Accenture India — PF Transfer Issue due to EPS not deducted by Accenture

My Accenture Employee ID is 11291722.

I had left Accenture in 2019 and in 2021 I had raised request for PF transfer, which was rejected by PF office as EPS was not deducted.

Multiple complaints were raised to Eb.SocialSecurity team of Accenture for the status of the EPS deduction and every time the ticket was marked as resolved giving some random future dates as ETA.

Finally again in June 2023, when we raised the issue, they asked us to resubmit the Form 11, PF passbook and what not documents which had to be with them the first place if they were working on the issue since 2021. However, I still submitted all the documents for which they confirmed that they will raise clarification request to RPFO and update the status in 30 days.

Its been 4 months now, and still there is no update. Even after repeated emails, there has been no response from the Accenture team.

Its almost 2.5 years now, and Accenture team has no accurate update on the issue.

Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.
Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Accenture India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Accenture India Phone
    +91 80 4934 6001 [Bangalore]
    +91 40 6713 0001 [Hyderabad]
    +91 12 4467 2000 [Gurgaon]
    Accenture India Address
    4/1, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560029
    View all Accenture India contact information