Amazon India — Very rough behaviour by amazon agent at port blair andaman

Address:South Andaman, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

Sir i m from port blair and i ordered my products. Products r coming but agent call me and said i have u r products but we r not delivered u r products i[censored] want so come and get otherwise wer return back. Unfortunately i m out of station but my family members r there and i request to her please dont return back my products i will come within two days and collect my products but she is not responding and i have get massage by amazone. We r could not delivered u r products because customer r not available his address.
Sir i request you please take necessary action against agent at port Blair Andaman. Because i m u r regular customer. Please reply me soon regarding my complaint. Thank u.
Yes (2)
Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am regular customer of Amazon since long back. My contact number has been blocked by call me service. Please unblock the same for easy communication with amazon. I already requested this through Chat, but not unblocked my contact number till now

Why do Amazon do not deliver products at home address? Why only do they deliver at office address? Amazon should do a basic research on these stuffs. Appreciate the initiative taken by Amazon for delivering products on island, but they should grow and influence the minds of common public as well. Kindly try to find a way, by which Amazon can deliver products at home door step instead of just to offices and shops.
Amzon agent of portblair is very rough
During in a diververing products
I have given home address and they
If you come to office other why, s dont take they are telling please help me all

Amazon India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Amazon India Phone
    +91 40 3992 1111
    +91 80 4197 0000 [Bangalore]
    +91 44 3088 3088 [Chennai]
    Amazon India Address
    Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500032
    View all Amazon India contact information