Complaints 27109

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 248

neelesh.gupta
from Durg, Chhattisgarh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

for replacement charges 265 rs

Address:Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, 486661

My mobile no. [protected]
Address - vodafone office sidhi district - sidhi (M. P.) 486661
Vodafone office distributor charging extra money i have paid 265rs for sim replacement
It's very wrong and there is abso very bad behavior
Please stop sidhi vodafone distributorship and replace vodafone mini store
Customer facing very trouble and irritate behavior...
Rohan kaporo

port-out from vodafone but vodafone rejected my request

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

I applied for port-out from vodafone but my request has been cancelled. Your vodafone company not solving my issue already 9 days has been passed.
Kindly help me from port-out because i am fed up with your company and its services.
My phone no is [protected]
Name : rohan kapoor
Port-out request has been rejected
My complaint not been resolved by vodafone store...
Nikhil V Nair

post call notification in vodafone prepaid

Address:Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638052

I use a prepaid vodafone sim in my phone. I want the post call notification to be disabled (By that i mean, the flash message that pops up after my call sayin "your last call charges was xx. Xx and balance is yy. Yy".). My vodafone mobile number is [protected]
This flash message results in switching over to 3g from 4g volte. This needs to be solved
I talked to cc but they expressed their inability. But i m not convinced. Pl help...
Balagovind Kartha
from Belgaum, Karnataka

network and call not going through

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560030

From the last few weeks, i am having problem with my vodafone network. Suddenly it loses network and comes back online automatically. This has started in the month of january 2019.

Also last 2 days, my outgoing calls are not going through.. I'm also not receiving incoming calls. Everyone is complaining that they are not able to reach me on my vodafone number.

I know that it is not because of a call bar since...
aruna chauhan 19
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

unethical billing amount

Address:Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 263153

To vodafone network..
What a unethical and pathetic services provider they are...! For last six to seven months i am getting my bill amount more than what i use. Currently i am using red plan of 499 (All incoming and outgoing services are free) but every month vodafone charges me around[protected]rs showing some unraised vas activated on my number. Every time from last 6-7 months i have to raise this issue but till now no permanent...
Ashish Kacherivila

vodafone prepaid internet

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695524

I am ashish. L. G from kerala a vodafone prepaid customer my mobile number is [protected]. I have recharged with a data pack of 199 rs for 28 days. But my internet service is not working properly, it works for ten minutes and is not getting on for another couple of hours, regarding this problem i called vodafone customer care first person told me to set vodafone in as network i did it but not working. Second time i got an advice...
Karthik Hirthik

issue change my prepaid to postpaid

Address:624601

I wish to change my prepaid to postpaid so that I called to customer care he said the offer and activation time takes upto 4hr. And finally I go to Vodafone store and I submitted the procedure but still my prepaid not change to postpaid. I call to customer care they not giving me proper response. I really disappointed and feeling y I chose this network...
Manjunath72
from Dharwad, Karnataka

recharge failed

I had recharged for rs 35 using amazon pay, but it didnt reflect in my vodafone account. Repeated calls to vodafone have been fruitless. Their behavior is casual and treat customers without any regards.
I have called them for at least 10 times, but they havent provided the solution.

Now, they have blocked my number from calling the helpdesk too.

Rs 35 may not seem a big amount to vodafone, but it is to...
PROPGARDEN ESTATES PVT LTD

letter for vodafone corporate deactivation & block the sim card

Address:560102

Requesting for [permanently deactivation sim's - [protected], [protected] ] & [issue duplicate sim card's [protected] [protected]]

Hi, we are using vodafone corporate connection in the name of propgarden estates pvt ltd. We request you to disconnect permanently the two numbers
[protected], [protected] we are requesting you from past 3months to deactivate this above numbers & another two numbers [protected], [protected] we...
PUBG HINDI TRICKS

internet connection very low

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Sorry I don't write in English i am writing in hindi mera internet bilkul bhe achha nhi chal rha h ya to mere es internet ko fix kro ya apni company ko fix kro ye kya h esko internet khte ho kya ye to bekar internet h kya h ye koi mazak chal rha h mena 3month ka recharge krvaya h esko shi kro dhanyawad...
exo benzene
from Guwahati, Assam

recharge not done

I have recharged online an amount of 169 to my vodafone no ([protected]) today i.e. 1 February 2019. I am debited for that amount but yet the amount is not credited to my vodafone number. Kindly make the recharge done. otherwise return the money back to my account. and at the time of recharging it was showing that transaction not complete still why they debited me for that money?...
sparvez

unfair deduction of balance in the name of data usage.

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

Dear executive,
I have a vodafone sim but i am not using my vodafone sim for internet as i have wi-fi facility, still my balance is getting exhausted by 4 paisa, 5 paisa every now and then. Overall a lot of balance has got exhausted. I am not demanding refund but i am requesting to please prevent this unfair deduction of balance. I hope vodafone services will provide me relief and won't let me to look for other forums like consumer...
nrj.mehra01
from Basi, Punjab

misleading customers

Address:160055

I have visited vodafone store in nov 2018 to upgrade sim from 3g to 4g. I have provided aadhaar card as identity and its same as during connection but executive told me name is not matching please port to postpaid after 3 months you can change to prepaid we have same plans as for prepaid and i agreed. Now to active the no it took almost 3-4 days then after 20 days i got bill of rs 243.11 again after 21 days i got bill of rs. 470 and then...
vishalsoni22

excessively & wrongly charged for data usage abroad

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

This is to bring to your notice that i've been overcharged in my bill for dec-january bill no. 15imh[protected] with bill amount of rs. 13, 838.04!!

I would like to mention that i have been wrongly charged for international roaming as i havent made any calls in my knowledge as we have only used free wifi facility provided by the hotel during my entire stay for a week...
honeyanjani

tried to recharge 154, its deducted from my account but didn't get any confirmation from vodafone

Address:500032

I tried to recharge Rs.154 plan from vodafone website. its deducted from my account but its not credited to my number..

Please check and let me know.. please find the details below..

Reference number:[protected]
Mobile number:[protected]
Recharge: Rs. 154
Deducted from my hdfc netbanking

Anjani kumar...
Salen Kujur

double recharge of same amount after one failed transaction

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600002

I have recharged my vodafone mobile no [protected] of rs.199 on 30.01.2019 but it was not successful so again i have recharged with same amount and it was successful then. But very next day i received the message that my mobile rechrge is successful of rs. 199. And my account also debited twice. Now the problem is my validity priod is showing only for 28 day. So what about another recharge? Where my validity period and data pack will be getting...
Roy1989PARTHA01
from Baghdogra, West Bengal

vodafone company not transfer postpaid to prepaid paid sim

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700140

Respected sir/madam,

i paid all due amount for outstanding bill against my vodafone no - [protected]. Now at this time i want to transfer post paid to prepaid. But this time vodafone company not transfer post paid to prepaid paid sim of this no - [protected] .

As this position please help me this matter .

partha roy
91-[protected]
kolkata...
Surjya Sekhar Das

port from postpaid to prepaid

Address:713409

I have already ask to help me for this purpose but no serious process done by your side. I need to know that what the hell you all doing. Am i bound to pay 230 or 240 to you just because i am using your service? Please this is my last request to process my request.
Although i don't have any vodaphone store in my pin code (713409) is this possible to travel 60km from my location? If i have to then give me the cost of travel and my...
sarthak347
from Rampur, Uttar Pradesh

not getting porting code

I am trying to port my vodafone number which i am using since last october to docomo and for doing so i send the msg (Port [protected]) to receive my code but everytime i am sending the message i am getting a reply like ”hello! The number you are requesting for porting is allocated for our internal purposes. Hence please contact our customer care for further details” and so accordingly i contact the customer number several times and everytime...
sarbanih1949

sim deactivated 1

Address:700008

My vodafone prepaid number as below, has been deactivated due to non use.. I want immediate reactivation of the same.
I am an aged ailing female citizen of india. Currently at kolkata-700008 region. But local vodafone stores are not helping me.
Kindly do the needful.
Sarbani halder
Deactivated vodafone number - [protected]
Alternate number - [protected]...