File a complaint to Alliance Research

Having problems with Alliance Research?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Alliance Research customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Alliance Research

Alliance Research Phone Numbers

+91 76 1402 5222

Alliance Research Website

Alliance Research Head Office Address

1836,37, Sai Dharma Sadan, Silver Oak Compound, Napier Town
Jabalpur

Alliance Research Social Media

Alliance Research Company Representatives

Alliance Research Overview

Latest complaint lost service provider has been filed on 28/03/2020. Latest Resolved regarding fraud in share market was resolved Dec 10, 2019. Alliance Research ranks as the #29 most complained about among Stock Market.

Additional Alliance Research contact information

Branch Office Chamber no. 204,205,206, Chnadrika Towers, Model Road, Napier Town, Jabalpur 482002 Madhya Pradeh, India Contact Numbers : +91 76 1403 2175 +91 76 1402 5242 Enquiry [email protected] Support [email protected] Accounts [email protected]
Hide additional information

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Alliance Research. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Alliance Research reviews & complaints(56)

Pallab phukon
from Guwahati, Assam
Verified Company
Alliance Research Customer Care
Service available

Alliance Research — lost service provider

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Hopeless service provider.
Very good at receiving money and giving invoices. But when talk about trading, they have there world class research analyst in giving losses. Even rakesh jhunjunwala cannot give such kind of losses. They have one boss mr ayush who deals in lacs only and often goes for nse meeting about the losses any clients had incurred. It seems as if they run the nse market. So nobody subsscibe to their channel. They can...
Shasha14
Verified Company
Service available

Alliance Research — fraud and cheating

Mr amit shah and ankit naidu talk to me and make a fraud to me. Earlier they promised big words big returns and 90% assurty and after that they take small amount every time and make trap after that i have to pay so that my amount that is trap to take out. After that i request just to give my money back and that much only request but after that they stop msging me talking to me. After 15 days they stop giving me mages. And everytime i get...
Amit007008
Verified Company
Service available

Alliance Research — cheating and looting money

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Alliance research is a stock advisory firm located in jabalpur. Intially they ask to register and give a good call tips then they ask money to upgrade the service a d different packages once given money then there is no profit in stock market only losses even after giving them 2.25 lacks. They are trapping innocent people blackmailing emotionally and saying that they will provide best level profit in stock market and have taken around 2 lakh...