Adecco — pf guidance

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641012

Kindly guide me further as i have worked in bpl cellular ltd in 2006 & my pf no:kn/bn/34272 i would like to know what should i do to know my pf status kindly find the payslip attached below for reference.

Hope your guidance further regarding my pf procedure what should i do.

Kindly mail or call me to my mob no [protected]

Pratap

Myself snehasis das. I am working in Timex group of India. My Emp Id is : D08676. I require my salary slip for the month of September on my mail id on urgent basis. My Id is: [protected]@gmail.com

Also I request you to register my Email Id and send me monthly salary slips on this Id in future also.

snehasis das
Acc No - [protected]

I have been given AXISBANK INSTA KIT account for salary account at adecco.

I have given all the required documents to open the account. I got an sms with application number but still account is not activated.
So kindly check and get the account activated at the earliest. Due to it my salary is not able to process
I was employed at adecco sisthema shyam teleservices ltd. i have my PF number, but i can't access that without UAN number.so many times i was call for this enquiry always transfer call one to another can't get information.what i do?
Name : rupali mandik
Emp.code :504251
PF Account no. : KN/BN/34272/492686
mob.no : [protected]

Adecco
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Adecco Phone
    +91 80 3989 7070
    Adecco Address
    No 2, Nal Wind Tunnel Road, Murugeshpalya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560 017
    View all Adecco contact information