Search results: 33 matching "rage mobile"

ManojRsingh
I Manoj Sing living in Mumbai, Rage Mobile Model no:- RU5000 (Dual Sim), i have very worst experiance of this Mobile, faced many problem day by day, No service Center available in Mumbai, . . Aare Chutiya Bananeke Dhande Karte ho kya????? Service center nahi bana sakte to Gand marneke liye banaye ye Bhosadike Mobile Phone??? Band kardo tumhara ye Bina Condam wala dhanda...
naseer87
hi I Bought a new rage mobile Model RQ 101 it was working good for a period frm the last one month my ear pice sound has become very low i am no able to hear any ting while i am in traffic pls help how to rectify it and pleas provide me the service center details Thank you Regards Syed Naseeruddin Shah Contact No [protected]...
Harish panday
I have selected as winner of rage mobile during the quiz asked the match. After few days a Phone call on my mobile no. [protected] (which Was selected as Winner) and asked my address and says that after few days the gift will be send to me. after spending 1-5 months I have not received any gift, Kindly take early action regarding this or this quiz is for only make a fool to the public...
aslamkhan_a
hi, i purchased one rage mobile with IMEI number but now working one sim other sim automatically lock, so what can i do tell me [protected]@yahoomail. co. in...
bcastory
don't Look for Rage Mobile...
Dharmendra v
THE RAGE MOBILE IS A FAKE MOBILE COMPANY. ONLY MAKING PEOPLE FOOL. MODEL NO. RC99 IS A BEST EXAMPLE OF THIS. I PURCHASED RC99 MOBILE ABOUT 8 MONTHS AGO AND PROBLEMS STARTS FROM AFTER 1 MONTH. THE PROBLEMS ARE: 1. MOBILE HANGING PROBLEM 2. AUTOMATICALLY SWITCH OFF 3. NETWORK PROBLEM 4...
umapathy1
i have purchase a RAGE mobile on 19/8/2011 after two months the mobile function was not good. it turn off automatically andover noise during incoming call. i have taken it universell show room where i have purchased in kanchipuram they did not give service for that mobile. they told me that the rage mobile company could not taking for repair...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharti Airtel
Customer Care Service available
Bharti Airtel — Airtel data card recharge issue (comment)
GracyTirkey
sims, my mobile is Rage mobile its showing PUK blocked...