Last updated Apr 24, 2024
Complaints 2908

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers

The Professional Couriers Phone Numbers

+91 93 1361 1083
+91 22 2781 3309
+91 22 2757 4590

The Professional Couriers Website

The Professional Couriers Head Office Address

No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 40

Vijayalakshime bala
Jun 16, 2021

Not received the courier

Address:84/29neela east Street, near Sri Krishna textile, Nagapattinam-611001

Courier not yet received but tracking shows it is received to the customer. This is consignment number MTP227407. Kindly revert back...
AFRAH A
Jun 16, 2021

High charge for shipping

Hello...
I had to send a courier to one of my customers in mysore...I shipped it from Palakkad, Kerala. the weight was only 100g and it cost 80 rupees for the shipment......
Pravallika24
Jun 16, 2021

Order not delivered yet

It's been +7 Days and still my order is showing the status as Dispatched to chennai.

I booked the parcel DEL[protected] on 10/06/2021 from NEW DELHI to KADAPA DISTRICT, and it dispatched to chennai on 12/06/2021 and expected that it will get delivered in a few days considering the current Covid-19 issues. but still the status is showing as dispatched to chennai and No updates further, please can you let me know when i can expect...
Shyam Mohan V M
Jun 14, 2021

There is no home delivery made available.

Address:The professional couriers, 4/81-H, Guruvayoor Road, HP Petrol Pump, near Modern Engineering, Kunnamkulam, Kerala 680503

Sir, I was helping an artisan by buying his products to get through the corona situation. He send me the product using this courier. However despite the current covid situation they are refusing delivery to my address, instead asking me to collect the package from their office....
Rohan Periwal
Jun 12, 2021
Jun 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 22, 2021

Unable to track courier

I had send a courier to my client on 31.05.2021 doc no: BLR[protected]. Till now its not reach to my client. Everyday i am going there to ask about my courier but no response from them. Please help me....
S P Rathod
Jun 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 11, 2021

parcel not received

Address:Jalna Office

Date[protected] Form Dondaicha To Jalna
DDI38425 Number
Pandit J Rathod
Jalna Office Delivery...
champaa@07
Jun 11, 2021

Some personal product

Address:B11 Shivpuri Kalyanpur

The package which was to be delivered to me dated 9th of June 2021 and today 11th of June, it has not been delivered yet.

Lucknow customer care / enquiry person is not responding to the calls.

The parcel or product is needed urgently

Kindly provide help...
Acknowledgment no is BLR[protected]. Still this parcel is not received and courier tracking information also not updated in website to track the courier info....
Govindaraj16
Jun 10, 2021

Not delivered of MAA559741188

I had been send a courier of BILLNo MAA55974118 on 7/06/21 but it has not delivered till now and unable to track the status please find some solutions...
Govindaraj16
Jun 10, 2021

Courier has delivered

I had been send a courier of BILLNo 55974118 on 7/06/21 but it has not delivered till now and unable to track the status please find some solutions...
Address:Bangalore whitefield

Tracking number :GLB1147496
This courier is from Gulbarga to Bangalore whitefield address .

It's been more than 7 days still not delivered. They taking this much time to deliver the courier within state.

God should save the ppl who send packages to outside states and country.

Worst experience everytime...
Siva Prakash1
Jun 9, 2021

Not Delivered my courier- Improper way of speaking

09 June 2021- My courier No-PRO11633719. I got a call from the delivery boy, he is coming to sankarapuram bank and he asked me to collect my courier from there itself. I didn't accept that and asked him to deliver to my home only. Suddenly he says will send back the courier to Chennai. Then I called bodinayakanur branch and said the same. they said, will deliver your courier after 2 days.. My home is just 1 Km from the sankarapuram bank....
Address:Khadki, Pune, Maharashtra, India

The documents were dispatched from Mumbai on 30/05/2021. It has reached final destination station and not delivering us with reason that it is lockdown. But lockdown has already been lifted. Those documents are really important and personal. Despite of calling them unlimited times at start they said that they won't deliver to us then later they stopped picking up the call. If they can't deliver us then why are they charging us....
Hari -d-Pluviophile
Jun 9, 2021

Parcel not home deliveries

The professional courier service at Birur town, Chikamgalur district, karnataka.(577116) is not doing there job, they asks customer to collect parcel where they specify, and if we dosnt agree thy say they will return it. This is how thy behave with customers. And in phone thy use arrogance talks and worst behaviour. If this continues comapny wil not get business. I want professional couriering company to take action against above mentiond...
narmada1986
Jun 9, 2021

Order Not delivered yet PNU 0203156439

Address:Mumbai

Its really bad to hear that it's been +15 Days and still my order is showing the status as Dispatched to Indore.

I have placed the parcel PNU [protected] on 28/05/2021 from Pune to Bhopal, and expected that it will get delivered in a few days considering the current Covid-19 issues. but still the status is showing as transition to Indore and No updates further, please can you let me know when i can expect my parcel. .
Yoganand Tiwari
from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 8, 2021

Packet is not deliverated to my address

My consignment tracking n.o: CJB4510120 is not deliver to my address pincode: 209801 it was shipped in April it doesn't arrivedo till now I have call the office but no response very bad service no customer care number available...
Neethu George Joe
Jun 7, 2021

Very poor service, no response and missing of parcel

Address:India

There was a parcel containing a suit material ordered from Delhi on 2nd April and dispatched on 8th April and it’s been more than 2 months now . Article has not been delivered yet.track id: DEL[protected].
We called so many branches, tried checking track . To be frank, ridiculous service we have ever received. Not only delay in delivering but also no response on phone calls, no updated tracking. All other courier services are working...
Rachnaramya
Jun 7, 2021

Bank document of rs 50 lac

Address:Bangalore

Dear Professional courier team,

This is to inform you that we have dispatch one courier on dated 17.04.2021 via AWB no:BLR[protected]. The address was mentioned over envelope was of Muzaffarpur district( BIHAR) however its has been booked for Bhagalpur district (Bihar).
When i contacted the professional courier Bangalore they ask me to contact Bhagalpur (Bihar ) courier person and this all is happening from last one...
Rajivtikoo
Jun 4, 2021

Medical urgent shipment Jal530030912

We have dispatched one medical shipment through you but till date there is no update

This most urgent shipment contents are medicine...
Nachadalingam Manthiramurthy
Jun 3, 2021

Refusal to make door delivery

Address:Opp to Appollo Pharmacy Bibililam Madurai

I received a parcel from Chennai to be delivered at my residence 86 P.T.Rajan Road Madurai 625002.The parcel is now with Professional Courier Madurai Bibilulam office. They are refusing to do door delivery and insisting to collect from thier office...