Amazon India — Faulty/overseas product delivered by the seller of Amazon by duping me.

This is regarding harassment faced by me due to a faulty product delivered by the seller of Amazon by duping me. The seller has delivered to me a foreign product through Amazon platform when I had paid money for purchase of an authentic product after seeing warranty claims on their website. The order ID of the product is[protected]. (copy of invoice is enclosed).
I, Monali Varun ordered Samsung Z FOLD 3 mobile phone worth of Rs. 1 lakh from amazon in January 2023 and the same was delivered to me on 18 January 2023. Since beginning I was facing some issues with the phone such as continuous network issues and calls are not getting connected easily and voice/sound issues while making any call. These things happened very frequently but I kept on managing those issues. After 4-5 months, the charging cable received with phone had a malfunction and it stopped charging the phone. I then approached the Samsung Service Centre located at Laxmi Nagar on 1st of June for replacing the cable as the same was covered under warranty. On checking the details, the executive of Samsung Service Centre told me that amazon had delivered me an ‘OVERSEAS PRODUCT’ which does not possess even a single day warranty. On hearing this, I was completely shocked and traumatized. On checking the invoice and order details of the phone, it was confirmed that they have delivered me a wrong/faulty product and asked me to take up the matter with amazon immediately.
While sitting at service centre, I made a call to Amazon and flagged my issues with the customer care representative of amazon who asked me to get denial letter/job sheet (copy enclosed) from samsung service centre that phone is not covered under warranty as the same is overseas product/model and asked me to send the same along with pay slip, invoice, pictures of phone and cover from every side etc. I have supplied all the requisite documents as asked to the concerned executive of amazon. After seeing all the documents the executive of amazon assured me that he will revert to me by 05.06.2023 (monday) and amazon will refund my money. No call was received on Monday then I waited for their call till tuesday, when no call was received, I again made a call to amazon in the evening of tuesday i.e. 06.06.2023 and elaborated the whole issue to the new executive who again asked me to wait for 4-5 more days or till 10.06.2023. Now again more than 6-7 days have been elapsed and no outcome/appropriate action has yet been taken by amazon. My issue is unresolved till date.
I am hugely disappointed by this kind of action from well reputed organization amazon. My trust has been shaken now and I am also not sure regarding the inbuilt privacy policy of this particular product delivered by the amazon and it might be possible that my privacy has been compromised due to this substandard material. Further, my image had been tarnished at service centre and time has been wasted.
Thus, I have taken up the matter with Amazon as well as Samsung and for last 12 days, I have been kept waiting for resolution of my issue.It is kindly requested to help me out. As a remedy, I would like to get my mobile replaced with a correct product or a refund against return of the faulty product delivered to me by the seller. Also, I would like the consumer forum to initiate some action to debar the seller from selling any of products offline or online for an year.
Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Amazon India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Amazon India Phone
    +91 40 3992 1111
    +91 80 4197 0000 [Bangalore]
    +91 44 3088 3088 [Chennai]
    Amazon India Address
    Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500032
    View all Amazon India contact information