All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 4, 2025
Complaints 1787

File a complaint to All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]

Having problems with All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] reviews & complaints page 29

Ulma Khan
Apr 9, 2021

Address: Lucknow

My user is id P[protected].
l make a payment yesterday around10am amount is deducted but the screen shows payment failed.

Please do something as soon as possible
All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anushree Radhakrishnan
    Apr 9, 2021

I have made a payment of Rs.2000 for the INI CET Exam which is to be conducted in May 2021. My payment was shown as successful and the amount was debited from my account but it is not being reflected on the aiims website and hence I am unable to proceed with my registration. I am unable to reach anyone on the phone numbers provided on the website. Kindly help.
    All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Johny Lalhruaitluanga
      Apr 9, 2021

Dear Sir/Madam, I have done my INI CET registration on 9/4/21 with registration no. P[protected].I had made the payment twice and sum of Rs 3000 has been deducted from my account but registration is not proceeding further.I kindly request you to resolve my issue

Sonusnehal
        Apr 9, 2021

Name- Snehal
        I tried to make transaction via debit card but it was unsuccessful...after that it showing that further payment request can not be processed as payment has been initiated through same reference no. But money is neither debited from my account nor they are accepting my payment by other options... helpline no. Are not working... also they are not responding to email... n last date of form submission is on 12th april... please repond and resolve the issue early as possible...
        Apr 09, 2021
        Updated by Sonusnehal
        Thank you for the response... issue is successfully resolved n my application is submitted

Shanjana Chezhian
          Apr 9, 2021

I have done a payment for INICET PG 2021 on 8th april, the amount has also debited from my account, but i am not able to proceed further in the application process

drshijoyj
            Apr 9, 2021

I had paid 4 times for inicet 2021 due to incomplete payment

I paid all 4 payment in April 8

When will I get refund for the 4 payment
            deatails of payment i am submitting below

kindly take necessary action

Dear Customer, tx#[protected] for Rs2000.00 by SBIDrCARD X0649 at BDR00001 on 08Apr21 at 23:10:21. If not done forward this SMS to [protected]/[protected]/[protected] to block card.

Dear Customer, Thx for INB txn of Rs.2000 frm A/c X8715 to All India . Ref IGAKXONIO3 on 08Apr21. If not done, fwd this SMS to [protected] to block INB or call [protected]-SBI

[4/8, 11:47 PM] DrShijoYJ: Transaction Alert: INR 2, 020.00 has been spent on your YES BANK Credit Card ending with 1383 at XNCHFAMSED on[protected] at 11:43:08 pm. Avl Bal INR 60, 980.00. In case of suspicious transaction, to block your card, SMS BLKCC {Space}{Last 4 digits of card number} to [protected] from your registered mobile number.

[4/8, 11:47 PM] DrShijoYJ: Rs.2, 020.00 spent on your SBI Card ending with 6879 at XNCHFAMSED on 08/04/21. If this trxn. wasn't done by you, click https://sbicard.com/DisputeRaise
            Partially resolved.. Application process done but my extra 6000/- money did not get refunded

Pradeepsaman
              Apr 8, 2021

I had paid 5 times for inicet 2021 due to incomplete payment
              But after 24 hrs payment completed
              I paid all 5 payment in April 2
              Till now I not got refund for my 4 payment
              When will I get refund for the 4 payment

Gopal Sai Shankar
                Apr 8, 2021

Address: Delhi, India

AIIMS is conducting the prestigious all India entrance exam for Post Graduate Medical Degrees. They have given the following phone numbers to contact them at their website portal

[protected], 26588700, 26589900

They have given a toll free phone number for contacting them regarding the PG exams

Toll Free No. : [protected] (Timings: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM - Monday to Saturday) Payment related queries Mobile no:-[protected]

Calls made to any of these numbers including the Toll Free Number are not being responded to. The Payment related queries Mobile number [protected] is simply switched off.

The same is the case with the email IDs provided to get in touch with the authorities conduction the exam

aiims.[protected]@gmail.com

exams.[protected]@gmail.com

There is no response from any of these email IDs for the last two days. There is not even an acknowledgement saying that the mail has been received.

Gopal Sai Shankar
                  Apr 8, 2021

I am trying to enroll my son in the entrance exam INI-CET PG 2021 July, for entrance to PG. I have completed all the entries online and made the payment.

Due to a bug in the aiimsexams.org portal, the site crashed on showing successful payment and I am not able to proceed to complete the application. The last date for submission of application is fast approaching on April 12, 2021 and my son is in danger of not being able to write the exam because of this.

Jayanthan J
                    Apr 8, 2021

Fees Payment not reflected

Address: AIIMS, New Delhi

I have done the payment of ₹2000 via UPI on behalf of the upcoming INICET exam fees. As per the bank, the payment was successful but it is not reflected in my profile of exam website. Anyways Even if you mail the corcerned department, there is going to be no response... Kindly look into the issue and do the needful....
                    Mv12
                    Apr 8, 2021

Name : mahima
                    Application id : P[protected]
                    I have successfully made payment to aiims for inicet of Rs 1500/- ON 08/04/2021 but it is not reflecting in my account.therefore i cannot select my test center and date for closure is near . Please look into it and resolve it soon.
                    INB reference number : CPAATSDWO4
                    Apr 10, 2021
                    The payment reflected in my account after more than 24 hrs automatically. Also i would like to say that i didnt get any rwsponse my calls and messages. The phones were either aleays switched off or busy.

sonal trivedi
                      Apr 8, 2021

Address: Aiims delhi

I have made paymemt of rs 2000, it got deducted from my account nd debited to aiims billdesk buty registration form still showing, that paymet is incomplete...
                      Apr 08, 2021
                      Updated by sonal trivedi
                      Please look into my issue

Shubhangi hirma
                        Apr 8, 2021

Hello i have paid rs. 2000 from axis bank debit card on 3rd april, 2021.
                        Amount deducted from my account but it is still showing incomplete in my application. I have emailed twice but no response from your side. All help line numbers are continuously busy or switch off.
                        Pls do the needful as soon as possible.
                        My registration id is P[protected].

Shazia ansari sheikh
                          Apr 8, 2021

I am a candidate applying for ini cet I made payment on 7th April and the amount was deducted but wasn't received by the other end. I tried again using upi and again the same thing happened, twice my money has been deducted, I tried calling your helpline numbers but no response at all
                          It seems other people are also having the same issue
                          Please look into the matter as the closing date to registration is near

chaitra94
                            Apr 8, 2021

I applied for INI-CET may exam. i made the payment of rs.2000 and still my registration form shows payment not done.Please look into the matter and sort it.

meenba
                              Apr 7, 2021

I made the payment of rupees 2000 towards MD/MS application for INI CET JULY 2021 session on 7th of April 2021, amount has been debited but not recognized by the application portal.
                              Kindly do the needful.

Rajdeep Nogia
                                Apr 7, 2021

I made the the payment for the inicet for pg courses in the 6thstep of application form but the status still shows incomplete for some reason kindly look into it before the form date passes as i can choose a center in my city.
                                Thankyou
                                Apr 08, 2021
                                Updated by Rajdeep Nogia
                                Checked the form again the payment step is still incomplete, this is very disturbing as i cannot proceed to the next step before they accept the payment, please do what's required their support doesnt pickup the call or replies to the email either.

sahana kannappan
                                  Apr 7, 2021

I am SHAMILI KANNAPPAN who has applied for MD/MS examination for may 2021 session. I had done my transaction Rs:2017, from net banking in ICICI BANK. transaction id is :[protected] but the status shows incomplete. Kindly please look into the issue and provide a solution

Vineetha Rao
                                    Apr 7, 2021

I made my payment of rupees 2k twice i.e 4k for july session today..both times money got deducted yet my registration shows incomplete payment..kindly look into the issue and refund my money..
                                    When did your payment get accepted??

Dip96
                                      Apr 7, 2021

I filled my form for inicet july session on 31st march and paid the examination fee, money was deducted from my account, but the form was again asking for the payment. I thought it will take a day Or 2 but it was still not done till 6th april. I again did my payment on 6th April, but again the status is same... I tried calling and mailing on the given number and mail... But nobody responded.
                                      Kindly look into the matter..
                                      Did your payment get accepted?? What did you do??
                                      Dip96's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 9, 2021
                                      Yes..my payment is done. It took around 36-48hrs.I did nothing..