Alchemist Infra Realty Customer Care
Alchemist Group
Customer satisfaction rating: 4%
Submit a Complaint
95
COMPLAINTS

Alchemist Infra Realty Customer Care

Alchemist Group

FacebookGoogle+
Address
Building No - 23 Nehru Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110019

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
437
down
116

Customer satisfaction rating
4%
Complaints
95
Pending
0
Resolved
4
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Alchemist Infra Realty related photos (30)

Alchemist Infra Realty Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Alchemist Infra Realty — refund my deposit from alchemist infra limited

 Santanu Kumar Giri on Jul 6, 2018
This is for your kind information that i made investment in alchemist with the details of the fixed deposit is allotment no is - (ALLOTMENT NO. AIRL/RXX0098399) executed on dated 25/08/2012 for an amount of Rs.50, 000/- But after maturity on dated 25/08/2015 they are issued a check in favour of me Rs.50000/- bearing check no.[protected] dated 13/07/2015. But at the time of deposit of this check, bankers said that the account has been freezed.
Recently I come to know that alchemist are refund there consumer amount. Please give me the better suggestion, how to get refund my deposit from Alchemist...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty — refund of matured money from alchemist infra realty

 Bikashita Bhattacharya on Jul 6, 2018
Dear sir,

This is for your kind information that i made investment in alchemist(Customer ID: TYY0059219) with the details of the fixed deposit is allotment no is - AIRL/RX00031919 & AIRL/RX00032755 executed on dated 07/11/2012 & 29/12/2012 for an amount of rs 2, 00, 000/- & 2, 50, 000/-. But on maturity they are saying that it'll take further time for 3-5 yrs. atleast and now their office is also being closed in jalpaiguri.
Pls lodge a complain against said company and help me out to get my maturity amount.
My maturity date was 08/10/2015 & 17/10/2015 RESPECTIVELY.,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Building Developers

Alchemist Infra Realty — did not money back after maturity of certificate

 Nabin Kumar Ghosh on Jul 3, 2018
Dear Sir / Madam,
I am Nabin Kumar Ghosh. I invested 10000 rs. in Alchemist Infra Realty Limited on 16.03.2012 .
They gave me a certificate of property of 10000 Rs.and promised me to give 20000 rs. after 6 years on 16.03.2018 . its has been already matured but till now i did not my money back .
Please help me to back my money .They are not picking up my phone.
details : certificate of property
Allotment No. AIRL/ RD00732138...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Real Estate

Alchemist Infra Realty — airl/rc00378682 (maturity completed but not get money back)

 Kumar@Narayan on Jul 3, 2018
Dear sir/madam,

This is rajmuni choudhary from bokaro (Jharkhand), i have invested 2, 20, 000 (Two lacs twenty thousand) allotment no.: airl/rc00378682 on 29/07/2010. Maturity date: 29.07.2016. I have not get my money after maturity completed.

Pls help me about it to get my money back.

Thanks

Narayan choudhary (S/o rajmuni choudhary)
Behalf of rajmuni choudhary...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty — maturity amount not received even after 15 years

 Soumitra Sanyal on Jun 26, 2018
I mr, mukesh roy s/o, late ganesh roy, lower bhanu nagar. Ward no.43 sevoke road siliguri. P. O, ektiyasal. Dist - jalpaiguri. State : west bengal pin_734002l. My certificate of property allotment no. Airl / rdd0059124 dated 30/12/2010 beg to state that the certificate amount has already been matured and i would like to take the payment of my matured amount.
I had submitted the claim docs to the company on 14/3/2018 and they have duly acknowledged the receipt by signing and inputting a stamp. But today when i went to the said office premises it was locked.
My phone no is :[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty — office closed in my area and people are saying the money I have invested is lost.

 rohit prit on Jun 21, 2018
Respected sir/madam,
This is santosh kumar from jhumri tallia, koderma, jharkhand-825409. i have invested two Rs 50, 000(fifty thousand) as expressed my interest to acquire plot/villa/apartment in the housing project at Park Avenue, Talwandi Bhai, Tehsil:Zeera, Dist:Firozpur, Punjab and my allotted Customer ID No. are TC00213615 and TCC0488920 having maturity dates 13/01/2025 and 01/12/2026 respectively.
Please help me through this and provide me some contacts whom should i contact for the same and be patience. Also tell me if i am able to get my money back.

Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty Limited — non return of investment proceeds

 guddi1996 on Jun 17, 2018
We had invested Rs 40, 000/- on 08. 11. 2011 towards purchase of proportionate undivided share in land for a tenure of 6 years, vide Allotment No : AIRL/ ADD0347023, Dt : 08. 11. 2011.
The matured on 08. 11. 2017.
We approached their Delhi & Mumbai Office but the Regd. Post returned back as there is no such Office.
We also wrote mails to their mail id but no response since November 2017....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Building Developers

Alchemist Infra Realty — non payment of fdr amount on maturity 2015

 RAMREDD86236852 on May 7, 2018
Iam an investor in the alchemist township/infra ltd. I invested rs.5, 00, 000 in the alchemist township. My maturity date was on 9/4/2015. But till now the coy isn't returning maturity money. I am very in deep thinking whether i will get return money or not coy is saying wait pls.

I am from hyderabad and this hyderabad office is closed for the last 20 days, everyday i am visiting but the office is not opened. O am really at loss what is to be done next???
My contact no. [protected].
My fdr no. Airl/rx 00032515 dated 21.11.2012 - rs.4, 00, 000
Re0 1803077 dated...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Real Estate

Alchemist Infra Realty — refund of my deposit of rs.15000/

 subhoshalin on May 2, 2018
To
Alchemist infra realty limited
Kolkata.

Sir,
Sub: refund of my deposit of rs.15000/ — application regarding
I am enclosing my “certificate of property vide allotment no. Airl/arao156283 dated 13/06/2009 matured on 13/12/2017.
I am also enclosing my identity documents for your convenience.
Please pay my proceeds as per agreement.
Thanking you,

Subhashis chakraborty...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty — my fd is mature but agent not cooperate with me.

 Minati Dey on Apr 17, 2018
Dear Sir/Madamm,
My name is Minati Dey. I'm 50 years old woman. I'm form West Bengal. I was invested 30, 000/- rupees in Alchemist on[protected] for 6 years.. The scheme provided me that the amount will be double in 6 years and my mature date was given me[protected]. My amount now fully mature. My agent accepted my all documents and his behavior is too rude with me and agent dont cooperate with me. I'm belong from very poor family. The amount is very need for me. Sir/madam what can i do???
My contact Number is- [protected]
Contact Email-
minati.dey.69@gmail.com
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Alchemist Infra Realty — non refund of maturity amount

 susmitasarkar on Apr 16, 2018
Sir,
I have purchased a certificate of property bond from alchemist infra reality ltd amounting to rs, 20000.00 and matured on 12.10.2017., but i have not got refund my amount till date. A photo copy of this certificate is also enclosed herewith.
I have also purchased another more certificate of rs. One lakh, and all of its maturity year is in 2026, please help me.

Yours faithfully
P sarkar
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty — refund of money.

 purnendu kumar padhiari on Mar 20, 2018
Dear sir / mam,
I am purnendu kumar padhiari, son of pratap rudra padhiari, my father is an agent of alchemist in aska branch, state : odisha, dist: ganjam pin 761111, my father deposit a lot of money and now a days they dont get their refund and they trying to attack my father few days ago some pepole came to my home to kill my father, it is very difficult to survive for us so please solve it as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Employees

Alchemist Infra Realty — not received maturity amount

 aaku111213 on Mar 4, 2018
I (Chitra dey) had purchased two certificate allotment no rdd0129775 and rdd0129775 on maturity date 19/06/2017 but till now i have not received the money. I had already submitted the original documents with my account details one year ago. My details are as follows. Name chitra dey, w/o subal dutta, l n b road, ward no 3, mangaldai, darrang, assam. Kindly see in to this matter urgently as my financial condition is not good at this moment....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Alchemist Infra Realty — not receiving of my maturity amount

 gitesh000 on Feb 8, 2018
When approached to the guwahati branch of alchemist infra realty ltd. The branch office has been under lock and key and the information given by the security personal of the building is that the branch has been closed since 5 to 6 months. Let me know the current address of the branch in guwahati (If any) or the process to get my maturity amount back....
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Building Developers

Alchemist Infra Realty — deposit refund

 Suvasish_mani on Feb 7, 2018
I have invested rs 200000 in year of 2009 but after maturity still not received the refund amount and all the alchemist office at kolkata is closed now, i had already expressed my concern with local alchemist agent but according to him he can't help till the time alchemist offices will reopen, in this scenario i badly needed help & advice for recover my original amount from alchemist, kindly help me.

Rubi chatterjee (Paul)
Cell: [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty — maturity amount not received even after a year of maturity

 ravikr11 on Jan 16, 2018
My father, jangbahadur ram, resident of lakatola, goreya kothi, siwan, bihar, has invested rs. 50000 (Rupees fifty thousand only) in alchemist infra realty limited on 02/02/11. As per agreement stated in certificate of property, allotment no. Airl/ rd00163517 he was expecting to get rs. 100000 (Rupees one lakh) on maturity, dated 02/02/17. He has not received any money even after a year. Whenever we are trying to approach the agent, he is making excuses to avoid the payment.

Ravi kumar
Mob. No. +91 [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Alchemist Infra Realty — non receipt of maturity amount of rs. 4, 68, 000 /- thus dishonoured on 22/09/2015.

 ankeetachakraborty on Jan 14, 2018
With deep regret, i would like to inform you that; since, 2 (Two) and half years, i had failed to get my maturity amount of rs. 4, 68, 000 /- only; vide 3 (Three) cheques thus issued, bearing no.- 373048, 373049 and 373050; of rs. 1, 56.000 /- each; dated 25th july 2015 of punjab national bank. The said cheques were dis-honoured on 22nd september 2015....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Real Estate

Alchemist Infra Realty — an application for the agent pawan modi

 Chandan kumar saw on Dec 27, 2017
With due respect sir, our time to witdraw money from alchemist becomes over and the agent who has deposited money is not going to withdraw money, telling that the manager is absent. I asked him that our policy date is finish on 7 july 2017 and from that day your manager is absent. The agent is pawan modi from nawalsahi koderma distrct. We have two policies each 10000 rps. So plz solve our problem. Our contact no is [protected]....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Alchemist Infra Realty — process for maturity amount

 Debasis Ganguly on Dec 20, 2017
Dear sir,
I have invested of rs. One lac of mis scheme against allotment no. Airl / rxxo 140040 dt. 15.03.2013. It was matured on 15.3.2016. But i have not received my maturity value. I did't received last 3 months dividend. I have submitted the original document with bank details. Kindly pay immediately due to it is very urgent medical purpose.

Susmita ganguly...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Alchemist Infra Realty — maturity amount not received till now

 Jyotirmoy Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2017
Dear sir,
We have deposited 300000/- rupees in alchemist infra realty limited on 05/03/2013, airl no. Rx00039535 which is matured on 05/03/2016, we have submitted papers to local office, but still we are waiting for our money, i badly need this money for treatment of my child.
Even the cheques of interests are pending.
Company is not doing payment on these cheques.
Please help what to do.
We are helpless and hopeless.
Please help......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Recently Discussed

(19 minutes ago)
VLCC Health Care / Wellness
course are not getting done on time. inexperience faculty for makeup
(22 minutes ago)
VLCC Health Care / Wellness
laser service
(24 minutes ago)
VLCC Health Care / Wellness
irregular service and sudden cancellation of appointment
(26 minutes ago)
VLCC Health Care / Wellness
vlcc snigdha day cream complaint
(28 minutes ago)
VLCC Health Care / Wellness
7x brightening charcoal facial

Featured Complaints