All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 4, 2025
Complaints 1787

File a complaint to All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]

Having problems with All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] reviews & complaints page 26

shrestha chanchal
Apr 12, 2021

I have registered for the inicet july 2021 session for md/ms exam ihave tried doing the payment on 11/04/2021 and 12/04/2021...But payment could not get completed rather the amount was deducted from from my accounts four times...My reg id is p[protected]
kindly help me doing the payment and also when the deducted amount will be credited to my account...Please do help me as early as possible...Last date date to comlete the form is 12/04/12021 5 pm
All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ravikumar.341
    Apr 12, 2021

Address: NEWDELHI

ID: P[protected]
    SHAMARTHI SHILPARANI
    MADE THE PAYMENT FOR TWO TIMES
    Not reflecting inthe application.
    Today is the last day for submission so kindly do the needful.
    All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Monikasree
      Apr 12, 2021

My registration if - P[protected]

I have the application fee on April 11th, it is showing incomplete payment till now. Today is the last day for final registration and choosing the centre is still left

Priyadarshini Patra
        Apr 12, 2021

Respected Sir /Ma'am
        I Priyanka Patra with registration ID P[protected] did my payment on 09/04/2021for inicet application.But it's still not updated in my application portal site for which iam unable to proceed further .

As 12/04/2021 is the last date for submission please kindly consider my issue and do the needful as earliest possible .Thanking you.

Sourav Chatz
          Apr 12, 2021

Today is the last date and i have completed the payment process but still its redirecting me to the payment page even after completing the registration. As a result of which am unable to select my seat preference. Please help me. Only few hours left.
          Reg id: P[protected].

Coronaworrier
            Apr 12, 2021

My ID No.P[protected]]
            I have done payment for the exam twice money also deduced from account but it is showing incomplete payment.please help as soon as possible since today is the last day of submission of application.Please refund the amount if it is possible

g.karthick7498
              Apr 12, 2021

I have made payment on April 10th, 2021 but application page shows payment is incomplete and I cannot proceed further.
              Today is the last date so please help.

Payment reference no. [protected]
              Registration ID. P[protected]
              Apr 12, 2021
              I made a complaint through consumercomplaints.in. 2 hours later I checked the application page. The payment problem had been resolved.

Marrow Pg42
                Apr 12, 2021

I again paid for inicet 2021 exam through UPI but it did not proceed to next step. I already paid for it on 10 april but same thing happened that day also. I NEITHER HAVE MONEY NOR THE GUTS TO TRY ONCE AGAIN. PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM. AS TODAY IS THE LAST DAY OF FORM FILLING, PLEASE TAKE FAST ACTION.
                REGISTRATION NO. P[protected]

suman_c
                  Apr 12, 2021

Reg id : p[protected]
                  payment done 4 times.
                  still showing incomplete payment
                  registration id :p[protected]
                  fist paymet - debit card
                  2nd - upay
                  3rd - upi- RRN:[protected]
                  4TH- UPI: RRN:[protected]

Aparna.R
                    Apr 12, 2021

My registeration id - P[protected]
                    I have done my payment on april 10 it is showing that the session has expired but the amount is debited from the account. I was waiting for this thing to be cleared. Today is the last date please clear this as soon as possible.

Neeraja KO
                      Apr 12, 2021

My ID No.P[protected]
                      I have done payment for the exam twice via UPI and debit card, thought problem was with my UPI transaction, but it is showing incomplete payment.please help as soon as possible since today is the last day of submission of application.Please refund the amount if it is possible.

ravi lakra
                        Apr 12, 2021

I Dr. Ravi Sudhir Lakra, applicant for INI CET exam for July 2021 session, Registration ID P[protected] desperately request you for resolution of my issue.

I have filled all information and made payment for INI CET exam in step 6 of final registration on 11.04.2021 payment option 1, debit card transaction ref no. VIN/AIIMSOTHDRC/[protected]/[protected]

But it is not reflecting on registration portal and my registration and city of choice is still incomplete.

I have made another payment today on 12.04.2021 through payment option 2, UPI transaction UP/[protected]/Pay/[protected]@hdfcba/HDF

But it is also not showing up and final registration is still pending.

Kindly look into the matter .

A desperate plea as today is the last date of registration.

Ashwi yogi
                          Apr 12, 2021

Payment done for ini cet 2021 but form is not reflecting it. Even though I did payment twice 4000rs

Ayushi pancholi
                            Apr 12, 2021

My id is P[protected]
                            I have done payment for ini get through upi but application status is incomplete ..today is the last date of submitting the final registration please help as soon as possible

ssounaks14
                              Apr 12, 2021

My inicet registration ID is - P[protected]..i have successfully paid the amount of INR 2000/- for inicet exam ..but it's still showing incomplete payment although after contacting the branch they told me that money has been deposited to merchants Bank account..my transaction I'd is - T2104102059550132184298

Yadpriya
                                Apr 12, 2021

My reg id is P[protected]
                                I did the payment by paytm 2 times but its showing no payment
                                Please help as soon as possible
                                Today is last for final registration till 5pm
                                Transaction id[protected]

Yadpriya
                                  Apr 12, 2021

My reg id is P[protected]
                                  I did my payment 2 times by paytm but its showing no payment
                                  Today is last day for final reg till 5pm
                                  Please help as soon as possible

sayko
                                    Apr 12, 2021

I have done the payment for ini cet 2021 through qr code, but the payment status is still showing incomplete. Tomorrow is the last day for submitting the final form. Please help.
                                    Registration id P[protected]
                                    Date 11/04/21

sayko
                                      Apr 12, 2021

Date 11/04/21
                                      / registration id: P[protected]
                                      / i have done payment for INI CET 2021 through QR code but the application status is showing that the payment is incomplete . I am not able to further complete the application. Tomorrow is the last date for submitting the fully filled final registration form. Please help as soon as possible.

anushansa
                                        Apr 12, 2021

My registration no. is P[protected]
                                        I have done payment but it is showing incomplete payment .pls help as soon as possible
                                        my transaction id[protected]