Search results: 695 matching "micromax q3"

Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Customer Care Service available
Micromax Q3 — Service center attitude/work is worse (complaint)
symbol
from Hisar, Haryana

I went to repair my mobile at MSN communication. This is the worst kind of service center you can expec...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3+
Micromax Q3+ — charger connector & speaker (complaint)
sanjay_789
i'm sanjay sarkar, i purchased the micromax mobileQ3+headset, ime no-[protected] as on 14-eb-2011(siligur...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — ear volume problem (complaint)
jagadiswar

Ear volume of this mobile is not enough, because i could not here even single word from incoming call a...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — bad quality (complaint)
sarabjeetsinghkhanuja
from Panaji, Goa
I have repaired my mobile more than 5 times from date of purchase under 1 year....and i had also change pc of mobile the...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — Worst service and Mobile (complaint)
irfanshamim
I bought a Micromax Q3 mobile on 28. 06. 10 and from the first day i had a problem with battery backup so i replaced the batery from one of the service center the next day i bought the mobile. then also i was facing the same problem then authorized service personnel configured that it had some motherboard issue with the mobile, so it needs 2 be sent to delhi headquarters, so i deposited the mobile and they returned it after 3 months and within 2 days this time the speaker as well as mic was not working then also i used the the mobile for 10 days and again the same batery backup problem aroused and had to deposit the mobile and it went to Delhi headquarters and it took two and a half months for them to return it back its not been 48 hours even recieving the phone it had the same speaker problem as well as a new problem that is the camera going blank and the video also...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — Keypad (complaint)
kingakshay2062
from Dagshai, Himachal Pradesh
We have given our micromax Q3 in service centre for its keypad problem. After one month they replied that it will bring a cost of 3,500 Rs. but its real price is 3,590 Rs. We used that mobile for only 2 months and its keypad stoped working due to some IC problem. Now we want to replace that piece or retain this one...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — Poor after sales service (complaint)
edgar
I had purchased a black Micromax mobile q3 IMEI no [protected] on 14th Feb, 2010 from Sundha Electronics Mapusa, Goa for...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — Automatically mobile vibrates (complaint)
ppk102008
My new micromax Q3 mobile automatically vibrates in without receive sms,missed call,any new imformation,without touch the mobile phones. i am a currently this problematic handset is not use. because of. mere ko bhahut dar lag raha hai ki. kisi bhi time pe mobile vibrate hone ke uzese. mere ko sabse jada mobile blast hone ka bar bar mere dil me dar hai...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — Hearing problem (complaint)
Girish M P
I am very much unhappy with the hearing speaker, Actually I had been to the Authorised service guy & replaced it und...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — negative reply from service centre (complaint)
rajiv.ahire
I have purchase the micromax Q3 mobile on 16 May 2010 from kalyan(mumbai), but after some month the mobile not accepting any sim card(insert sim showing), due to problem this i submitted this mobile to micromax kalyan service center on 12/08/2010 my job card no. 303490 , i visited that service center more than 10 time they always said the same answer "mobile delhi repairing ko bheja hai aa jayega" that mean mobile sent to delhi for repairing; and nearly 2 months completed still you are giving the same reason, your service center's mobile no...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — no action about D.O.E orders (complaint)
dr.umeshdhiman
PRODUCT NAME- MICROMAX Q3 IMEI(1)-[protected]. IMEI(2)-[protected]. BILL NO-595 DEALER NAME- ANKUR GUPTA. THANKING YOU. PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3Micromax Q3 Display Problem [Purchased On[protected]] (complaint)
neilcameron
Sir, Madam

(PROBLEM : MicromaxQ3 Display Problem [Purchaed On[protected]])

I am given the mai...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — product not working properly (complaint)
mohit thukral
i have purchase micromax Q3 phone before 2 months. phone IMEI No. - [protected]. i purchased dated on 1/6/2010. i take this phone to service center at 3 time but still it is not properly working. it's not working properly. it become hang when i receives calls and when i on the phone so please replace this phone...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — MOBILE INCOMING NOT BETTER AND BATTERY NOT WORKING PROPERLY (complaint)
tarun_311282
TO,
THE MANAGER/MANAGING AUTHORITY,
MICROMAX MOBILE
INDIA AND ABROAD (OTHER COUNTRIES)

Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — hands free (complaint)
bharat_sharma
sir i want to tell u dat i bought a micromax Q3 fon and after some time i found dat its not working properly so i submitted that to the micromax service centre at bhajapura delhi. they asked me to come after 15 days but when i went there they have closed their shop and it was authorised by micromax nd since dan about 3 months have passed i did not get my handfree back...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — Worst service at micromax service centers (complaint)
erwadhwa23
from Mangalore, Karnataka
I have bought a micromax Q3 mobile few months ago. its camera and bluetooth had stopped working. so I have submitted the mobile to Micromax service center in Ferozepur , on 1 st June,10 to repair. They have sent the mobile to chandigarh center to repair. its been 2 + months now, i have not got my mobile back...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — connection through laptop not possible (complaint)
sia_sneha16
Respected Sir, i m using Micromax Q3,via TATADOCOMO and AIRCEL sim. Actually i can't able to access my net through tata docomo using my laptop,but in mobile it was activating good. Hence, kindly tell me the connection path that i can do in my laptop so that i can be able to access net in my laptop only...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — Under the Warranty period products problem did not solve out (complaint)
jain812
from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
this is inform u that my self gaurav jain belongs from Mainpuri UP and right now residencing in Gurg...
m4kol
I had purchesed a micromax Q3 from M/s, Alfa, Vile Parle (W), invoice no. [protected]V on 7/12/2009. it was working fine, but last month after one day after charging, it phone was frequently hanging and later on not responding, I took to phone to the nearest Micromax service centre, M/s IMImobile Care, Mira Road, he told me this is due moisture accumulation and you have to pay Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — very poor Service (complaint)
sdsoon
Very Big name for poor service and unqualified staff.....

I have purchased one mobile from SRK Digilife fou...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3 and W900
Micromax Q3 and W900 — cheating the customer (complaint)
johnrayhan
I am using a micromax Q3 handset since Feb 2010 and micromax W900 for the last 1 months. I am surprised to see that none of the features works on both the handset. Regarding the Q3 handset, the features like Nimbuzz, POP email, msn doesn't work at all. even i contacted the service center and they don't have any clue why the featues are not working...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — Internet Softwares not supporting (complaint)
Harish Arora
Sir, i have puchased a Micromax Q3 before one month. i am trying to start internet service on my mobile but it is not working always shows a msg that "Connection is failed". I have called so many times on Customer care of micromax but they disconnect my phone line by saying that talk with your service provider ...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — no complaints... (complaint)
mohammad khaja
hi friendsz>>>>
no need to worry>>>>
thers no valid reason on which you people are p...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — COMPLAINT ABOUT HEADPHONE AND CHARGER OF Q3 (complaint)
SHAILENDRA PANDEY
Dear pehredar
I have purchased one mobile phone of Micromax-Q3 and|( also recommended my so many friends to purcha...
Verified
Verified Company
Micromax Q3
Micromax Q3 — no silent mode (complaint)
ANOOP BANSAL
from Adampur, Punjab
THE PHONE DONT HAVE SILENT MODE EITHER ON VIBRATION OR ON RINGER.
NO SEPERATE SMS TONE CAN BE SET.
NO THEMES...