Alchemist Infra Realty Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2026
Complaints 389

File a complaint to Alchemist Infra Realty

Having problems with Alchemist Infra Realty?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Alchemist Infra Realty customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Alchemist Infra Realty reviews & complaints page 2

Lagan pandey
Aug 7, 2022

Address: HN-LIG-30G Block ADA Colony Naini Pryagraj

How to our investment clam for refund
Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

KANHU SWAIN
    Aug 6, 2022

Address: ASKA

Sir I have invested 10000 on alchemist group of companies, on 19 feb 2010, but Bond tenure ends on 19/02/2022, My bond number is RC0281852 My name is kuna Swain and also applied online to getting my money but I don't have getting any money
    Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jitendranathmistry
      from Habra, West Bengal
      Jul 22, 2022

Refund the money for certificate of property

Address: 100, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III, New Delhi-110202

I, JITENDRA NATH MISTRY, aged 51, S/o- Jogendra Mistry of Vill- Lakshmipur, P.S.- Habra, P.O.- Gobardanga, Dist.- North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, Pin- 743252. I want to refund my Rs.2000/- share from the Company. But have not received yet.
      Please refund my share....
      skp53
      Jul 1, 2022

Address: At-Banpur,Post-Binjharpur,Dist-Jajpur,ODISHA pin-755004

Please refund my claim amount certificate no.033961 of preference share...Alchemist holding limited...

Bowling Pathman
        Jun 19, 2022

I was taught a hard Lesson of my life by this company. It was a terrible experience for me, but thankfully I got help from Traderstechrecovery.net or on WhatsApp +[protected]. in getting my funds from them.

arup@2022
          from Rishra, West Bengal
          Jun 17, 2022

Address: 24/A/1, N.K.BANERJEE STREET, P.O. & P.S. RISHRA, DIST. HOOGHLY, PIN - 712248, W.B. Mail i.d. [email protected]

Customer i.D. No. Tll0716041, receipt no. Ta02545572, dt. 04/09/2014 for maturity of 4, 000/= dt. 14/08/2020, till now no refund for above nor any maturity advice recd by me against the above investment.

Urmila@123
            from KENDRAPARA, Odisha
            Jun 8, 2022

Address: REGD OFFICE 723 ,DLF TOWER 'A',JASOLA,DISTRICT CENTRE ,NEW DELHI.

Please do necessary arrangements to refund my 45000/--

ranjan pankaj
              May 21, 2022

Address: Village bisahi po mastichak ps dariyapur distic saran

Dera sir/ madam,
              I have a alchemist policy of rs 100000 in the name of Mrs mira devi, i deposited in 2012 and maturity in 2018 but now i have not received any money,

pramod_079
                May 10, 2022

Submit claim form before maturity

I had invested in alchemist infra realty limited in 2012, and my maturity is in the year 2028 of amounting rupees 250000 can i submit claim form before maturity. further submission of claim form, what amount i willl get? the whole amount or deducted amount.

please inform me as soon as possible...
                Shabir raza
                May 5, 2022

Address: PISPIRO JAINGAR KODERMA 825318

Meara share claim karna hai

Abhijit Sur
                  May 5, 2022

Address: 25, Ganesh Chandra Avenue, Kolkata

Please help me to withdraw the matured deposit on urgent basis due to unavoidable situation.
                  Mr Sur
                  With senior citizen
                  Kolkata
                  Ph, ;[protected]

Ram Pojan
                    Apr 18, 2022

Address: UMARIYASARI SORAON PRAYAGRAJ

Allotment No. AIRL / RC0045298
                    RAM PUJAN D/O MEWALAL

bijay jay krishan
                      Apr 14, 2022

Address: deli

Ple provide my money

Mohammad Nimachwala
                        Apr 13, 2022

I have share certificates of Alchemist Infra Realty Limited. But till now I haven't received any money yet. I want my money back.

Ujjalkinjal6
                          Apr 8, 2022

Address: P12 senhati

I have done a MIS in Alchemist in 2012.I have not got back my 2 lakh that I invested.Please guide me how to get back my money as soon as possible.

bappaditya biswas
                            Apr 7, 2022

A certificate of property was issued on 18/04/2012 by Alchemist Infra Realty limited.After expiry of tenure of on 28/03/2021, the the estimated amount of Rs.15000/ has not yet been received their end. I have repeatedly to reach Alchemist Office but failed.

Koleysamir
                              from Tarakeswar, West Bengal
                              Mar 16, 2022

Address: Gouribati, Tarakeswar, Hooghly, West Bengal, 712410, West Bengal.

My purchased shares going to mature on 11th July 2022. But here is not single office has been opened for claim. I need money desperately bcoz I'm paralyzed last 9 yrs. Please 🙏 help me to get my money 💰 back...plz plz plz 🙏 plz 🙏 plz

lahasoumya
                                from Asansol, West Bengal
                                Mar 8, 2022

My father (Late Uday Kumar Laha) invested Rs. 1, 00, 000 in the aforementioned company on 23/07/2010 in my mother's name (CHAMPA LAHA). We were to receive not less than Rs. 3, 00, 000 after maturity on 23/07/2019. However, when I went to their Asansol local office I didn't get any assistance from them and after few days their office was completely shutdown. Please assist me in getting back my due.

Sarlu
                                  from Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Feb 24, 2022

My money matured in this company in 2017. But I don't get it i am totally upset it going to 4 years to matured
                                  I have already submitted bond and have only a photocopy of it

kyuvraj123
                                    from GOPALGANJ, Bihar
                                    Feb 21, 2022

Address: VILL-RAMPUR PO-SADAUA PS-SIDHWALIYA GOPALGANJ

I am Mankeshwar Pandit Vill- Rampur post- Sadaua ps- Sidhwaliya Dist- Gopalganj I have pay 7000 in alchemist infra reality system in 22/11/2012 i have want to my refund this deposit amount certificate no :- RE00299031