Search results: 117 matching "suman motels"

Abhishek Saraf
75000/- in Suman Motels Earth Bonds in 1997 but the post dated cheque given by them bounced in 2003 with a note stating that the account has been freezed by the Icome Tax and we need not present the cheque again. Since then, I am also trying to get to them but not being able to do so. Kindly give me the address and phone no of Suman Motels if anybody does get it...
Sunil Nair
I have also invested about 50, 000/- in suman motels for which have not received anything. please advise how to recover the money back...
Sheetal Lolap
about 25, 000/- in suman motels (Earth Bond) in 1996 for which they have not received anything. Im based in Pune & my mail ID is [protected]@adroitinfotech. com & my contact no. is [protected]...
Jigar Jain
about 28, 000/- in suman motels (Earth Bond) in 1995 for which they have not received anything. Im based in Mumbai & my mail ID is [protected]@yahoo. com & my contact no. is [protected]. Invested in name of Sangita Mahendra Jain. Please advice how to come over this problem & what action should be taken against such Company...
Rahul Pandey
I have also invested about 50, 000/- in suman motels (highways Uses) in 1995 for which have not received anything. please advise how to recover the money back...
PRADIP MORJE
about 700, 000/- in suman motels bio-rech farms in 1995 for which have not received anything. please advise how to recover the money back...
Manoj Kumar Sanghi
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
I have also invested 65, 000/- in suman motels holiday bonds in scheme called HERMITAGE 2000 in the year 2000 for which i have not received anything. please advise how to recover the money back and provide me any information regarding the company and about recovery of my money...
kaile75
I have also invested in Suman Motels and bought Hermitage 2000 bond @ Rs. 65000/-. Now no contact details are available now. Please help me in anyone has any contact information about the company or any development in the matter...
monali j. patil
from Karambakkudi, Tamil Nadu
I have also invested 60, 000/- in suman motels in the year 2000 for which i have not received anything. please please advise how to recover the money back and provide me any information regarding the company and about recovery of my money. neither im died my contact no. [protected]...
monali j. patil
from Karambakkudi, Tamil Nadu
i have invested 60, 000/- in suman motels in the year 2000 for which i have not received anything. please please advise how to recover the money back and provide me any information regarding the company and about recovery of my money. neither im died my contact no. [protected]...
sumit agarwal
I have invested 100, 000/- in suman motels in the year 2000 for which i have not received anything. please please advise how to recover the money back and provide me any information regarding the company and about recovery of my money. my contact no. [protected]...
akash mecwan
to suman motels ltd. h. o:19/21 parshva chambers, essaji street, vadgadi, mumbai-400003. The company had its branch in ahmedabad at 802, sikhar complex, nr. navarangpura rly cross, bh vadilal hse, ahmedabad-380009. we submitted our amount to the same office. after new rules of sebi in 2000 for plantation companies, the company has not given any interest or even our amount back to us...
Raj Ramchand
I have invested in one of Suman Motels scheme as well and am wondering why all the investors do not get together and fight for their rights. I say the more the number of people the better chance we have of getting our money back. We all are just questioning as to who we could contact, why dont we get together and file a case with information from RTI...
neville vyland
Vyland had invested in Suman Motels in the year Rs. 40, 000/- in 2002. My father and mother met with a tragic death in the year 2006. I would like to know the status. can u help pl. neville vyland my mob no. [protected] house no. 2599 6055...
kalwant singh
10000 in suman motels ltd. on 24. 7. 1996 in two earth bonds. I have not received anything towards my investment, neither I have their address nor contact no. please advise how to recover the money back and provide me any information about the company. My contact no. is [protected] & my mail id is...
Complainant9543642
1999 - Mumbai-based Suman Motels is consolidating operations of its six unlisted group companies by merging them into itself. The six group companies are Highway Users Centres India, Suman Resorts, Tej Gaurav Industries, Tej Gaurav Farms, Tej Gaurav Finance and Motel Pali Hill...
Amar Vyas
I have invested 50000/- in suman motels for which i have not received anything. please please advise how to recover the money back and provide me any information regarding the company and about recovery of my money. my contact no. [protected]. My email Id : [protected]@yahoo. com Please try to provide me some information bcz this money is very useful for my parents as he is in need of this right now...
deepak1567
I have also invested 1, 00, 000/- in suman motels in 96 for which i have not recieved anything. please please advise how to recover the money back and provide me any information regarding the company and about recovery of my money. Please help me in anyone has any contact information about the company or any development in the matter...
sbraval
various schemes fo Suman Motels. Pl guide me what I need to di to get the amount back...
Verified
Verified Company
Country Club India
Customer Care Service available
Country Club India — Fraud Company. Waste people time. Commit to deliver the free voucher but fraud (comment)
sbraval
I invested Rs 31000/- in Suman Motels, but have not received money. Pl guide me to recover the same...
SHREERAM RAJANARSAIAH
65, 000/- in Suman Motels holiday bonds in scheme called HERMITAGE 2000 in the year 1998-99 for which i have once received holiday package to Mahabaleshwar and Mangaon and thereafter not received anything. Please advise how to recover the money back and provide me any information regarding the company and about recovery of my money...
bhavesh bhavarlal soni
my fhather invested 35000/-in suman motels in year 1998 for which i have not received anytjing please advise how to recover the money back and provide me any imformation regarding the company and about recovery of my money my contect no [protected] bhavesh b soni (insurance advisor) LIC...
Vishva Jeet Dogra
had also invested in Suman Motels Ltd vide Certificate No. 03469 dated 08/5/1995, Folio No. 3469 with post dated cheques. For the last many years I have never received the interest or refund of invested money. Now, it is not known to me the present status of theses debentures. Please intimate me the status of the above mentioned debentures and refund me the amount lying in these debentures...
MANISHH NACHNANI
Hi we had invested 600000 in Suman motels what is the status now...
sbraval
I have also invetsed Rs 22000/- in Suman Motels through HIDB & Kanyadhan scheme. Can any body inform me status?? My communication address also needs to be changed in Suman motels company records. Where I should write??...