Claimed

Alchemist Infra Realty Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated May 21, 2022
Complaints 362
Resolved
16
Unresolved
346
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Alchemist Infra Realty

Having problems with Alchemist Infra Realty?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Alchemist Infra Realty customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Alchemist Infra Realty
Customer Service Contacts

Alchemist Infra Realty Website

Alchemist Infra Realty Head Office Address

Building No - 23 Nehru Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110019

Alchemist Infra Realty Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 4060 0800
1110
370
ADVERTISEMENT

Alchemist Infra Realty reviews & complaints(362)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Dera sir/ madam,
I have a alchemist policy of rs 100000 in the name of Mrs mira devi, i deposited in 2012 and maturity in 2018 but now i have not received any money,...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

I had invested in alchemist infra realty limited in 2012, and my maturity is in the year 2028 of amounting rupees 250000 can i submit claim form before maturity. further submission of claim form, what amount i willl get? the whole amount or deducted amount.

please inform me as soon as possible
Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Meara share claim karna hai...
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Please help me to withdraw the matured deposit on urgent basis due to unavoidable situation.
    Regards
    Mr Sur
    With senior citizen
    Kolkata
    Ph, ;[protected]
    Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Allotment No. AIRL / RC0045298
      RAM PUJAN D/O MEWALAL
      Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Ple provide my money
        Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I have share certificates of Alchemist Infra Realty Limited. But till now I haven't received any money yet. I want my money back.
          Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          3 other people found this review helpful
          3 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            I have done a MIS in Alchemist in 2012.I have not got back my 2 lakh that I invested.Please guide me how to get back my money as soon as possible....
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            A certificate of property was issued on 18/04/2012 by Alchemist Infra Realty limited.After expiry of tenure of on 28/03/2021, the the estimated amount of Rs.15000/ has not yet been received their end. I have repeatedly to reach Alchemist Office but failed.
            Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              My purchased shares going to mature on 11th July 2022. But here is not single office has been opened for claim. I need money desperately bcoz I'm paralyzed last 9 yrs. Please 🙏 help me to get my money 💰 back...plz plz plz 🙏 plz 🙏 plz...
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              My father (Late Uday Kumar Laha) invested Rs. 1, 00, 000 in the aforementioned company on 23/07/2010 in my mother's name (CHAMPA LAHA). We were to receive not less than Rs. 3, 00, 000 after maturity on 23/07/2019. However, when I went to their Asansol local office I didn't get any assistance from them and after few days their office was completely shutdown. Please assist me in getting back my due....
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              1 other people found this review helpful
              1 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              My money matured in this company in 2017. But I don't get it i am totally upset it going to 4 years to matured
              Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              I have already submitted bond and have only a photocopy of it
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Dear Sir
                I am Mankeshwar Pandit Vill- Rampur post- Sadaua ps- Sidhwaliya Dist- Gopalganj I have pay 7000 in alchemist infra reality system in 22/11/2012 i have want to my refund this deposit amount certificate no :- RE00299031
                Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  I did a FD with the above named coy for an amount of 1.25 lac with customer id no TCC0381923 on 13 Jul 2010. My FD has already matured on 24 Jul 2016. But I have not recd any amount till date after lapse of 6 yrs. Pl help to get my money back from them ASAP.

                  Thanks
                  Prasenjit Pal...
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  My father had invested 25000 Rs in 2010, matured by 2019, expected return is not less than 75000Rs. How can I get it back?...
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  2 other people found this review helpful
                  2 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                  Alchemist Infra Realty — Please process my maturity amount

                  Dear sir,
                  My name is Koushalya Nayak jointly with Narayan Nayak, c/o Bimal Nayak, At/Po - Korkora, Bhadrak, 756116, Dist- Bhadrak, State- Odisha. I make an F.D agreement of Rupees 4000 at the date of 03/11/2010 7 its maturity amount is Rupees 8000 & date is 03/11/2016.But till the amount is not reversed to my benidficiary account. So please have a look on this matter & reversed my maturity amount then I obliged you.
                  Yours...
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Mitali kar Roy make alchemist infra reality of rupees 2lakhs but till date no refund is made .
                  Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I have invested 10000 in the company alchemist infra relity limited 22/01/2013 and the money was not returned at maturity my allotment number is RE00389311
                    Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I invested 10K in Mar 2011 and my maturity was in Mar2020 but donot know how to get my fund
                      Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Dear Sir,

                        Kindly resloved my npayment issue....
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy