Search results: 491 matching "HARYANA ROADWAYS"

Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department
Customer Care Service available
Haryana Transport Department — Complaint against driver haryana roadways (complaint)
Sadhu Godara
Subject: regarding bus service haryana roadways fatehabad bearing regi. no. hr62 5666 Respected sir, Aaj subah karib 7. 40 am pr badopal bus stop (bus adda) pr karib 4/5 savaariyan sirsa aur fatehabad jaane ke liye subah 7. 00 am se bus ki wait kr rhi thi. Tabhi haryana roadways ki fatehabad depo ki bus no...
malkiat singh52
Haryana Roadways, Ambala City but efforts are being made for saving the corrupt personals instead of enquire the whole matter & taking the disciplinary action against them. In fact, this is the real scam is incorporated by Drivers with the help of the Officials Staff at G. M. Office, Haryana Roadways, Ambala...
sanjeev3260
on 15th June 2014 on Haryana Roadways Bus No. HR 75Q 5304. The bus departed from Delhi at 6. 20 PM. I was along with my wife. My luggage my kept by the conductor himself weighing not more than 15 kgs. On reaching Chandigarh when I asked coolie to take off my luggage out of bus, conductor came and started harassing...
puranjay
hello sir,

I m living in sec-7 ext,
I take bus from sec- 4 & 7 chowk.Bus no. HR-55R 2938 came fro...
Mandeep Singh Arora

I was travelling from chandigarh to delhi on Oct 15th and kept two bags of mine; one of clothes the oth...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department — Formal Complaint Regarding Overcharging and Intimidation by Private Bus Conductor in Haryana (complaint)
amitkakkar
from Ratia, Haryana
Feb 21, 2024
Currently Regular fare charged by Haryana Roadways State Corporation Buses from Ratia to Old Bus Stand, Fatehabad is Rs. 25 while the conductor of the said private bus charges Rs. 5 totalling amounting to Rs. 30 from all passengers of the same route by issuing the ticket of the next destination i...
kumar nagwal
Feb 5, 2024
2024, I am in Haryana Roadways bus number HR 67B6476 which runs from Kalkha village towards Panipat bus stand. I was coming from village Kalkha towards Sondhapur. I paid Rs 50 to the conductor but the conductor deducted a ticket of Rs 20 and did not return Rs 30 to me. When I asked him for my 30 rupees, he spoke rudely to me and asked me to get down from the bus...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department — Misbehaviour of bus driver and conductor (complaint)
Ashish112211
from Behror, Rajasthan
Jan 5, 2024
Jakhrana (301713) in haryana roadways bus number HR 61 GV 8203 and the driver misbehaved with my father and when my father reverted to him that why he is shouting he turned off the engine and came back from his driving seat and the driver with conductor of the bus assaulted and threatened my father...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department — For getting due balance (complaint)
Chouhan vikas
from Kurukshetra, Haryana
Dec 9, 2023
When I made an enquiry, Haryana Roadways bus Depot gave me the conductor number 337 Sunil written on the ticket and said, take his number from the inquiry area. After getting his number from the inquiry area, when I told him on call, he rejected me saying that I was on leave today. Please take action on my complaint and refund my dues as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department — Stopping bus for food in short journey (complaint)
harshd39
Nov 3, 2023
i am daily travlling in haryana roadways from kundli border to panipat. many time i sitting in bus that run from delhi to panipat (LAST STOP). and they stopped the bus in samalkha bus stand for having food or tea for 20 to 30 minutes. i want to know that if the bus running in Local is that wright to stop the bus for 20 min...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department — Left me on the way (complaint)
Sharma Ajay K
Aug 9, 2023
I boarded on Haryana Roadways Bus bearing No. HR46gv2803 of Rohtak Depot on 6. 8. 2023 from Panipat New Bus Stand to Chandigarh ISBT Sector 17 and bought a ticket of Rs. 220. I gave the conductor an amount of Rs. 300/- out of which he did not return the remaining amount of Rs. 80/- and instead write the said amount on the back side of the ticket and directed me that the remaining amount would be returned to you at Chandigarh ISBT...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department — Deliberately Not stopping of HR bus at bus stop. (complaint)
Pradeep kumar.
from Hisar, Haryana
Jun 12, 2023
against to he driver of Haryana roadways bus of Hisar to Rohtak route. I was waiting for the bus at Hisar cantt for one hour from 1 hour but bus arrived at around 6:35 the did not stop which was for Hisar to Rohtak route. However, to my surprise, the bus driver deliberately did not stop the bus at the designated stop, even though 10-12 passengers were waiting and waving to signal the driver to stop...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department — Rash driving and injuries to senior citizen (complaint)
Kanchan popli
from Kurukshetra, Haryana
Jun 3, 2023
We board the Haryana Roadways bus from Ambala and the bus was going to Delhi when the shahabad came the bus driver take to bus to the wrong side and there were very huge potholes and the bus driver was driving very FAST and RASH on the wrong side on potholes. The bus was jumping too much and one sudden jump came and my mother got a sudden serious jerk in the back and she was not able to move or to do any movement...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department — Dropping point (complaint)
Suter
Jun 3, 2023
ballabhgarh to palwal in haryana roadways bus, I always Prefer to travel in haryana roadways bcoz of punctual ity & cleanliness But today I faced bad experince the complaint is that conductor and driver of bus no HR38GV2622 on 3rd july, 2023 of faridabad depot . On requesting several times to drop me near the first flyover of palwal they have not stop the bus and ran over the flyover, also both are misbehaving to me like a drinker alcohol their comments was'' Tere ko ghar per utarkar aoun kya, uterna hai to uter ja nahi to...
Verified
Verified Company
Punbus / Punjab Roadways
Punbus / Punjab Roadways — Regarding misbehaviour of bus conductor wearing turban on 15/5/23 (complaint)
Baldeep Dhs Punjab
May 16, 2023
This thread was updated on May 16, 2023
HARYANA ROADWAYS IS FAR FAR BETTER THAN THIS PUNJAB ROADWAYS N DRIVERS N CONDUCTORS ARE TOO MANNERABLE. I was stupid k tried to board PUNJAB ROADWAYS. fukre bharti kite hoye aa jihna nu akal v nai k kudi te bazurag nal kida gall krni aa. alag hi rabb bne bethe aa te passengers nu harass krde ahoje beakal lok...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department — Regarding Misbehave of conductor (complaint)
May 14, 2023
Haryana roadways bus no. HR68B-6319, I was sitting from panchkula for ambala. But conductor said that bus not stopped at ambala. Only panipat or delhi passengers travel in it. He used abuse language and misbehave with me. Conductor name is krishan. Thanks...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department — Bus stop at private tea vendor for 20 minutes (complaint)
Vj ji
from Hansi, Haryana
May 12, 2023
this the service of Haryana roadways Is this a non stop bus Can not a person live without taking tra for 3. 5hour as this bus is from Hisar to Delhi non stop...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department — Drivers not stop bus on the stop (complaint)
umesh toher
Apr 19, 2023
service provided by Haryana roadways. I was waiting for the bus at [Mahesh nagar], which is a regular stop on the route of the bus that I take every day to go to college. However, to my surprise, the bus driver did not stop the bus at the designated stop, even though I was clearly visible and waving my hand to signal the driver to stop...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department — Missing bag (complaint)
tusharrrrrrr___
Apr 9, 2023
I'm travelling in a haryana roadways bus from patiala to kashmiri gate Delhi ( time 8: 30pm) I missing my black bag in a bus . I have some important things in my bag. So please find my bag as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department — Crowding in bus (complaint)
Ritu godara
from Fatehabad, Haryana
Mar 20, 2023
The haryana roadways coming to Mohammad pur rohi from kajalheri to Fatehabad at time 7 40 in the morning is not even stopping the bus at mp rohi . They do rush driving & because the students have the timings of their college so they are facing the problems regarding this ...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department — The driver did not stop the bus (complaint)
Jatin4104
Feb 24, 2023
Haryana Roadways which belongs to Faridabad Depot. This bus comes from Khatushyam and goes to Faridabad. This bus leaves Syalodara at around 9:45. But the driver does not stop the bus at Syalodara and leaves without making the passenger sit...
hdsrainal
Feb 11, 2023
a shade worst than Haryana Roadways buses on the same route who charge three times lesser, are more punctual and have a set system. I was given seat number 16 but told to sit on No 24. Bus started late. It took 3 and half hours to reach Sonipat where it stopped for more than an hour. On the way the conducted tells me that I will be dropped at Rajpura from where I will be accommodated in a cab...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department — Complaining about rash negligent driving (complaint)
Tanishgera
from Malerkotla, Punjab
Feb 7, 2023
driving by the driver of haryana roadways bus (HR 37 GV 5051) Incident took place at airport chowk on Chandigarh Zirakpur road in the morning on 7 th feb 2023 The driver almost crashed into my car, no lane discipline was respected by the driver, It was very difficult for me to escape that nearing crash it was a horrible experience for me...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department — Complaint regarding not stopping bus at old bus stand rohtak or bhiwani chungi, Rohtak (complaint)
agamanil
from Rohtak, Haryana
Dec 9, 2022
time, the driver of Haryana roadways, is not stopping the fixed stop i. e. Old bus stand Rohtak and Bhiwani Chungi Rohtak in the morning time, The route of bus is:- Rohtak to Dadri, Time 7. 15 - 7. 22 AM (Morning) It is, therefore requested to issue necessary direction to the bus driver and condutor to stop at the bus at Old Bus stand and bhiwani chungi, Rohtak regularly...
Verified
Verified Company
Haryana Transport Department — Argument and harassment (complaint)
vijendersinghyadav
from Rewari, Haryana
Dec 8, 2022
problem with sta permit haryana roadways staff several time and recently on yestarday (07/12/2022) they harresed me lot. The staff and bus detail given below. Bus conducter name- amit Bus no. hr55 aj 7012 Bus route - rewari To patudi ex hav rajpal singh +91 [protected]...