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Syndicate Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Syndicate Bank

Syndicate Bank Phone Numbers

1800 225 092
1800 425 5784
+91 80 2570 5784
+91 82 0257 3363
+91 82 0257 0392

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2220 8960

Syndicate Bank Head Office Address

Syndicate Bank, Corporate Office, Planning & Development Department, Syndicate Bank Building, 2nd Cross, Gandhinagar
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Syndicate Bank reviews & complaints page 2

Yousuf C
May 8, 2021

Complaint

Not getting money after Syndicate bank merged with Canarabank...
Bhanu Dhir
May 2, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

FD Complaint

I am Prem wati. I made two FDs with your bank in 2015 and every year I get the FDs renewed. This year when I went to get the FDs renewed Janak Cinema Delhi branch told me that the FDs got withdawaral last. I haven't taken any money from bank. And also nothings has been credited into my account.
Some mischeif has done by the branch employees. They were aware about my situation that I am illiterate and senior citizen.
They have...
Raguman1988

Money refund my account

Address:16.jalana street villupiram

Reface id [protected]...
Hi sir my name is Raja I am from Kadapa. Recently me and my sister visiting the bank and asking some information about our translation details to bank manager his behaviour is not good for women's he is not responsible person for bank. U have any doubt about my complaint please see the cctv footage from 15/04/2021. Please do some action to this manager I am also action against this manager through legally and Bank also included.
Rachanabhat

Amount back from your account

I am a axis bank customer, I have done self transaction through Google pay.. to the syndicate bank .. I want money back from the syndicate bank account...
Usha gangadkar

Regarding fd

I did fixed deposit but the bank give only interest before maturity.. after maturity they didn't give...
Kotianekta

Staff behavior

Address:Mangalore, karnataka

This is my humble request from all the citizens s, please please make sure the staff assigned to each region knows the local language upto at least to the point they can converse with the local customers. It becomes really difficult for the elderly customers to converse in hindi or English and because of this there will be a lot of miscommunication between the staff and the customers.
Or at least make sure that the particular region...
Address:U-2, 901, Amrapali royal Vaibhav khand Indirapuram

Dear Manager,
By mistake I have made wrong transaction on 19 March 2021 at 8:59 pm to Medirent via paytm. Its a company and their upi id is [protected]@icici.
I have requested the vendor from the company to refund but haven’t received it yet.

Attaching copy of the paytm transaction.

I request the reversal of this payment.
Swati Kwatra
Account no-
Ifsc-...
Address:Sunflag Iron and Steel Co. Ltd., 33 Mount Road, Sadar, Nagpur - 440001

Bills under Lc No. SYNDICATE BANK LC NO. 154IOUU[protected]
DT. 08/09/2020 Applicant - Karamtara Engineering Pvt. Ltd.705Morya Landmark, New Link Road, Andheri- Bills drawn under the said Lc has been delivered to the LC Opening banks SYNB0005063 Syndicate Bank, Syndicate Bank Building, No. 10 Homji Street, Fort, Mumbai on 29th December2020 and 04th January 2021 value Rs.26.89Lacs, 49.70 Lcas and 5.98 Lcas respectively . Bills are being...
Malvika00

Wild stone code refund money 200

I ordered a product from Amazon then I cancelled & have done my payment, so I didn't get my refund money back, Amazon is saying they had initiated, but bank bank is saying they didn't initiated...
Sunny Mdss

Payment not reflect my account

Address:Nanhera Bijnor

Mere account me Amazon ki taraf se 2 time payment credit hua lekin account me reflect nahi hua, dono payment ke refund refrence number bhi Amazon ne de diye. So apse request hai ki ap mere dono payment ko account me reflect kara de.
Thank You...
Address:HOUSE NO-430, GALI NO-04, SAIN VIHAR DUNDAHEDA, GHAZIABAD UP-201009

Dear Sir Madam I am shankar choudhary from Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh 201009 actually i have a saving Minor account Account of my daughter Yashasvi Choudhary A/c No [protected] in your bank at Navyug Market Branch nowadays i have noticed that your bank have charging high bank charges debited every Month of Rs 500 to 1000 from this saving account now i am totally upset to see your charges, due to your service i am unable to do operate my saving...
Imtiyaz@13

Not getting my refund

Hello sir/madam
I have order a product in Amazon and I kept return and the amazon has refunded my amount on December 25th and the gave reference I’d and I have contacted the local branch but there is no response . so I kindly request you to solve my issue as early as possible
Reply...
Ansh Sahu..
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

My refund is not credit in my bank account

Address:Betul, Madhya Pradesh

It's 8th day and my refund from amzon is not credit in my ban account. Amazon give me reference code as a proof of Amazon refund my money to bank but bank doesn't credit my refund in my account...
Address:Parigi mondal, Anantapur district, Andhra Pradesh state

My name is vennala bank account number:[protected]...
jagdishkinsa

Merging of Customer IDs

Address:Inderpratha Estate, Bahadur Shah Zafer Marg, New Delhi -110002

I have a saving a/c in syndicate bank in I.P. Estate, BSZ marg, New Delhi-110002 (Branch Code 9017) and a another A/c in Canara Bank, DDU Marg, New Delhi-110002. Due to merging of both the bank I have facing a problem about Mobile and UPI banking due to Multiple Customer IDs.
I have given written request last 15 days ago, four time visit the branch and about 20-30 phone call for solving the problem to SH. Sunil Kumar, Assistant Manager...
Sfz01

Banking service

I am employee of Railway and My saving cum salary account is in syndicate bank samastipur branch, Bihar. I am facing lots of difficulties and unable to use online, mobile banking facilities. I visit the branch 3 times but issue not resolved, also no proper response given by the bank staff i feel the rude behaviour by the staff.

So, i applied for No dues certificate to change my salary account to another bank bcz NOC is required...
Prajwal Shisambrimath

Transaction will be failed but amount is debited

Address:Hosur Oni Kelageri Dharwad 580007

Chinnuz

Not received the amount

Amount transferred to my syndicate bank account not yet received...
sonu communications

Cancellation of dd

Address:sonu communications ,D no 8/870 , anantapur road

i am prabhakar prop of sonu comminications (firm name ) gooty town 515401, anantapur dist, andhra pradesh.

Regarding above mentioned subject, Previously we taken one DD of value Rs50000 on 08/04/2019 behalf of Bajaj finance limited for security deposit to take as franchiser at gooty, Then recently we dropped agreement with the bajaj finance . Now they are intimating that they are not liquidized...