Search results: 25000 matching "airtel"
Airtel — Not giving credit of bill paid within due date and asking for penalty for late payment (complaint)
details are sent to Airtel but they are not doing correction and not giving credit of amount paid . Instead amount paid has been added in Feb bill and Rs 118 as late payment charges are also added. Mails sent to co in last 10 days are not replied properly and matter is not being resolved . mobile is 99107xxx39 ... My sim does not find any signal after I’ve not used it for 3 months in the UAE. Airtel — Mobile recharge not reflecting (complaint)
registered against Airtel number number .
For your account security, we would request you to call us at our customer care number 121 and get your email ID registered against your number.
Bharti Airtel Ltd. "
One thing i don't get is that, why is it necessary to register my gmail account inorder to solve my problem? Am i not their coustomer? And weren't they there to help their coustomer issue? I mean this is ridiculous... In July 2021 I disconnected my Airtel Broadband ([protected]) due to multiple issues and they told me to pay Rs 513 charges incurred for the month of July.
In August I got a call from the Retention team and they told me that we can put the connection on hold for some time and then it will disconnect if no response is received from my side (they never told me that there will be any charges to keep the connection on hold)
In February they called me again and told me that the connection is not disconnected and I have to pay Rs 1813 now as it was on hold for a few months and I have to pay the charges... and also today call Airtel workers but they are not responding on call. need quick response for this issue complaint no [protected]... Hi Airtel Team,
My broadband is not working from last 2 days. I have raised SR, but no engineer is visiting my place for resolution. I am unable to talk to any operative in customer care as IVR disconnecting the call stating work in progress... Airtel — Airtel postpaid overcharge (complaint)
I went to abroad, I activated one day Airtel abroad plan I stayed abroad close to 20 to 25 data. Next day when there representatives called I asked them to stop my one day plan the next day. Without my permission and consent they activated my plan. Now when I am back they gave me bill for 27 thousand... Airtel — Try to get a new sim card. (complaint)
later I ported it to Airtel. Now the problem is the number got deactivated due to non usage.
I kindly request you to help me to get back my number by any means. Thanks in advance!
Manikandan. G
[protected]@gmail. com
[protected], [protected]... Airtel — Sim not showing the network (complaint)
Since i am a dubai residence, the airtel sim which i own doesnt show the network... number from Vodafone to Airtel. but my number is giving me no service since 3days. Someone please help me, it's impacting my work... I am 15 years PLATINUM VIP customer of Airtel.
But last one week I am feeling when will go to another network. The worst customer service they showcase and told on the thing now they suspended my internet connection beggers but I paid 3months advanced. Please don't trust their words always do carefully their network... I brought two activated airtel sim from India. When I insert in my mobile. It's showing no service. I tried all options like reinsert sim restart, reset service etc. Nothing changes. The problem remain same... I'm using AIRTEL prepaid connection ([protected]), which I was attempting to recharge through airtel payment bank on 17th February 2022.
The money got debited from airtel payment bank wallet and unfortunately the airtel prepaid mobile recharge was not successful.
So, I approached Airtel payment bank for refund, they pass the ticket to Airtel prepaid services... inconvenience caused by Airtel fibre internet pole which is located in front of gate. I was away from my house for some months and this pole was installed during that time.
This is causing problem in bringing items inside my house and it may also cause damage to the pole any time... Airtel collection agent Jeet Saxena, contact no- [protected] from Bareilly UP
is threatening me on call and invaded my house to bully me. Kindly do the needful or I will have to lodge an FIR... ABDUL RASAK
My Airtel number is [protected]
Me to recharge this number at 13/03/2022
01:23 am my fedmibile application . translation id is,[protected] recharge is successful my money is debited my account 209 rupees but plan is not active . bme called Airtel customer care and he telling 2/3 days after refund this rupees but not refunded after 3 days again called customer care executive and he telling 9 days after refunded but not refunded... Airtel — Airtel / SIM Card No Services (complaint)
service provided by airtel as this happens frequently. Kindly look into the issue or otherwise I have no other choice but to opt for another mobile network. Because of this I am not able to work from my office and also not able to call and receive SMS etc.
Details are
Name_Kapil Monga
Relationship number- [protected]... and want to use my Airtel number after my return .
How should I lock my Airtel number and use it on my return to India.
Pradeep... Airtel — Relievingletter and experience letter (complaint)
Code - 56634 (Bharti Airtel Services Limited)
Date of Birth -23Jan-1985
Date of joining - 8- July -2008Date of leaving- 8-Aug-2009
For your reference attached my supporting documents.
My current Address: KUNAL KUMAR
CANSA DHIYA, FLAT NO- A303, PANATHUR DINNE, PANATHUR, BENGALURU, KARNATAKA, 560087 INDIA
--
Kunal Kumar
Mob No... My daily data is not being renewed after one day use. As per my package recharge it should be providing me with 2mb dail... Airtel — Recharge reversal request denied (complaint)
I recharged a wrong phone number and then the reversal request was denied Dated : 25 FEBRUARY, 2022 Amount :... I'm Manikandan my Airtel prepaid mobile number is +91 [protected] tamilnadu. I have been using long time this number with airtel. Now I'm working in philippines past 3 years and here also using the same number for personal use. I have maintained always more than 500 rs in my main balance.
Past 20 day my main balance deducted every day... Avneet singh, from Airtel TRAI complaints, took the entire responsibility
Have we to keep spare SIMs if failure rate is like this?
Please do the needful as we both are above 74 senior citizens from Hyderabad by delivering new SIM at free of cost at our residence as Airtel did in the past... Airtel — Airtel FASTag - ALEP Toll Plaza (complaint)
Airtel Fast Tag debited on 5th Feb'22 Rupees 595/ toward ALEP TOLL PLAZA saying I crossed ALP Toll on 05/02/22 but its FALSE. However I have not gone out of my House on 05/2/22 & my Car was continue to be in my Parking.
I registered a complaint with Airtel vide complaint No:14264255 dt 05/02/22 & Airtel advised my money will be credited into my Airtel Wallet BUT NO when checked today... | |