Last updated Apr 24, 2024
Complaints 2909

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 44

Address:Erode -638004

Im indhumathi from erode.tamilnadu.
I sent a parcel on 3-may-2021 from (G.madhan)erode to (Anusya)tirupur paladam. . But the parcel is resnt to erode on the day 7-may-2021. On 5th may we are asking in customer support.. They replied still not recieced from erode. On 6th may we went nd meet the office directly nd while asking noon will it come. On evening 3pm we called them .. That lady from customer care told us tomorrow only parcel...
Venkata Ramanan R

Could not track delivery details

Address:14/44 FIRST FLOOR, BAKKIYATHAMMAL NAGAR MAIN ROAD,, PADI,

I booked a cover addressed to Special Tahsildar, Land acquisition, Kattumannarkoil (PIN 608301) under RECEIPT NO.MAA[protected] on 5th May 2021. When I tracked on the next I found it has reached Chidambaram. But I could not view further as the web site did not function properly.. Please confirm the delivery of the same early either through mail OR SMS TO [protected].
Regards, R.Venkaramanan...
Aakanksha97

Complaint regarding worst service

I am writing this letter to complain you about the poor courier service of your company. ( The Professional courier) Badlapur branch as well as Boisar branch.
The parcel i have sent on the date 03/05/2021 via
1. The Professional courier services gnawed by rats now the product is unuseful
2. Misleading/ false information regarding address of office at Boisar.
Kindly request to look into the matter
Thank...
Didn't received courier by the recipient but in professional courier office they said it has been delivered. Courier No.MAA[protected]...
Address:Udaya nilaya, ashoknagar, padil puttur, puttur-574201,dakshina kannada district, Karnataka state

My package is not delivered till date and cannot track. And these courier people are not receiving my call also...
sachin ishwargond

My courier not reached yet

Address:Jamkhandi professional courier

I am Ashok badagi and I am from jamkhandi. I have sent one courier through professional courier before 2 days and it's already 5 days still my courier is reached. I contacted your person he didn't gave perfect answer and he told me to call after sometime!!
It was an emergency and he didn't responded to me.
My courier number: 687693
Please do the needful and take action on that concerned person....
With above subject, a urgent parcel tracking no VPL[protected] has sent from mumbai on 26.04.21 to Puttur (part of mangalore details) but tracking details shows Its shifted from Mumbai to Bangalore and Now it's to Panruti...Since it was highly essential we were in follow up with Mumbai as well as Bangalore Team from the day one over the call .We were in touch with mission road as well as peenya branch too more than 50 calls regarding the same.br...
a4529

Personal courier

First of all u people have the least behaviour manners...The courier guy RAJU was saying I quote " Aana hai toh aao nhi toh waps bhej dege" So this the standard you people are maintaining.
I got my courier 10 days late and I can understand that bec of covid and curfew but what's with the blood behaviour you and your courier guys have .
Even the Vidyanapura office (Bangalore) doesn't respond or picks up the call .
Worth...
Dolu Phani

Courier delay- hyd79115418

Address:khammam mustafanagar

Dear Team

hyd79115418

Courier not received. I have received call from sekhar khammam yesterday.I have not picked call . After that next 10 minitues I have started calling them continuoesly call waiting is coming. There after 1 hour they have lifted my call but answered we are reached office. We will courier later. Today also I have called but till now not received courier.

Status showing is br...
The professional courier delivery service in Hyderabad is in a pathetic state. A courier was sent from Chennai, Tamilnadu on on 29th April 2021 and the consignment number: MAA[protected] . As per the online tracking it reached Hyderabad on 30th April 2021 and still not delivered at the address and they have updated the details as PARTY SHIFTED on 3rd May2021. I clearly mentioned the contact number in the courier but they haven't called. Moreover...
GOURISHANKAR NARUNI

Worst and very poor service in vijayapura

Address:Vijayapura

The worst courier service. Your package will never get delivered.gave false information and never deliver. In the office not receiving calls and when I asked about service and the office man told me that our services like this if you didn't come to our office and also he is talking in singular letter with me. Please take series about the matter....
parineeta1

Product undelivered

This is regarding Bill no- PAT50502034.
The product is not delivered even after 15 days.
Called customer care "[protected]". The customer care executive misbehaved.
Could you please look into this on priority and hire some professional
executives who can interact with customers....
Vijay.dcs

Need of improve service

Address:Hunsur

Am contacted by professional courier, since I was raiding couldn't attend call. Later I rang same number and I got anser that they will call after 05 minutes. Even after 05 Days there is no call. If I call no answer....
Kindly look into my parcel ... It's not yet reached destination...details below-

Bill No. 80495912
Ritwik P,
Solaris, kottakkunnu, Near kottakkunnu UP school, kattampally P.O, kannur . Pin 670011
Ph.[protected]
Sent on 23.04.2021
Please provide me status ASAP on
HEMA CHORDIA

My consignment

My consignment being sent from Agra branch to Bangalore in the name of Ambika.. bill no is AGR[protected].. the courier was done on 19th April but I haven't recieved my parcel yet.. here Bangalore branch is not responding to my calls .. I am repeatedly calling them but they dont bother to pick the call.. whats more disgusting is that they are disconnecting my call and telling me to call back later everytime.. it's already been more than 3 weeks...
Manish S. Kumar

Package still not delivered

A package was sent to me which has not been delivered to me and also online tracking system not working.

package id .. CJB4511730

plz inform me about the status of my package

my email id.. [protected]@gmail.com...
We were to receive a parcel to shankaraghatta from Bengaluru. It was not even inter-state but we couldn't receive the package for almost 1and half week. If we contacted the courier offices they would just shrug it off by saying it has already reached our destined professional office. But for around almost 1 week we kept calling them to know where exactly our package was but they we so ignorant to answer. Finally when one of our friends went...
pullarao vemula

Not giving proper information regarding delivery

Address:Vijayawada

We Canara bank calling from morning to evening regarding information about our courier delivery but no one is picking call in Vijayawada head office. We are having very urgent file in that courier...
Nagaraj Kotur

I am complaining about service

To whoever concern
We booked courier from Hubli to Bangalore on 28th Docket no - HBL2887091 . They have not sent the consignment it's lying on Hubli office only... When we asked they are shouting on us only... After repeated follow up they told parcel is with them only. Such a irresponsible behaviour and attitude... Very disappointed with there service......
I have sent a courier from hyderabad on april 24th and the delivery is not yet recieved in guntur .none of my calls to the courier station were answered .this is absolutely rude and unprofessional as in the delivery status always says In transit....