Adidas Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2024
Complaints 1048

File a complaint to Adidas

Having problems with Adidas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Adidas customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Adidas reviews & complaints page 27

Avinash317
Jul 27, 2021

Address: Nucleus mall ranchi

Shopkeepers ne jhut bol kr product ko diya unhone bola sirf 2 size ke mask aate h small for girls and large for men jbki mene unke smne try kiya to mask mujhe dhila ho rha tha pr unhone bola ki bill bn gya h hm kuch nhi kr skte
Jul 27, 2021
Updated by Avinash317
Mask useless for me
Jul 27, 2021
Updated by Avinash317
Or baad me size chat dekha to usme medium size v dikha pr unhone jhut bol kr diya

Hardhik09
    Jul 27, 2021

I placed an order on Adidas.com for a men sandals on 11th of July and I’ve received a different item and a used item . I called the customer support and informed the issue and they asked me to mail them at [protected]@adidas.com and I mailed them too . I got no proper response to my calls and mail and after a week I got a reply saying that “WE WILL TRY TO RESOLVE YOUR ISSUE IF POSSIBLE “ .
    I was shocked to see such an irresponsible response from Adidas and I made another call to the customer support ! But still got no better response other than asking me to wait for another 48 hrs .
    And the customer support team is the worst in Adidas, they do not know how to talk to a customer . They r so careless about the way they talk .
    This is completely sick about Adidas .
    I’ve been using Adidas for the past 6 years now and for the very first time I’m regretting my decision choosing Adidas . And I’m never gonna go ahead and choose Adidas here after !
    With such a customer service Adidas is never gonna get a good name at the customers end .
    Very disappointed with Adidas and especially with its customer support.

Shilpa sahni
      Jul 24, 2021

Address: 8/67 second floor , geeta colony , Delhi -110031

Dear concern,

I have purchased one pair of shoes from your store in the month of April 2021 . It has some defect and due to lockdown in Delhi I was not able to come to your store for exchange. Now I came to your store at nirman Vihar v3s for exchanging it but they denied it for exchange . Please exchange it on urgent basis as I am facing problem in this article .

For your reference I am also attaching some of pictures of this article which is showing defect .

Arvind Kumar
      M- [protected] / [protected]
      Jul 24, 2021
      Updated by Shilpa sahni
      have purchase one pair of shoes in the month of April 2021 . It has some defect and due to lockdown in Delhi I was not able to come to your store for exchange. Now I came to your store at nirman Vihar v3s for exchanging it but they denied it for exchange . Please exchange it on urgent basis as I am facing problem in this article .

For your reference I am also attaching some of pictures of this article which is showing defect .

Arvind Kumar
      M- [protected] / [protected]

Rahul
        Jul 22, 2021

Address: Adidas, India

I Placed an order with Adidas on 2nd June 2021 with order id[protected]. Due to an issue with the size of the product that was ordered, I immediately raised a return request with Adidas once I had received the order. After 2-3 attempts of raising the request, the order was finally picked up by the courier partner after few days. Though I made payment online by credit card, I was asked by Adidas to provide my bank details over email since the NEFT failed as per them. I received an email from Adidas few days after the pick up stating that the refund will be processed within 4-5 days. It has been more than a month, no refund has been received by me. Every time I call them or email them, they simply say that refund will be processed in next 4-5 days but no success. Due to a fault at their end, I cannot keep waiting for the refund especially of an amount of Rs1649. Kindly assist in resolving the issue.

samratarjun
          Jul 16, 2021

I Placed an order with Adidas (order id:[protected] which was delivered to me with a wrong article. Due to an issue with the size, colour & absent side stripes (i.e didferent article) of the product that was ordered, I immediately raised a return request with Adidas on email along with the pictures of wrong product received. After 2-3 attempts of raising the request, they accepted my return and the order was finally picked up by the courier partner on 8th of July 2021. I was told by Adidas that as soon as they receive it, they will run a quality check within 24 hours of receiving and after 24 hours of receiving, will initiate my refund to my source payment method. They received the return product back on 11th July 2021 and neither they informed me the same on call or email, nor responded to my emails. I had to call them everyday and for 3 days they kept giving me complaint id’s as they hadn’t run the quality check and it kept delaying. Every-time I was given several complaint no’s which are ADI1980768, ADI1980950 and kept asking me 24-48 hour time. Still they didn’t care to revert to my emails. Then today I called them and they told me that the quality check failed because of different product which was my soul reason of returning. I returned them the product I had received and told them to check the reason of return and return email request im which pictures were well attached, they checked and apologised and raised a new quality check request and given me request number ADI1982039 and again told me to wait for another 24-48 hours. I several times requested for a call from senior officer or grievance officer, they always promised but no one ever called except for once where again I was asked another 24 hour time. It has been 10 days since the pick up however, no refund has been received by me. Today, on 16 July when I Spoke to the customer service team they blatantly told me that they are unable to perform quality checks and the refund is therefore not processed. Due to a fault at their end, I cannot keep waiting for the refund especially of an amount of ₹5099. Kindly assist in resolving the issue.

The order number for the respective order was:[protected]
          Name: Arjun
          Jul 29, 2021
          Refunded
          Which customer number you contacted? The number provided on website is not working. I have same problem.

samratarjun
            Jul 16, 2021
            Apr 19, 2023
            This thread was updated on Apr 19, 2023

Fraud/SCAM done by Adidas- sent wrong product, denied refund

I ordered an Adidas track pant from Adidas with order id:[protected]
            They sent me a wrong article of diff size, different colour and absent side stripes, I emailed them the complaint along with pictures if wrong product received, they accepted the return and initiated my return pick up on 09/07/2021 and they received it on 11/07/2021. They were supposed to refund my money by 12/07/2021 but they didn’t. They did not respond to all...
            Pooja902344
            Jul 14, 2021

This in regards to above order which was placed on 6th of July and was received in couple of days. Due to incorrect sizing we had to return this as another size wasn't available in the same style and color. Pick up was done the very next day(9th July). Now we are awaiting for the refund ever since.

Vaasu Kalra
              Jul 8, 2021

My shoe's left side turns out to be too tight and is hurting the upper side of my foot.

Aankush Ahuja
                Jun 29, 2021

Important : Low Product Quality : Adidas

Adidas team

This is in ref to the below mentioned product which are had purchased from your esteemed brand and somehow have faced immense unpredictable quality issue.
                As a family we have been long old loyal customers for your prestigious brand and we expect no such deemed quality levels .

To brief
                Purchase date : 16th June 2021
                Amount : INR 17999/-

The said product...
                Shubhankar Tiwari
                Jun 17, 2021
                Apr 4, 2023
                This thread was updated on Apr 4, 2023

Refund Rs.6550 Not Processed

I Placed an order with Adidas which was delivered to me on 30th May 2021. Due to an issue with the size of the product that was ordered, I immediately raised a return request with Adidas. After 2-3 attempts of raising the request, the order was finally picked up by the courier partner on 5th of June. I was asked by Adidas to provide my bank details over email since it was a cash on delivery order, the refund was to be done on the respective...
                116 other people found this review helpful
                116 found this helpful
                10 Comments
                bonpaslein
                Jun 15, 2021

I order a shoe of Rs 3240 on 12/06/2021 and paid through online mode (i.e via debit card) the payment was deducted from my account but there was confirmation regarding my order from the company.

Parag Pahwa
                  May 21, 2021

Address: vasant kunj

I Bought expensive adidas sneakers in anticipation of them to last long but the upper of these shoes have started to fall/worn off/crack before even 2 years o[censored]sage. I Therefore demand its replacement/full refund.
                  I'm also attaching picture of these. Prompt action would be appreciated.

Parag
                  +[protected]
                  [protected]@Hotmail.com

attached: Pictures of shoes

Pavithira raj
                    May 13, 2021

Address: 31/1, VENKATACHALAM STREET, ROYAPURAM, BACK SIDE EAGLE PRESS

I bought shorts from one your outlets at OMR before 6 months back. The added logo is getting peeled off in couple of months. This makes me feel bad for the same.

nagappletree
                      May 12, 2021

I made purchase from Adidas website, payment made through quickwallet, the payment was successful but no order confirmation from adidas, sent multiple mails and contacted their customer care number multiple times, no proper response.

Aritra_08
                        May 6, 2021

I returned the Adidas shoes to the FedEx but didn't receive any mail for it's confirmation and didn't got the refund as well

Jinc
                          Apr 20, 2021

I ordered a product[#order number[protected]] on feb 20th 2021 and 26th of feb i request for return as I had some issues with size. I waited for 1- 2 weeks and the pickup was not done so I contacted customer service and they told me my area is not servicable. As per their suggestion I took the product to another city which they told me was servicable and I updated the adress with Adidas. Today is 20th of April that is its going to be 2 mnths since I placed a return request. Totally dissapointed with Adidas which was my favorite brand

Sagarboxer01
                            Mar 25, 2021

Address: Karnal,haryana

Defected shoes not picking up my calls ... no response..
                            Mar 25, 2021
                            Updated by Sagarboxer01
                            Very poor service adidas

Usha Karunesha
                              Mar 16, 2021

Address: bangalore

Purchased date: 27.2.2021
                              damage discovered: 4.03.2021
                              called store on : 4.03.2021 but not available
                              called customer care: 4.03.2021
                              sent an email along with pic of bills and damage part of the product on :4.03.2021
                              got the reply on 8th march saying invoice not clear.
                              resent the email reply along with close pics of invoice bill, tag and damage pic : on 9th march 2021.
                              called 9 times customer care executives no help from them.
                              visited the store on 16th march but of no use.
                              no email reply till 16th march, no help from customer care and Adidas store Vega mall, Bangalore, people as well.
                              pics are more than 32mb to upload. please check in the mail.
                              Usha Karunesha

Vibhor Goyal 1054
                                Mar 13, 2021

Address: Shop no 81new grain market

I bought adidas vs pace sneakers black but not expected this type of comfort from adidas also suggested one of my friend when i ordered the shoes so he also bought them but he also finds them uncomfortable

Dhruv1010
                                  Feb 27, 2021

Hi adidas,

I, Dhruv Sharma request you to approve the exchange of my football shoes. I had bought this product on 31st january and want to get the same product with an increase in size(Uk-09) . Due to the small size, i have experienced foot corns and i am not able to use the existing product.

Request you to send the approval code ASAP.
                                  Thank you, Dhruv Sharma
                                  These are the attached images

Request for approval of exchange of football shoes - Comment #3805406 - Image #0