[Resolved] Aircel — calls barred

 
2 Reviews
 Mayn0960 on Jan 3, 2018
I have enough balance in my account and the validity is still far from getting over, yet my outgoing calls aren't working. My incoming calls are all working properly. I would like the required authorities to get through the matter as soon as possible.
It has been occuring for quite a few weeks for now.
My available balance is : rs.81.76
Validity : 25 jul, 2020.
Thank you.
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 23, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 03, 2018] Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 04, 2018
Dear Customer (Mayn0960),

Apologies! We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following information with us for further proceedings:

An alternate number:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2018
Dear Customer (Mayn0960),

As per our team, informing that your number was unbarred on Jan 4, 2018.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Which name register my SIM can lost I buy new sim all id sumbit but not start
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 6, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Niraj,

Thanks for reaching out to us.We would like to inform you that due to high-security reasons we cannot share any customers details, Therefore we would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents for further assistance in this regard:

1. POA (Proof of address)
2. POI (Proof of Identity)
3. 2 Passport size photographs

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 15, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Niraj,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    10493
    Pending
    4485
    Resolved
    2684
    phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    location
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Aircel - calls barred