Complaints 2312

File a complaint to Yepme.com

Having problems with Yepme.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yepme.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Yepme.com

Yepme.com Phone Numbers

+91 11 6637 2424
+91 124 6637 2424
+91 12 4495 1830

Yepme.com Website

Yepme.com Head Office Address

Orchid Centre, 2nd Floor, Right Wing, DLF Golf Course Rd, Sector 53
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Yepme.com reviews & complaints page 27

vijaykumar.tact
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund not received

I have placed a order (Order no.[protected] on 06 aug 2017, after confirmation of placed order. I have not received any status update of my order after 15 days, then i called to customer support and he told me that product is out of stock. So your order has been cancelled. After that my order details has been removed from my order list. When i called them, they told me that we will refund your money with in 21 days. But i have not received...
Sourav Rajeev

t shirts

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

I have ordered 4 t-shirts on 24th september 2017 which was supposed to be delivered on 29th september 2017 has yet not been received by me and the money has been already cut from my bank account. And the customer care is also not picking up there phone ([protected])
If the products r not available, i want my money back.

Sourav rajeev
goutamxxx

regarding purchases of 08/10/2017 and 20/10/2017

Address:Nadia, West Bengal, 741235

It is to inform you that i have purchased few products from www.yepme.com
On 08/10/2017 and 20/10/2017. Both the purchases were made through airtel payments bank.

The purchase amount of 08/10/2017 was rs. 337.00 and the purchase amount of 20/10/2017 was rs. 338.00.

I have not received the products yet.

With regards.

Goutam chakraborty
A-11/404,...
mohsin4394

payment not received after cancellation of the product(order id - 33872744)

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

I had placed an order of Sports Shoes from Yepme mobile app and paid Rs.259 through my Credit Card(Ending with 3007) on 12th September 2017. Firstly the product was not delivered on the expected delivery date. Then when I called the customer care they said that the product was of low quality, so they cancelled the order by themselves and refund would be initiated. Its been over a month and half and still the payment is not refunded. I have...
dad2raju

one of my transaction with yepme got failed

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600087

On oct 13, 2017 15:10:16 made a order in yepme site. Made the payment from my paytm wallet. I dnt see the transaction in yepme site next day. But when i contacted paytm they said it a valid transaction.

Amount :1018

Mail received from yepme :
As confirmed by the merchant yepme, your transaction under order jpt[protected] was successful.

I request you to kindly contact the merchant yepme...
monikaaa

damaged watch received

Address:122002

I placed a order for 2 watches order no. 33925877 on 17.10.17 at yepme.com. Today i have received only 1 wrist watch & that is also not working. I have already paid amount for 2 watches. Now m trying customer care no. But nobody is picking up the calls. I want my money back. Please help me to resolve the matter. My faith from yepme has been broken.....
VikkTyagi
from Tarapur, Maharashtra

refund not credit in account

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 12200

Before 5 months i have booked a order on yep me shopping site, but after 3 days my order has been removed from my order list, and when i called them, they told me that due to out of stock of product your order has been cancelled,
Also i have not receive any confirmation msg and mail from yep me.
I have called many times but they reply for coupon only but still after 5 months i get nothing from their end and whenever i called...
Benji25
from Nattam, Tamil Nadu

received damaged & old product

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 600116

Requesting yepme to refund money or replace my shoe. Because i received damaged product..

I ordered yepme premium formal shoes - brown 1 shoe size-11 on 2 oct 17.

Expected delivery date : october 09, 2017. My order id: 33904121. After making

Complaint. I received my product on 15/10/2017. More than 5 days from expected delivery date.

But the product is old and damaged product that...
Ratnakar Maheshwaram

refund related

One of the worst online shopping site i have encounter with. Wordt customer service the customer care no is always on wait doesn't get connect after 1 hour and call gets disconnected. I have ordered teo sgirts worth 1397 rs and received a trouser and t-shirt and the market value of these items would be not more than 200. I made a complaint on their app and sent parcel back and they refuse to accept with no response given. I have been charged...
Shiva Ysr

payment debited/order rejected

I have placed an order at yepme website and made payment via mobikwik.
The transaction was completed but the order was rejected by yepme. Now my order has been disappeared from my account in yepme website herewith i have attached the proof and payment details. Have a look and kindly revert back the amount.
My order id : 33922837
Shiva :)
sourav bhattacharya97

order automatic rejected

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700059

My order id is 33919031.in the name of sourav bhattacharya ([protected]@gmail.com) no [protected]. I have order 2 shoes on 11/10/17 but still not received whenever i am checking my online status its showing order rejected, then yepme should return my money. They are doing fraud things with there customer, also lots of time tried to contact with the customer care persons but still no body picking up the phn calls, minimum 45 mins...
Jishnu1232

no refund no replace

[resolved] yepme.com — no refund, no replace

1 review
Ji jishnu1232 on sep 5, 2017

I have ordered a red checked shirt on yepme.com on 20th april 2017 (Payment made online). The item was delivered within one week. But i received a black shirt with smaller size. So i opted for a replace. The courier representative collected the shirt from me back to ypeme within 4 days and i got the reply as it will take...
Avik47

clothing

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700125

This is Avik Samanta, I have ordered a trouser from Yepme.com with a oder id : 33861470.
Now due to size issue I want to replace the trouser but there is no response from the Yepme service team. Although Yepme claimed for a 30 day return policy.
i havebeen trying to contact to Yepme over a couple of weeks and the return policy exceeded the time policy....
MsHS
from Gobardanga, West Bengal

online payment done, but order not successful

An online payment for order no 33924852 was done thru paytm on 16-Oct-17 but received an sms from yepme that the order could not be verified and that the customer care would call in 48 hrs time.

Tried to put an online complaint on yepme portal, but it says "are not able to find any payment related issue with this order. please make sure that you have used an online payment option for this order id 33924852 to log a payment...
Jatin0020

refund not done months passed

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110077

My order got cancelled by yepme due to unavailability and they said they will initiate the refund . 1st july 2017 was my order date .
Order no : 33780758 . Today is 18th october and i have called them many times they just dodge the call evrytime .
I hv other order refunds too with order id : 33782166, 33766951, 33706203 . Till now i didnot got any refund or replacement for above order numbers ....
Yepme

refund amount not received

I have ordered and obtained 2 kurtis from yepme vide order no. 33847570 for rs. 658 and order no. 33847565 for rs. 738. Amount has been transferred to yepme through netbanking. After receiving the products, i found that the size was not fitting, so i immediately cancelled the order and asked for refund of my amount over phone. Your people came and received back the 2 products on 09.05.2017. I herewith attach the 2 receipts given by your people....
nikunj1992

not received product after 2 month.. and can't connect customer care

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

I purchased some items on yepme partially by voucher (Recieved from indsind debit worth 2500) and partially by online payment of 300rs.. It is 2 month gone but not got any item from yepme.
My order id is 33848143
Placed on 29 aug.2017
I tried to contact customer care but they were not received my call.. I haven't idea to what to do... But now i am going to do some ligal step on yepme if my problem not solved....
Address:Surguja, Chhattisgarh, 497001

I have ordered 10 item from four yepme site, but when i opened the courier packet i found that only 9 items are there on the packet and one product (
Yepme jeryl printed shorts - green. Item code: 88270) is
Missing. I have already tried several times to your customer care no but still i am unable to connect with you. I dont know what the issue with you. Really i am very much disappointed with your service....
Nishithkansara1

not delivered order

Address:380015

I used voucher code worth rs. 2500.
They cancelled my order
Their customer care support number not receiving calls
I make another order but it is still pending for review
Such a # website i have ever seen.
Pathetic, not trust worthy, do not make any payment via net banking and any cards. They will not give order nor a refund....
viral patel10

refund for order which cancelled by yepme itself

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380026

My order id is 33866797 and 33866801. I have placed order on 11 september worth rs of 518 rs. I have ordered two pair of sports shoes which cancelled by yepme itself due to out of stock. I have registered compliant again yepme on 10 october. Still i am not get my money from yepme.
If yepme was not able to refund my money i will register complaint to consumer form of india regarding these. So you have 1 week of time...