ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Adidas — Refund Rs.6550 Not Processed

I Placed an order with Adidas which was delivered to me on 30th May 2021. Due to an issue with the size of the product that was ordered, I immediately raised a return request with Adidas. After 2-3 attempts of raising the request, the order was finally picked up by the courier partner on 5th of June. I was asked by Adidas to provide my bank details over email since it was a cash on delivery order, the refund was to be done on the respective bank account. I received an email from Adidas on June 7 2021, two days after the pick up stating that the refund will be processed within 4-5 days. It has been 12 days since the pick up however, no refund has been received by me. Today, on 17th June when I Spoke to the customer service team they blatantly told me that they are unable to perform quality checks and the refund is therefore not processed. Due to a fault at their end, I cannot keep waiting for the refund especially of an amount of Rs6550. Kindly assist in resolving the issue.

The order number for the respective order was:[protected]
Name: Shubhankar Tiwari
Contact: [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (9)
Yes (82)
Jun 17, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Received Refund from Adidas
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

I gave my order for return adidas on 14 th jan 2022 and so far no confirmation mail is received and the payment was cash on delivery and till now they haven't asked any bank details. Its been 5 days.
How did it resolve? I am struggling for 45 days now.

I had placed an order no AIN00275188 on 11th Dec 2021 and the same was delivered on 15th Dec 2021 under a 30 days return policy. The size was improper and the shoes were too big. Hence I tried to initiate a return but since delivery partner(Delhivery) did not update delivery, I could not initiate online return. Had to call customer service [protected] and ask for a return and refund. They assured me that return has been initiated and sent me an email on my registered email id. (attached as a trail to this mail). Since then no one has come to pick up the product and I have been calling the customer service everyday for 30 minutes since most of the representatives are working from home with huge technological issues to retrieve my complaint and every day a new person tells me since there is no previous request, he or she is initiating a new request for a pick up and sends me a new mail of confirmation of a reverse pick up. After 30 days of these calls and emails when nothing happened, I asked for the address and sent the shoes back at my expense (pfa courier slip and receipt signed by your warehouse) and sent them an email to just refund my original 2000 Rs. And now their emails are bouncing back and the customer service phone is switched off. I am not aware if adidas has closed down its India business or what is the reason for such a pathetic service. Now shoes and money both are with them. And I am not sure how to get refund.
Attached are the receipt of courier received at their end.

ADVERTISEMENT
How you received refund I have not asked to give bank details how I will get refund
Bunny Mp40's reply, Jul 18, 2022
Plz help me
I had ordered a Adidas shoes and it has not fitted to me so I have returned it and it has been returned to the warehouse it has been reached up but my money is not getting refunded Rs 2500 Order no AIN01060804 please look over the matter and resolve it

My order number is AIN01127897 and I have returned my order on 27th of July I haven’t received and mails or message for my refund it’s already 6 six days when will u process my refund nor u r picking my call I have been calling adidas customer care service from last 4 days they are not even picking my calls

By order id AIN01107745 Bought a boost slides from adidas and returned the product it has been more than 12 days still didn’t got refund even submitted my bank details successfully as a next step looking forward to rise a consumer complaint moreover there is no reponse to the email i had sent them

My order no AIN01252791
Code H32366
Used Cash on delivery but for some reasons I returned the product but haven't got any details for my refund addidas customer care is also not responding neither their emails .
My order no AIN01166359 was delivered on 27 july 2022.
I bought adidas shoes and had an issue regarding size and returned them .I got a email that the return had been received and you will get refund in 7 days.It was cash on delivery so i emailed if they have my account details.I have not received any reply .No one has contacted me.iIts been over 3 weeks now.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Adidas
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    16%
    Complaints
    904
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    142
    Adidas Phone
    +91 12 4456 9100
    Adidas Address
    Unitech Commercial Tower-II 5th Floor, Sector-45, Block-B Greenwood City, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Adidas contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT