Xolo — handset rectified but delivery is not on time

to whomsoever concerened my xolo handset was having a fault so i send it to the service centre it finally got rectified after a good time of 15 days. now after suffering for 15 days when i called the service centre for enquiry they told me the handset is ok u can collect it i went at d centre aftrr waiting for 30 mins they told me that nw i hv to collect it tomorrow because of some shifting issues they dont knw where the handset is stucked.the workorder no. is[protected]. my questions here is why the service centre people demselves didnot inform me abt my handset being ok and wen i hv myself called dem den also dere was no customer handling .fully dissatisfied by you people.i dont have enough time to visit daily to the centre dey should hve atleast informed me dat dey have shifted to some other place is dis my duty to cross check . plz revert back to me as soon as possible if xolo wants expand there hands in this competitve mkt den dey have to understand that the customer handling is most important thing just selling mobile is not enough if we people are considering xolo over samsung or nokia kindly make us think that we did not do anything wrong in trusting any other brand here after all this please attend to my query inmediately. workorder date ..21.05.15 model q10101 imei no...[protected]

Xolo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    91%
    Xolo Phone
    +91 12 0463 7333
    Xolo Address
    A-56, Sector – 64, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Xolo contact information