Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Acer India — Battery issue and keyboard issue

Respected sir/mam, i am sumit shah studying cain delh (Mobile no:[protected]), i bought laptop worth 50000 model no:acer aspire f15 f5-573g-59v4 from acer store. While purchasing they guaranteed 5 to 6 hours of battery backup. But it is giving less than 1 and half hours. I lodged complaint about 10 times regarding the issues. Even went to service centre for 3 to 4 times. They are behaving very rude, ruthless. Ibought laptop on 27 feb 2017, and incident happend on 25/5/2017. Nobody is helping me regarding this. They even threatened and abused me. Now i need to replace the battery or replace this laptop with new one because this laptop is damaged from very begining.
Client name and no:gaurav [protected] quest infotech dda building 5th floor plot no-4,
Praveen kumar pal:[protected] acer store manager
Deepanshu:[protected], [protected]. I lost many thingsof mine time, money. I work in office due to this i suffer a lot.
With lots of hope i m writing this. I want this problem to solved as soon possible.
With due respect thanking you: sumit shah

Battery issue and keyboard issue
Battery issue and keyboard issue
Battery issue and keyboard issue
Battery issue and keyboard issue
Battery issue and keyboard issue
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 5, 2017
Dear Sumit, Thank you for contacting Acer India Helpdesk. Kindly share the complete postal address along with contact number and machine serial number, exact issue to help us proceed for further. Please feel free to contact us for any additional queries. Thank you for choosing Acer. Regards, Mukesh Kumar Acer Customer Support Help Desk No: Standalone Monitor, Commercial PC & Servers #1-800-11-4100 (Toll Free), 044–40284100(Standard call charges will be applicable) Notebook, Projector, Smart Phone & TAB products via toll free #1-800-11-6677(toll Free) Email: [email protected] Please visit us @ www.acer.co.in & http://apn.acer.co.in for further support information. This is the only information provided by the agency.. m facing lots of problem due to this and the worst part is service centre. They dont even bother to talk.. sir pls help me as soon as possible.

Complaint Status


[Jun 05, 2017] Acer India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by sumiit shah Jun 05, 2017
name:sumit shah, d-88 laxmi nagar 110092
laptop model no: aspire f15 f5-573g-59v4 SDIN[protected], Serial no:NXGD8SI00163723E847600
complaint no:2261219I
MOB no:[protected].
i am in a great porblem, hope sir will sort it out soon as possible

Updated by sumiit shah Jun 05, 2017
name:sumit shah, d-88 laxmi nagar 110092
laptop model no: aspire f15 f5-573g-59v4 SDIN[protected], Serial no:NXGD8SI00163723E847600
complaint no:2261219I
MOB no:[protected].
i am in a great porblem, hope sir will sort it out soon as possible
Updated by sumiit shah Jun 05, 2017
name:sumit shah, d-88 laxmi nagar 110092
laptop model no: aspire f15 f5-573g-59v4 SDIN[protected], Serial no:NXGD8SI00163723E847600
complaint no:2261219I
MOB no:[protected].
i am in a great porblem, hope sir will sort it out soon as possible
Updated by sumiit shah Jun 05, 2017
name:sumit shah, d-88 laxmi nagar 110092
laptop model no: aspire f15 f5-573g-59v4 SDIN[protected], Serial no:NXGD8SI00163723E847600
complaint no:2261219I
MOB no:[protected].
i am in a great porblem, hope sir will sort it out soon as possible
Updated by sumiit shah Jun 05, 2017
No any respond till now.. would be grateful it the problm is solved . They provided number to contact.

Updated by sumiit shah Jun 05, 2017
Please help me sir as soon as possible.. Dear Sumit,

Thank you for contacting Acer India Helpdesk.

Kindly share the complete postal address along with contact number and machine serial number, exact issue to help us proceed for further.

Please feel free to contact us for any additional queries. Thank you for choosing Acer.
Regards,

Mukesh Kumar
Acer Customer Support
Help Desk No:
Standalone Monitor, Commercial PC & Servers #[protected]Toll Free), 044–[protected]Standard call charges will be applicable)
Notebook, Projector, Smart Phone & TAB products via toll free #[protected]toll Free)
Email: [protected]@sutherlandglobal.com
Please visit us @ www.acer.co.in & http://apn.acer.co.in for further support information.
This is the information they provide
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    47%
    Complaints
    476
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    222
    Acer India Phone
    +91 80 3940 8700
    +91 804070 8700
    Acer India Address
    "Embassy Heights", 6th Floor, No.13, Magrath Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560025
    ADVERTISEMENT