Search results: 228 matching "MACROTECH"

ravindra phate
i got the job email order from macrotech and according to order send 1550 rupees only by dd/money transfer with my certificates then they will give me a job for some location in india if this is a fraud mail or not please give me full information on my email id [protected]@gmail. com...
basavaiah
i also recive a mail from macrotech wth regstratoion fee 1550, so plz tell me this provide job or not. my mail is [protected]@gmail. com...
SUMEDHA GUPTA
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
I got the mail from macrotech with the job selection order. According to order i have to send Rs1550 only along with the certificate after they will give me job . Is This fraud mail or not . please mail me about this at [protected]@gmail. com...
haiiiiii
selection order from macrotech. but they have told to send Rs. 1550/ to pay as registration fees. is this a true or fraud. please reply and help...
bhargavyadav
I got the mail from macrotech with the job selection order. According to order i have to send Rs1550 only along with the certificate after they will give me job . Is This fraud mail or not . please mail me about this at bhargavsai. [protected]@gmail. com...
chinnapareddy
i got mail from from macrotech regarding job selection order. according to this i need o send of 1550/- for registration. is this fake or true. reply me at [protected]@gmail. com...
birojapanda
from Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
I got the mail from macrotech with the job selection order. According to order i have to send Rs1550 only along with the certificate after they will give me job . Is This fraud mail or not . please mail me about this at [protected]@gmail. com...
sushma2209
i also got same mail from macrotech with job selection order. according to order i have to send Rs1550 only along with the certificate after they will give me job. is this fraud mail or not. please mail me about this at [protected]@gmail. com...
srinivas dheeraj
I ALSO GOT THE SAME MAIL FROM MACROTECH JOBS. IS THIS FRAUD OR REAL GUYS ANY ONE KNOWS ABOUT THAT SO PLEASE SEND ME AN EMAIL. dheeru. [protected]@gmail. com...
Swathi Rajyam
I have received a mail from MACROTECH. i am little confused about the order. so please let me know whether it is true or fake...
vinay shetty
ai friendz, i too got d same mail from macrotech. i want 2 knw is dat fake r true?? shud i send dd?? kindly guide me plzzz...
Shazs
from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
I got the mail from macrotech with the job selection order. According to order i have to send Rs1550 only along with the certificate after they will give me job whether its true . ?mial me [protected]@ymail. com...
manojperla
raghvrndramgr
i got a mail from macrotech with the job selection order . so plz inform me is this fraud mail or not . plz mail me about this at [protected]@gmail. com...
shifaMakandar
vijay462
vinayaksnaikar
from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
got the mail from macrotech with the job selection order. According to order i have to send Rs1550 only along with the certificate after they will give me job . Is This fraud mail or not . please mail me about this at [protected]@gmail. com...
anjaliediga
i got a mail from macrotech tamilnadu is it ntrue r fake pls give reply...
pavani vuddanti
i got an email from macrotech regarding an interview call, they asked to pay DD1550/-. it is a real or fake. waiting for your reply...
yakkala
from Jamnagar, Gujarat
I got the mail from macrotech with the job selection order. According to order i have to send Rs1550 only along with the certificate after they will give me job . Is This fraud mail or not . please mail me about this at devi. [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Union Bank Of India
Customer Care Service available
Union Bank Of India — To Unlock Lien Amount deducted for IPO (comment)
Darshil23
I had applied for Macrotech Developers IPO but the application was rejected from the Bhim upi app giving the reason Respmandate timeout error and I got same error for 8 applications but the amount has was lien for it although the application was rejected, the ipo has been listed and the expiry date has also passed by but the amount of ₹2, 90, 340/- has not been unblocked yet...
Miss malik
Sep 8, 2022
this type of job from Macrotech and now they are threatening us by name of court and legal activities please tell me they are asking for 10000 rupees what should I have to do now...
Verified
Verified Company
Lodha Group
Lodha Group — 24 lakh booking amount not refunded (comment)
directorsksmi
Oct 17, 2022
reasonable amount detects macrotech developer ltd lodhagroup. Balance amount of my booking amount 24lakh whatever detects balance amount transfer to my bank account. But still now (last one month)waiting my money not credit. please save my money as early as return me...
Verified
Verified Company
Lodha Group
Lodha Group — I am yet to receive the refund requesting since last six months. (comment)
Jitu Thorat
Mar 1, 2024
Lodha group Macrotech developers isn't refunding my money since requesting from last six months. They are unnecessarily forcing us to take the voucher which is of no use to us. Please help...
Verified
Verified Company
Lodha Group
Lodha Group — Not refunding after cancellation of flat (comment)
Jitu Thorat
Mar 6, 2024
from Lodha builders Macrotech developers. Please refund my money back. Requesting you since over last six months...