Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"

Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Customer Care Service available
Mother Dairy — frozen safal peas (complaint)
Amita Saxena Satyarthi

This is time inform you that frozen peas packet of 500 mg, date of packing february 20, batch no. A12...
KAPIL MOHAN
day! I was using mother dairy milk for last so many years, but during lock-down period my 4litre milk was split in the evening dated 08. 04. 2020 on the same date of purchase of same 4 litre milk in the morning dated 08. 04. 2020 and the batch code of expiry written on milk packet is 09 apr 20 n x 8 m (03) (Refer to my previous complaint on dated 09...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — no digital transaction in booth (complaint)
Sunil Hs
The booth next to mother dairy yelahanka they say minimum 200 rs for digital transaction. During this lock down situation booth owners are demanding for cash. This is not right and as per the rbi governor people should use digital transaction. The booth near yelahanka dairy owner says in dairy after cash collection they send milk to booth...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — not follow social distancing protocol (complaint)
Mun0184
This is an complaint against mother dairy booth no. 871 regarding not followed social distance protocol properly. Shopkeeper is very ill mannered person he doesn't know how to speak with the customers as well as he didn't follow the social distance protocol inspite of awareness. Please take necessary action against him as earliest as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — prices charged above mrp and misbehaving with customers. (complaint)
Souradip Ghosh
This is in reference to booth number 246 located inside harish park, kolkata in its northern side.
It has been ch...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairymother dairy milk has split () (complaint)
KAPIL MOHAN
2020 morning at 7:50am i visit mother dairy booth no. 140 nearby my house to arrange the 4 litre milk (Double toned in packets). Mother dairy person mr mukh ram mobile no. [protected] provide me the 8nos of half litre double toned having the batch code "09 apr 20 n x 8 m (03) on the all 8nos half litre packets...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — both owner got money but the abuse (complaint)
tem
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
I came to both and I said sir there is a transation of 256 he said I don't know we're is the transation and said I dnt h...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — social distance protocol breach (complaint)
Chetti
Social distancing not being followed strictly daily inspite of awareness and customer reactions.
Rather personal c...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — mis (complaint)
Arshad bajaj
May i request mother dairy to take strict action against these employees or ask the booth owner to change them as they are misbehaving, with customers specially booth in same problem with noida sector 50 booth, i think they are more illiterate Please take some possible action...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — damaged product (complaint)
Star7532877350
Today i bought 3 packets of mother dairy cow milk. At the time of purchasing i did not noticed that there was a leak. After 10 minutes i found that there was something leaking in my bag, i checked it and i found that a packet of milk was leaking i went back to the shopkeeper and told what happened The shopkeeper started giving explanation that there is no such packet leaking there is not a drop inside the crate...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — the dairy booth owner misbehaved and denied to give me milk at this time time of emergency (complaint)
biju malakar
To whom it may concern,

With due respect, i would like to inform that this person, the booth owner of 647 ...
Nidhis14
We have your mother dairy outlet in our society for milk and other dairy products. Their is this middle aged man (Has a moustache and wears specs) working on this outlet since soooo many years. From day 1 he has been really rude and arrogant and we really ignore that always. But today he behaved really badly with me and my husband and when i checked on him for this so he started shouting and answering back saying “ that i am like this only do whatever u want to do, this is my tone and i will talk like this only “”...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — digital payment (complaint)
_
_shivam_
My complaint against mother dairy booth no. 163, That his owner is not accepting digital payment like-Paytm, PhonePe, Google Pe etc. and using abuse behavior to miners and un-educated customers or non social peoples...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairymother dairy dahi (complaint)
Mayan Bhandari
This is is reference to my purchase of mother dairy dahi (Rs. 10/=). A set of six such dahi was bought from mother dairy booth no. 617 located in c4e janak puri. The said dahi was of deteriorated quality and had a bitter taste. 2 of the dahi had a frozen layer on the top and the rest had a bitter taste which can harm consumers health...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — charging exorbitant prices (complaint)
Arvind Behura
where there is one mother dairy shop which is selling vegetables and fruits at exhorbitant and higher prices and charging unnecessary more prices from customers. You are kindly requested to look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest. Our hon'ble pm has requested of not hoarding and storing these neccessary commodities during this coronavirus scare but we should also make sure not to encourage these black marketings...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — rude behavior of booth operator booth no 668, gh 14, paschim vihar (complaint)
Ksingh1107
Hi team, this is with regards to mother dairy booth no 668 located in gh-14, paschim vihar where the booth operator has lot of behavior issue and doesn't know how to deal with customers. This has come to light when i tried to return 6 pcs of mango yogurt to booth which i purchased this morning i...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — I stay at kolkata thakurpukur liquid milk seller not giving (complaint)
arkapal
3/1/2020 this day liquid milk which is coming container seller are selling there milk to tea person. Selling person alwa...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — related to shopkeeper (complaint)
Bhawpreeta choudhary
proprietor of whole mother dairy. Please look into and take immediate action, giving him warning to lower down his attitude towards customer else we will stop purchasing milk, there are many other options available...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — mixing in milk (complaint)
rawatdalbir
We went for milk at sector 23 mother dairy booth, the person taken our milkcontainer inside the booth & filled it from inside only, i trust on mother dairy however he mixed water in it. When we reached home we got to know the situation. The authorities should take strict action against the owner, the booth is just infront of pochan pura gaon fall in sector 23...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — refused to give milk to customers (complaint)
raj26263
I am written to inform my concern after several observations about this booth that they closes usually around 9:45pm whe...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — service (complaint)
Deepak Funk
है Shame on U mother Dairy अगर आप इसके फ्रॉड के ऊपर एक्शन लेंगे तो ठीक नही तो में इस फोटो को आपके ओर सभी सोशल साइट्स पर अपलोड करूँगा ओर मुझ जैसे सभी ग्राहकों को बताऊंगा के Mother Dairy फ्रॉड कर लूट रही है अपने ग्राहकों को दीपक [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — milk dairy in residential area, vishnu garden colony (complaint)
Ishar Sindhwani
Hii sir/madam there is a milk dairy in our colony. And i heard about the programme in which dairies are not allowed to r...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — extra deduction amount in mother dairy card (complaint)
smittal_65
Today i use my mother dairy card to pay 153/-. But deduction was 253/-. My card no. [protected]. My mob. No. [protected]. Please let me know what i do. Please provide statement of my mother dairy card on my email of this month only. It is possible to give me email id for further statement request...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — complaining about booth no. 235 (complaint)
Advocate Divesh Kumar
Dear mother dairy, Today, i have visited to buy milk from booth no. 235. I am resident of sector 4 diz area gole market new delhi 110001 and the booth is also situated in the same locality. I have given one hundred rupee note to the employee of the booth to which he denied to take it. When i oppose of the same he started behaving rudely and said i will not give you milk go to some other shop to buy...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — insufficient token milk (complaint)
bsinghparmar
behaviour of your dealer in mother dairy booth number 615. In mother dairy booth no. 615 most of the times (Regularly from the last 15 days) token milk is not available even at 5. 30 pm.   if ask question; why token milk is not available always same answer by the agent that someone purchased huge amount of milk (80 litters)...