All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 4, 2025
Complaints 1787

File a complaint to All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]

Having problems with All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] reviews & complaints page 43

Pradyut.23
Mar 25, 2021

Address: Haradhan sangha road, Krishnanagar, Near Dim sagar lake

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am applying for AIIMS July 2021 session for MD, DM, Mch. My registration no is P[protected].
During registration process a total of ₹4000 has been deducted (₹2000 two times) but still there is no PAYMENT confirmation.
Not even a single peny has been refunded as of now.
I just lost ₹4000 of hard earned money in thin air.
I have mailed them multiple times but no response from them. Please help me get my money back.
I have screenshot of both the transactions, if you need them.
Please help me.
Attaching screenshots of the transactions made by me.
All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 25, 2021
Updated by Pradyut.23
Till now no updates.
Please help

ndni594
    Mar 25, 2021

I have done payment for the final registration INI CET 2021 on[protected] using SBI payment gateway and even after successful payment done, the page still shows payment step incomplete.. therefore, I am not able to complete further steps of final registration. I tried mailing customer care but no response..
    My details: Dr. Bhanu Nandini S
    Mar 25, 2021
    All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Mar 25, 2021
    Updated by ndni594
    The issue was resolved and registration was successfully completed.

Akansha1010
      Mar 25, 2021

Address: 60B, Pocket F, Gtb Enclave, Dilshad garden, New Delhi 110095

I have made payment for INI-CET JULY 2021 twice. An amount of 4000 rs has been debited from my account, but still after logging in my account it was showing payment failed.
      I want my refund of 2000 rs as well as acceptance of my payment and letting me fill the form further
      My user id is P[protected]
      I am also facing the same problem.The amount has been deducted but it shows that the payment could not be processed.I am unable to select the exam centre.

Ruth Ann mathew
        Mar 25, 2021

I am lodging this complaint regarding refund o[censored]nsuccessful attempts for payment of amount 2000 toward ecam fee payment online. Eveytime the payment was made, amount was debited from bank but not reflected in the website. Here are the references
        1.DebitTransaction ID :80700053, E/ref:[protected]
        2. UPI Transaction ID:[protected]
        3. UPI Transaction ID:[protected]

eternal.kk
          Mar 24, 2021

Respected Sir/Madam,

It is to bring to your kind notice that I, Kallol Kumar with Registration ID P[protected] have transacted the registration fees of 1500/- for INI CET 2021 MD/MS/DM/MCH which was debited from my account while paying from UPI ID but the status on the site http://finalmdmsmch.aiimsexams.org/ is still incomplete due to which I am unable to proceed further and complete the registration process .

Here is the UPI Transaction Id[protected]
          which has been debited from the account.
          Therefore I humbly request you to address the grievance caused and help me through the registration process

Kallol Kumar
          Registration ID P[protected]
          Mar 25, 2021
          The payment status was updated and the registration was successful . It took 15hrs to resolve. If anybody facing similar problem then Do Not make double payment as single payment is enough and the issue resolves within 24hours

Á
            Ádítyá Ràñá
            Mar 24, 2021

I have already registered previous year, i have edit my basic registration form on dated[protected]. but they wont confirm my form. my form is under review till now. when will they confirm my form. if they wont confirm my form, can i proceed for final registration?

regn. ID - p[protected]

Mar 24, 2021

Address: hari nagar

I am standing out of E 8 registration counter which opening time is 2pm and it has been 2.20pm and no one is going to take care.

Lots of gathering is here

Pl take care of this.

Kanhaiya Jha

skrillboy@009
                Mar 19, 2021

Hi Sir/Madam,

This is a very kind request.I am losing hope about getting back my money from such a prestigious Institute like AIIMS.

I paid an initial Rs 1500/- against INICET payment site through "INDIAN BANK" on 19th October, 2021 exactly at 01:08pm .Transaction was successful from Bank side but INICET Website showed "Pending transaction".

Later As the date of payment for exam was near to be closed (by October 26th), I repaid Rs.1500/- to complete application submission process after having a conversation with INICET customer care confirming the refund assurance from the official INICET Tollfree number executive.
                The money was deducted for the second time and this time final registration was successful but the initial Rs.1500/- was not refunded.

He assured me I would get my refund within one month.I have been sending Emails and frequently trying to contact you.But You haven't responded and even the tollfree numbers you provided were "switched off" most of the times and "Call waiting" almost every time.

Please Sir...This is definitely not a good thing from your side.I have a lot of respect for you.

Payment was done against the Candidate Id : P6161*****77
                Name:Chandolu Sanghavi

Account number(INDIAN BANK) through which I made transaction: *******7502

The Reference Id for the transaction and screenshot is provided below .Please look into it .Even I provided you with exact date and time of transaction Sir.It has been nearly 6 months since this issue sir.

Please resolve the issue and refund our money Sir.

We are yet to apply now for INICET MAY 2021.How could we apply with confidence after experiencing this kind of payment related issue before which hasn't been solved yet.

Please look into the issue and make us believe you are there for us in these times.

Ankit1664
                  Mar 19, 2021

My sister is admitted in D-1 Skin ward and waiting for pulse form last 4 hours but nobody is there to entertain us. I went there to nursing staff for request but nobody is ready for support just giving excuse that today we are not on duty my duty ends now.
                  Again if i am going they start shouting on me which is not a professional way to talk to anyone poor nursing staff. Please do something for quality improvement.
                  My contact number is -[protected]

Dipanshu Mor
                    Mar 7, 2021

Sir my name is dipanshu i was eligible for the stray vacancy round . I sent all my details at [protected]@gmail.com
                    And still got no reply.

Ranvirvashisht
                      Mar 1, 2021

Address: House no.236, Sector13, SONIPAT

Toilets in AB6 ward are dismantled for the last six days and no work is going on, where the patients will go, The engineering maintenance wing should have a alternate arrangements before dismantling the toilets.I work in CPWD and we renovate toilet within three days in Supreme Court of India. Please take strict actions against engineering wing and renovate the toilets at the earliest so that there will be no problem to patients .

drchandolu
                        Feb 13, 2021

Inicet payment issues

I have paid a sum of RS.1500 [through SYNDICATE BANK/CANARA BANK DEBIT CARD ending with the card number ×××××3502 and ending with Bank account number ×××××3317} with regard to applying for INICET JAN 2021 EXAM which is to be held on November 2020.Transaction was done around 10:28 PM on 19th Octover 2020.Money has been deducted from my account and message has been sent by the bank that the transaction was successful. AIIMS website...
                        Yashwant Gupta
                        Feb 2, 2021

Hello sir, I'm yashwant Gupta . I was eligible in aiims stray vacancy ug mbbs 2020 round . We submit 25000/- rupees in security amount during registration. My stray vacancy round id no.[protected] and transaction no. SBILT[protected] . Please sir tells us when we get refund.

Jayant1saini
                          Feb 1, 2021

My mother has been facing pain in her teeth from Wednesday (27/01/2021) i visited AIIMS dental opd at 1:20. However they said the time is over you can come tomorrow for check up. We visited the opd then on Thursday & doctor after checking my mom teeth she suggested some medicine for her pain which she was suffering from Wednesday. The doctor mention we should go to the 5th floor for some other check up where she was just examine once that also just seen what the doctor on the ground floor has written on the her Opd card. After that they gave her injection for the pain relif & suggested her to go the 3 floor of dental Opd. When we visited the 3 floor they asked us to visit tomorrow & they mention only 15 card are only submitted here you have to come early. So we visited the dental hospital of AIIMS next day at 7:00am the guard mention that the hospital will open at 8:00 however you can't been seen by the doctor now as you are late. The doctor only check 15 card on daily bases now they are 30-45 people is infornt of you but they will also not get there number as only 15 people are just seen by the doctor.So, i visited the opd on monday at 6:30am now also i am late 15 people are already done for the day now i have to visit some other day for the appointment which we have from Thursday. So, I don't understand AIIMS being the best & the biggest hospital of Delhi still the dental department only check 15 people the day it ain't matter how much pain the patience is suffering from it just you been shifting from one place to another just trying to make things more worse for the patience. So could anyone please look into it & help these things get resolved ASAP or is there some things which can help us & the people visiting the place. So please inlight us what is it. Waiting for the response.If you need you can reply me to my email: jayant27.[protected]@gmail.com.

Keerthana Mukundan
                            from Tellicherry, Kerala
                            Jan 31, 2021

Keerthana M, candidate of inicet exam jan 2021 MDS.During my final registration when iam doing payment payment failure occur and amount debited from my account twice.Till now my extra payment not refund back.Kindly do the needful for the same.
                            Keerthana M
                            candidate id P[protected]

Prachi Damani
                              Jan 28, 2021

The amount ₹25, 000 of STRAY VACANCY has not been refunded in the account.I am PRACHI DAMANI from Mumbai.
                              Kindly look into the matter
                              Neet roll no:[protected]
                              Please refund 25000/- amount, we submitted during stray vacancy round UG 2020 in AIIMS .

Sridatri
                                Jan 17, 2021

I have initially paid the exam fee of 2000/- The same amount got detected from my account but haven't got confirmation for the same. I waited for 24 hrs for confirmation. Since I didn't get it I have paid the fee again with 2000/-.
                                Its been 4 months now and I have not received the refund. My registration id : P[protected]

Avantika Verma
                                  Jan 5, 2021

Address: [email protected]

AIIMS pg (INICET) conducted in November 20 for which I filled form in October during form filling my payment was not getting confirm so that is why I did payment second time but both time my payment deducted and when I called AIIMS delhi they were said your extra payment fee will be refund to you till now haven't get any refund and now they are not receiving any calls and no reply on mail
                                  All above numbers are wrong number

Savia
                                    Jan 5, 2021

Hello sir/mam..I am facing problem in filling AIIMS SRship form. While making payment my amount got deducted but still it's written incomplete payemnt and I am not able to move further. Last date is on 7th Jan, nd today it's 4th Jan.
                                    What should I do.
                                    You got your refund

Rakshithsagar
                                      Jan 4, 2021

Refund regarding double payments done for Nov INICET 2020
                                      Name : Dr Rakshithsagar
                                      Reg. Id: P[protected]
                                      Roll No:2128854
                                      1st payment through card
                                      SYN- INR 2, 000.00 dr to A/C XX3385 on[protected]:04:55 for ECOM txn at[protected] AIIMSOTHDRCARD

2nd payment by UPI Google pay as details given below.
                                      Kindly resolve my issue