Search results: 181 matching "oximall"

Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
Customer Care Service available
Oximall — pinblock (comment)
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
MY OXIMALL DTH RECHARGE ID NO IS 41016738 OLD AND NEW IS [protected]. I HAD TRIED SO MANY TIMES BUT IT IS NOT GETTING INTO THE SITE PLEASE RESET MY PASSWORD AND SEND IT TO MY MOBILE [protected] OR EMAILID [protected]@yaoo. com THANKING YOU AND OBLIGE. G. SATYA SAI SRINIVAS...
Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
Oximall — Unknown balance deduction (comment)
hk720
Dear Sir i Want to Activate a Oximall Account so Please Help me on my Email: [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Recharge Through Oxigen Coupon Not Activated Till Today
Recharge Through Oxigen Coupon Not Activated Till Today — oxigen coupon used for recharging my package VC no.[protected] but sorry to say (comment)
hk720
Please Help Me I want to Activate Oximall Distributor Service for my Shop I contacted to Oximall RMU So he has Getting Rs 3000:/- so please Help me...
Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
Oximall — no service provide from oximall (comment)
santukumarbiswas
code no 71027914 user OXIMALL My problem is 500 - Internal server error. There is a problem with the resource you are looking for, and it cannot be pilz help me [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
Oximall — PAYMENT (comment)
RAGHUNATH PRADHAN
HOW TO PAYMENT MY OXIMALL ACCOUNT DIRECTLY PLEASE GUIDE ME MO-[protected] ID[protected]...
love14669
I had a oximall account which was cancelled by the co. but my balance of Rs. 8000/- Apx. is not refunded to me since two years. Can some body Help me get my amount back. From last 15 days Rail services are not working, What to Do...
Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
Oximall — [protected] (comment)
amrita telecom
Dear sir, my oximall code is 36038705 group merchant . my new mobile number is [protected] and new email id would be [protected]@yahoo. in in place of [protected]@gmail. com. please kindly accept my request...
Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
Oximall — Login problem (comment)
R.VIJAYAN
from VADAKKENCHERRY, Kerala
oxigen company's oximall product. Oximall is an recharge website. Some days ago they transfer their website to new domain o2. oximall. com. My ro code is 48701858 I tried to contact to customer care but there is no response. Plz solve my problem as soon as, PLS CALL ME IMMEDIATLY TO MY PH NO...
Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
Oximall — [protected] (comment)
sir my oximall id 48702335 mobile [protected] email [protected]@yahoo. com...
Verified
Verified Company
DishTV
DishTV — DishTV very poor service (comment)
mammus
rs 200/- at He is oximall dealer with dealer code: [protected]. tiill now the payment is not received at my DISHTV Subsriber ID. [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Oxigen India Services Pvt Ltd
Oxigen India Services Pvt Ltd — REGARDING WEB VENDING (comment)
R.VIJAYAN
from VADAKKENCHERRY, Kerala
I know that Now oximall. com changed to new portal o2. oximall. com, automatically changed my password also. my old email id is www. [protected]@gmail. com, changed to new e-mail id www. [protected]@gmail. com so pls send the applicaton form or user code, password to the new e-mail id www...
Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
Oximall — MY USER CODE IS INACTIVE (comment)
ravindran66
my oximall password is locked, so please unlock, my user 420226...
Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
jaikishun
oximall web vending &plz add my email [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
Oximall — WEB (comment)
e world
from Kandi, West Bengal
I M CUSTOMER OF OXIMALL SERVICE. MY COMPALIN IS 10 DIGIT R. O. ACTIVE, BALANCE AS IT IS BUT OXIMALL SECURE WEB VENDER PAGE IS NOT OPEN. (Your ID and Password are mismatched. Please enter correct code ) ITS SHOWS THIS PAGE. PLZ RECIVE MY COMPALIN AND FAST RECOVERY OF THIS PROBLEAM THANKS. SUBHASISH KUMAR GHOSH MARCHANT ID [protected] NAME - E WORLR...
kakan
my balance is not upgrde at this time oximall loin is not open for tecnical problem please help me my no is id [protected] mb no [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
Oximall — no service provide from oximall (comment)
sujeesh_ag
from Ramachandrapuram, Andhra Pradesh
plese near oximall distubuter in kerala, palakkad...
Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
amitsharma0
from Rajapalaiyam, Tamil Nadu
oxigen company's oximall product. Oximall is an recharge website. Some days ago they transfer their website to new domain o2. oximall. com. My ro code is 17071721 I tried to contact to customer care but there is no response. Plz solve my problem as soon as mobile number [protected] E-mail iD [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
Oximall — web vending inactive (comment)
sarkarranjit
how I can become your oximall web vendor. Please ask your representative to contact with me as early as posssible or active my POS Terminal Thanks and regards Alpana Sarkar Balaji Fast Food Centre +91-[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
lulu kiltan
from Palghat, Kerala
oxigen company's oximall product. MY MERCHANT ID [protected] . I tried to contact to customer care but there is no response. Plz solve my problem as soon as...
Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
Oximall — pin block (comment)
ravi seharawat
delhi 110039, my oxigen oximall no is 11026043, near about 2 year i could not use my oxigen machine & net id, resently i want use again my machin & net id, within back time i have forget my password my oxigen machine with net password so please privide my net password after cheak my email id & other documents, my contect no is [protected],...
Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
Oximall — password (comment)
from Pithapuram, Andhra Pradesh
my OxiMall Usercode 41059729. please send password to my mobile numbdf...
Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
Oximall — recharge problem (comment)
ponniath
from vatakara, Kerala
Sir costumer SUN DIRECT But oximall account in payment less Please help & return payment MY NAME MIDHUN MOBILE NO [protected] RO CODE [protected] Date- 18/11/2012 Transaction no. [protected] MY SUN DIRECT DTH PIN NOT ERROR / ACCOUNT PAYMENT LESS...
Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
Tatya000
from Bidar, Karnataka
oxigen company's oximall product. Oximall is an recharge website. Some days ago they transfer their website to new domain o2. oximall. com. My ro code is 20120716 I tried to contact to customer care but there is no response. Plz solve my problem as soon as My Mobile NO [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Oximall
Tarak Das
oxigen company's oximall product. Oximall is an recharge website. I Forgot My old password . Plz send new oximall password . My ro code is 33089018 . I tried to contact to customer care but there is no response. Plz solve my problem as soon as possible. Tarak Das [protected]...
alibasha
divija reddy hai, mera oximall me account hai mera ro code 41146716 mera account oximall se o2 oximall ro code [protected] me badladiya gaya hai aur mere account se rs 1800/- ka mainece batharaha hai mai bahuth koshish kar rahahun ki customer care valonse bath karne ke liye oximall ka customer care number nahi mila please help me aur oximall customer care valonko badadijiye best regards divija reddy [protected] hyderabad...