Alchemist Infra Realty Customer Care
Alchemist Group
Customer satisfaction rating: 4%
Submit a Complaint
104
COMPLAINTS

Alchemist Infra Realty Customer Care

Alchemist Group

FacebookGoogle+
Address
Building No - 23 Nehru Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110019

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
496
down
139

Customer satisfaction rating
4%
Complaints
104
Pending
0
Resolved
4
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Alchemist Infra Realty related photos (33)

Alchemist Infra Realty Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Alchemist Infra Realty — money refund of fd

 Alakh Niranjan kumar on Oct 1, 2018
I am having an policy on alchemist bank and could not get money refund, so please tell me when i can get my money back amd please provide your toll free no. To contact i had submitted principal money 3, 30, 000 rs. Atleast provide us your contact no. To talk my policy agent tells that money will be refunded soon i have been waiting for about 1 years but still i cannot get my money refund...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Alchemist Infra Realty — maturity payment

 balaram bez on Sep 25, 2018
I have a redemable preference share of rs.20000 which maturity as alloted is rs.60000. Maturity date was 29/12/2017. Kindly privide the process through which shal i get the maturity. Also advice me the location of office located at mumbai and sub urban. I have not got any notie for repayment. Request to re-instate the repayment notice. Also all sales executives are not in contact.
So i can not reach to you. Kindly send the process....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty — for maturity

 Helpnew on Sep 16, 2018
I had deposit Rs 10000 and maturity timing in july 18 but all office are close in bihar. atfer that i ask to different perion than the suggest please go delhi a office in janakpuri delhi are open.

when i reach delhi but i found office time to time close i call many time some time contact with a person and he told me office open time 11am to 5 pm but when i reached than office has closed

please help

my contact [protected]

vimalk638@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty — non payment of maturity amount

 nirupama chatterjee on Sep 8, 2018
I invest rs.1, 00, 000/-on 28/01/2013 which
Has matured on 28/07/2018 (2, 00, 000/-)
Customer id no. Tc00161018 but regional office, kolkata neither paid the amount nor replying my email on 03/08/2018 till now "how & when i will submit the certificate?" pl. Help me to recover my money through cheque/bank ac at the earliest. Thanking u,
Nirupoma chatterjee, modal is, p. O. - bandel, dist.-hooghly, pin-712123, w. B....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Real Estate

Alchemist Infra Realty — investment return

 abhijit babu on Aug 10, 2018
An investment was done on 12th Sept. 2012 by Shampa Mitra (my Wife) Allotment No. RE00196405 for an amount of Rs. 1, 00, 000 only (through agent Ramkamal Ghosh). The refund was supposed to received on 22.08.2018. But inspite of some 50 calls and 20 letters.. I did not get any response regarding how to get back this hard earned money.

Regards,
Dr. Abhijit Mitra...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty — return of rs. 2, 00, 000 on 22.08.2018

 abhijit babu on Aug 9, 2018
Invested rs. 1, 00, 000 on 12th sept. 2012 at alchemist infra reality limited — latest status is not known — inspite of several calls and letters.

An investment was done on 12th sept. 2012 by shampa mitra (My wife) allotment no. Re00196405 for an amount of rs. 1, 00, 000 only (Through agent ramkamal ghosh). The refund was supposed to received on 22.08.2018. But inspite of some 50 calls and 20 letters.. I did not get any response regarding how to get back this hard earned money.

Regards,
Dr. Abhijit mitra...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty Ltd. — non refund of principal sum and non payment six monthly interest.

 Sabitava Dhar on Aug 5, 2018
Customer id no. Rx00020541/000037 issued maturity cheque no.005182 dated 24/08/2015 for rs.120000/- drawn on pnb. But could not encash cheque
Because of insufficient fund in the company's bank a/c. Also had received 6 cheques, nos. 183449 ~183454, dated 24/03/2015, 24/04/2015, 24/05/2015,
24/06/2015, 24/07/2015 & 24/08/2015 respectively, each of rs.1200/-. But could not encash due to lack of funds in the drawee's bank a/c.

Sri sabitava dhar, 175, rash behari avenue, kolkata 700019....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty — non return of maturity amount

 susmitasarkar on Jul 25, 2018
Sir,
I have purchased a certificate of property bond from alchemist infra reality ltd amounting to rs, 20000.00 and matured on 12.10.2017., but i have not got refund my amount till date. A photo copy of this certificate is also enclosed herewith.
I have also purchased another more certificate of rs. One lakh, and all of its maturity year is in 2026, please help me.

Yours faithfully
P sarkar


Sir,
I purchased another 3 nos. "redeemable preference share" from alchemist holding ltd. Vide regd. Folio no. G0223824, f0198999, g0142392...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty — non payment of certificate of property of rs.2, 00, 000/-

 partha_datta on Jul 23, 2018
Allotment no. Airl/rx00029342 dated 17/08/2012.

I, tulsi das goswami s/o late rash behari goswami of nabadiganta lane joy nagar, agartala, p. O. Agartala, tripura-799001 purchased a certifiacte of property from alchemist infra reality for rs.2.00 lakhs only on 17.08.2012. The maturity date is 17/08/2015. But, till date i have not received the deposited money of rs.2.00 lakh from the aforesaid company.

I am a retired person and it is very difficult for me to pass the days with a meagre money i have saved.
As such, i would request the comapny alchemist infra reality...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Real Estate

Alchemist Infra Realty — refund my deposit from alchemist infra limited

 Santanu Kumar Giri on Jul 6, 2018
This is for your kind information that i made investment in alchemist with the details of the fixed deposit is allotment no is - (ALLOTMENT NO. AIRL/RXX0098399) executed on dated 25/08/2012 for an amount of Rs.50, 000/- But after maturity on dated 25/08/2015 they are issued a check in favour of me Rs.50000/- bearing check no.[protected] dated 13/07/2015. But at the time of deposit of this check, bankers said that the account has been freezed.
Recently I come to know that alchemist are refund there consumer amount. Please give me the better suggestion, how to get refund my deposit from Alchemist...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty — refund of matured money from alchemist infra realty

 Bikashita Bhattacharya on Jul 6, 2018
Dear sir,

This is for your kind information that i made investment in alchemist(Customer ID: TYY0059219) with the details of the fixed deposit is allotment no is - AIRL/RX00031919 & AIRL/RX00032755 executed on dated 07/11/2012 & 29/12/2012 for an amount of rs 2, 00, 000/- & 2, 50, 000/-. But on maturity they are saying that it'll take further time for 3-5 yrs. atleast and now their office is also being closed in jalpaiguri.
Pls lodge a complain against said company and help me out to get my maturity amount.
My maturity date was 08/10/2015 & 17/10/2015 RESPECTIVELY.,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Building Developers

Alchemist Infra Realty — did not money back after maturity of certificate

 Nabin Kumar Ghosh on Jul 3, 2018
Dear Sir / Madam,
I am Nabin Kumar Ghosh. I invested 10000 rs. in Alchemist Infra Realty Limited on 16.03.2012 .
They gave me a certificate of property of 10000 Rs.and promised me to give 20000 rs. after 6 years on 16.03.2018 . its has been already matured but till now i did not my money back .
Please help me to back my money .They are not picking up my phone.
details : certificate of property
Allotment No. AIRL/ RD00732138...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Real Estate

Alchemist Infra Realty — airl/rc00378682 (maturity completed but not get money back)

 Kumar@Narayan on Jul 3, 2018
Dear sir/madam,

This is rajmuni choudhary from bokaro (Jharkhand), i have invested 2, 20, 000 (Two lacs twenty thousand) allotment no.: airl/rc00378682 on 29/07/2010. Maturity date: 29.07.2016. I have not get my money after maturity completed.

Pls help me about it to get my money back.

Thanks

Narayan choudhary (S/o rajmuni choudhary)
Behalf of rajmuni choudhary...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty — maturity amount not received even after 15 years

 Soumitra Sanyal on Jun 26, 2018
I mr, mukesh roy s/o, late ganesh roy, lower bhanu nagar. Ward no.43 sevoke road siliguri. P. O, ektiyasal. Dist - jalpaiguri. State : west bengal pin_734002l. My certificate of property allotment no. Airl / rdd0059124 dated 30/12/2010 beg to state that the certificate amount has already been matured and i would like to take the payment of my matured amount.
I had submitted the claim docs to the company on 14/3/2018 and they have duly acknowledged the receipt by signing and inputting a stamp. But today when i went to the said office premises it was locked.
My phone no is :[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty — office closed in my area and people are saying the money I have invested is lost.

 rohit prit on Jun 21, 2018
Respected sir/madam,
This is santosh kumar from jhumri tallia, koderma, jharkhand-825409. i have invested two Rs 50, 000(fifty thousand) as expressed my interest to acquire plot/villa/apartment in the housing project at Park Avenue, Talwandi Bhai, Tehsil:Zeera, Dist:Firozpur, Punjab and my allotted Customer ID No. are TC00213615 and TCC0488920 having maturity dates 13/01/2025 and 01/12/2026 respectively.
Please help me through this and provide me some contacts whom should i contact for the same and be patience. Also tell me if i am able to get my money back.

Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty Limited — non return of investment proceeds

 guddi1996 on Jun 17, 2018
We had invested Rs 40, 000/- on 08. 11. 2011 towards purchase of proportionate undivided share in land for a tenure of 6 years, vide Allotment No : AIRL/ ADD0347023, Dt : 08. 11. 2011.
The matured on 08. 11. 2017.
We approached their Delhi & Mumbai Office but the Regd. Post returned back as there is no such Office.
We also wrote mails to their mail id but no response since November 2017....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Building Developers

Alchemist Infra Realty — non payment of fdr amount on maturity 2015

 RAMREDD86236852 on May 7, 2018
Iam an investor in the alchemist township/infra ltd. I invested rs.5, 00, 000 in the alchemist township. My maturity date was on 9/4/2015. But till now the coy isn't returning maturity money. I am very in deep thinking whether i will get return money or not coy is saying wait pls.

I am from hyderabad and this hyderabad office is closed for the last 20 days, everyday i am visiting but the office is not opened. O am really at loss what is to be done next???
My contact no. [protected].
My fdr no. Airl/rx 00032515 dated 21.11.2012 - rs.4, 00, 000
Re0 1803077 dated...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Real Estate

Alchemist Infra Realty — refund of my deposit of rs.15000/

 subhoshalin on May 2, 2018
To
Alchemist infra realty limited
Kolkata.

Sir,
Sub: refund of my deposit of rs.15000/ — application regarding
I am enclosing my “certificate of property vide allotment no. Airl/arao156283 dated 13/06/2009 matured on 13/12/2017.
I am also enclosing my identity documents for your convenience.
Please pay my proceeds as per agreement.
Thanking you,

Subhashis chakraborty...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty — my fd is mature but agent not cooperate with me.

 Minati Dey on Apr 17, 2018
Dear Sir/Madamm,
My name is Minati Dey. I'm 50 years old woman. I'm form West Bengal. I was invested 30, 000/- rupees in Alchemist on[protected] for 6 years.. The scheme provided me that the amount will be double in 6 years and my mature date was given me[protected]. My amount now fully mature. My agent accepted my all documents and his behavior is too rude with me and agent dont cooperate with me. I'm belong from very poor family. The amount is very need for me. Sir/madam what can i do???
My contact Number is- [protected]
Contact Email-
minati.dey.69@gmail.com
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Alchemist Infra Realty — non refund of maturity amount

 susmitasarkar on Apr 16, 2018
Sir,
I have purchased a certificate of property bond from alchemist infra reality ltd amounting to rs, 20000.00 and matured on 12.10.2017., but i have not got refund my amount till date. A photo copy of this certificate is also enclosed herewith.
I have also purchased another more certificate of rs. One lakh, and all of its maturity year is in 2026, please help me.

Yours faithfully
P sarkar
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Recently Discussed

(23 minutes ago)
Tata Sky
tata sky box name and address change
(28 minutes ago)
Redbus
ticket cancellation mount is not refund.
(35 minutes ago)
Lenskart
refund of my money
(37 minutes ago)
Tata Sky
complaint number 1843zh4p
(38 minutes ago)
Tata Sky
my tata sky is showing "set of box needs to be paired

Featured Complaints