Search results: 1735 matching "Unitech"
also depositors in unitech fd scheme. We have lost our hard earned money of 4 lacs. Even after several attempts there is no luck and the company guys stopped responding. Could yuo please help in getting the money back.
My email address: [protected]@gmail. com
It has been 3 years and we have not received any money... that i book two fd in unitech limited in 2012-13 but i can not received interest amount as well as fd is matured but not received maturity amount also not received interest. When i search on internet consumer portal so many people having same issue since 2010. I already complain so many time on unitech complain portal but nothing is done and no i am in treble... Unitech Group — fd of rs.25000.00 for one year (complaint)
I had invested rs, 25000.00 for one yr. By cheque no.980680 on axis bank ltd, salt lake branch, kolkata dt02.04.2013 thr... Non receipt of fdr maturity amount and interest: 1. Fdr no. 101276 A/c: 1017704 dt[protected] maturity date... complained about it to fd unitech customer care but nothing is done. Kindly let me know the status for fdr no. 1216471 unitech fixed deposit under name manoj m which has already been expired on 26th april 2014.
I am unsatisfied with the process as the time period. I request you to take appropriate action in getting back my fd amount with interest...
I have an fd with unitech having followingh details_
Fdr no: 1208440, account no: 041491, date of deposit 6. 03. 13, date of maturity: 6. 03. 2016. Deposit (Renewed) amount: rs. 25, 000/-.
I have already submited original fd receipt to m/s j. M. Financial services ltd on 11... Unitech Group — unitech group is not giving me the maturity amount of my fdr no 1247511 for rs 217826 (complaint)
Sir, Refer to my previous complain no id 1780590, in which i explained that the company is not releasing payment... I was deposited rs.100000/- on 12.3.2013 for the period of 1 years. Maturity date 12.3.2014. I got interest value of rs.... invested rs 150000 in the unitech com in fixed deposit scheme for a period of three (3) years. My maturity amount after due period is 217826 / but i have not paid any amount by company so for. I am in badly need of money for my daughter marriage. My fdr no is 1247511. I have invested the above said amount for hoping that i will get it at the time of my daughter's marriage... Unitech Group — non refund of fixed deposit fdr no-1196785 after maturity over two years back (complaint)
invested rs one lakh in unitechlltd fixed deposit fdr no-1196785 account no-015559. F d matured on 16/11/2015. Two yrs passed but company not refunded principal amount of rs one lakh & interest.
I am sr. Citizen of 70 years old i need money for medical treatment.
Please help to get my f d money back form unitech ltd... Unitech Group — non refund of fixed deposit (complaint)
I have deposited an amount of rs 170000/- from year 2010 to 2013 for a period of 3 years. Maturity of these fdr ar... Dear sir, More than 614 days/20 months has been passed;but still maturity amounts, which was due on 26/02/... I'm one of the flat buyers of the above mentioned project which was supposed to be completed in 2016 but till date nothi... that i book two fd in unitech limited in 2012-13 but i can not received interest amount as well as fd is matured but not received maturity amount also not received interest. When i search on internet consumer portal so many people having same issue since 2010. I already complain so many time on unitech complain portal but nothing is done and no i am in treble... Amount invested in unitech fd scheme - rs 100000
Amount promised at maturity - rs 145217
I have also lodged a complaint with the pmo, to no avail... that i book two fd in unitech limited in 2012-13 but i can not received interest amount as well as fd is matured but not received maturity amount
Fd detail.
1) name :- poonam pandya
Clint's ref no :- unitech15072013
Fdr no :-1221268
Amount :- 25000
2) name :- vipul balkrishna upadhyay
Clint's ref no :- unitech15072013
Fdr no :-1221270... No power at vistas project, sector-70 since 28.09.2017. For reference meter detail tc-536 & tc-556. We approached to con... Unitech Group — non-receipt of fd maturity value (complaint)
50, 000/- with Unitech which got matured on 26/10/2015. The FDR No. is 1194449 and A/c No. is 015641. The FD Certificate has been sent under 'Speed Post' on maturity and the same has been received by M/s Unitech. I had tried to contact them over telephone several times, but nobody lifted the telephone... Unitech Group — maturity of fd (complaint)
I tried to contact the Unitech groups office but no response, PL help me to get maturity values. Fdr jpg file are attached for your reference.
Kiran Singh
Jr-66A Hindalco Colony
Renukoot Sonebhadra
UP 231217
Mob-[protected]
1-
FDR-1247240
Folio-1251976
Date of Maturity[protected]
Maturity amount-435652
2-
FDR-1247256
Folio-1251976
Date of Maturity[protected]
Maturity amount-290434... My fdr no is 1210599. Date of issue is 28.02.2013 and date of maturity is 13.01.2016. So far no communication from unitc... Unitech it solution company based in surat gujarat is a total fraud company.
I have purchased services of app development from (Unitechitsolution. in) mr. Sumit. For rs. 30, 000. 00/- on 08062017 by paying advance of rs. 10, 000/-. It was committed to be delivered by 30 days in the quotation... Unitech Group — fd maturity not received (complaint)
Investor name: indu bala pansari Invested amount: 25000 Date of investment: 24.06.13 Date of maturity:... Hi,
I booked one flat into unitech crestview apartment in wildflower country, sector-70, gurugram in year 2011 and deposited 30%. It is now 6 years and not a single inch progress. Not sure how to join group of this society. If anybody know about any contact detail, please guide me on my
Email : ca... My fd bearing fdr nos - 1200179, 1200180 & 1225781 one lakh each (Principle amount) have completed tenure/maturity on 27... action against the unitech group? I would like to join and take forward the legal action against them. The unitech owners are behind bars for similar failure to make good the projects in gurgaon and denied bail recently. I am not sure if buyers of the residences have done similarly. ?? Any advise... | |