ADVERTISEMENT

Amazon India — VSI/Amazon stan debit

Snehal khot from mumbai

I would like to bring it to your notice that, the amount of rs999/- has been deducted from my icici account and the transaction message says vsi/amazon stan. Neither had i done any transaction nor did i get any otp during the transaction. Neither i am a prime member thinking to be auto renewal. I have checked this when i was going through my account statement, the amount was debited on 16th april 2020. Could you please assist me regarding this. Please find the attachment regarding the same.
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (2)
Yes (29)
Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Txn of INR 999.00 done on Acct XX845 on 26-JUL-20.Info: VSI*AMAZON ST.Avbl Bal:INR 1.hCall 18002662 for dispute or SMS BLOCK 845 to [protected]
With out my knowledge amount Rs.999will be taken by vsi amazon st so pls refund me. Thankyou
Nikita Thakare from Pune

I would like to bring it to your notice that, the amount of rs129/- has been deducted from my icici account and the transaction message says vsi/amazon stan. Neither had i done any transaction nor did i get any otp during the transaction. Neither i am a prime member thinking to be auto renewal. I have checked this when i was going through my account statement, the amount was debited on 5th September 2020 At 23:54pm . Could you please assist me regarding this. Please find the attachment regarding the same.

ADVERTISEMENT
Without my knowledge the amount of rs129/- has been deducted from my icici account on 9th of every month and the transaction message always says vsi/amazon stan, also the number provided in the message is always out of reach. Neither had i done any transaction nor did i get any otp during the transaction. Could you please help me with my refund. Please find the attachment regarding the same.

Without my knowledge I’m being charged Rs 199 and the transaction message always says vsi/amazon stan. Neither had i done any transaction nor did i get any otp during the transaction. Could you please help me with my refund. Please find the attachment regarding the same.

Same this problem I faced every month automatically Rs-199-/ deducted my ICICI account to vsi Amazon stan . Neither I get any transaction and neither I'm prime member of Amazon could you please suggest and guide me, see below snip for your reference

Same this problem I faced every month automatically Rs-129-/ deducted my ICICI account to vsi Amazon stan . Neither I get any transaction and neither I'm prime member of Amazon could you please suggest and guide me, see below snip for your reference
Im also facing the same issue with my account
It's unfortunate that every month since July 5 money is getting deducted from my account. Please let me know why it happen.
5th July 2020 Deducted 314.25 INR
6th April 2020 Deducted 2523.19 INR
4th Sep 2020 Deducted 308.08 INR5th
Oct 2020 Deducted 2411.37 INR5th
Nov 2020 Deducted 2478.24 INR
Expecting for a quick response
Without my permission cut my 129 rupees please refund my rupees

With out my knowledge amount Rs.999will be taken by vsi amazon st so pls refund me. Thankyou
KOTHAPALLY SHIVA from TOOPRAN MEDAK DISTRICT TELANGANA

I would like to bring it to your notice that, the amount of rs999/- has been deducted from my icici account and the transaction message says vsi/amazon stan. Neither had i done any transaction nor did i get any otp during the transaction. Neither i am a prime member thinking to be auto renewal. I have checked this when i was going through my account statement, the amount was debited on 114th JANUARY 2021. Could you please assist me regarding this. Please find the attachment regarding the same.

Rs 999 has been deducted from my icici bank account neither i share my details with anyone nor i do that transaction wtf man please refund my money

I would like to bring it to your notice that, the amount of rs999/- has been deducted from my icici account and the transaction message says vsi/amazon stan. Neither had i done any transaction nor did i get any otp during the transaction. Neither i am a prime member thinking to be auto renewal. I have checked this when i was going through my account statement, the amount was debited on 1st March 2021. Could you please assist me regarding this. Please find the attachment regarding the same.

Umesh from Mumbai

Without my knowledge I’m being charged Rs 199 and debit on my credit card
the transaction message always says vsi/amazon stan. Neither had i done any transaction nor did i get any otp during the transaction. Could you please help me with my refund. Please find the attachment regarding the same.
I would like to bring it to your notice that, the amount of rs199/- has been deducted from my icici account and the transaction message says vsi/amazon stan. Neither had i done any transaction nor did i get any otp during the transaction. Neither i am a prime member thinking to be auto renewal. I have checked this when i was going through my account statement, the amount was debited on 16th march 2021 At 16:03pm . Could you please assist me regarding this. Please find the attachment regarding the same.

I would like to bring it to your notice that, the amount of rs999/- has been deducted from my icici account and the transaction message says vsi/amazon stan. Neither had i done any transaction nor did i get any otp during the transaction. Neither i am a prime member thinking to be auto renewal. I have checked this when i was going through my account statement, the amount was debited on 27th march 2021 At 16:03pm . Could you please assist me regarding this. Please find the attachment regarding the same.

Txn of INR 199.00 done on Acct XX917 on 01-Feb-21.Info: VSI*AMAZON ST.Avbl Bal:INR 3, 501.63.Call 18002662 for dispute or SMS BLOCK 917 to [protected]

Happened twice since Feb 2021.
Kindly Resolve the issue ASAP.

, I would like to bring it to your notice that, the amount of rs129/- has been deducted from my icici account and the transaction message says vsi/amazon stan. Neither had i done any transaction nor did i get any otp during the transaction. Neither i am a prime member thinking to be auto renewal.please refund my money

I got a mail regarding the purchase of INR 999 from my debit card on 14 Apr 2021 with some info: VSI AMAZON Stan.

I have prime membership of Amazon ending date by December 2021, so why and for what reason this transaction was done from my account without any information or even OTP.

please resolve the issue and refund my amount.

For the past 6 months my husbands ICICI account is also facing the same problem. Amount of Rs. 159 is being deducted with info as VSI AMAZON Stan. We have written various mails and had many conversation with the customer care but have received no solutions.
I have prime membership of Amazon so why and for what reason this transaction is being done from his account without any information or even OTP.

Please resolve the issue and refund the amount.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Amazon India
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    7%
    Complaints
    18383
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1344
    Amazon India Phone
    +91 40 3992 1111
    +91 80 4197 0000 [Bangalore]
    +91 44 3088 3088 [Chennai]
    Amazon India Address
    Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500032
    View all Amazon India contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT