Complaints 1659

File a complaint to Andhra Bank

Having problems with Andhra Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Andhra Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Andhra Bank

Andhra Bank Phone Numbers

1800 425 2910
1800 425 4059
1800 425 7701
+91 40 2312 2703
+91 40 2312 2693

View more phone numbers

Andhra Bank Website

Andhra Bank Head Office Address

5-9-11, Saifabad
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Andhra Bank reviews & complaints page 35

Muddam Sai Yadav
from Banswada, Telangana
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

amount debited without using it.

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500059

Actually i have added tried to add money of 2000 rupees in my paytm account. I have tried to add with my rupay debit card i have entered all details and got otp to my number i have also entered that and the paytm has taken time but that transaction was failed i have the proofs for that order. But the miracle is if transaction of paytm cancelled the amount has not added but after some time amount has been deducted from the account how could...
pandu941976

income tax related issue

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

I have received notice form incometax department, statying that, i have another income using this tan: hyda13879f, deductor: andhra bank. When i approach, bank manager is telling that, this tan is not related to andhrabank. Kindly confirm whose tan is this? How to over come with my tax related issue. I have verified my bank account, not fiinding any other income/deposit in my account. Kindly provide the solution as soon as possible.
Customer...
Bls Prasad

deposit of amount in wrong account

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I have savings account with account number [protected].
I have done a amount transfer of rs 5500 into an account starting with 1067 instead of 1467. Remaining numbers in the account numbers is same.

Please do the needful and revert the amount into my account.
I have already given complaint to the respective branch managers and send a mail to them pasting the transaction page details...
Sai Naveenareddy

refund of deducted money

Address:Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

Sir i hav swiped my rupay card on friday i. E on[protected] but the merchant couldnot receive the payment and money are deducted from my account a/c [protected]. I have called to the customer service of andhra bank but there is no response till now. Kindly do solve this for me and hope so my money deducted are to be refunded back as soon as possible...
Tkn1778
from Darjiling, West Bengal

transactions failed but amount debited

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I done a transaction of Rs-3000 by Andhra Bank ONE Upi app on 17/04/18.
But transaction failed and my account was debited.I contact to andhra bank customer service but i didn't get my refund.so please refund my money as soon as possible.
Name-Rajesh mondal
A/c No- [protected]
Ph no-[protected]
Transaction no o[censored]pi app[protected]...
Anji Vee
from Chinna Salem, Tamil Nadu

stop ecs payments

Address:560016

As service provider just dial pvt ltd was agreement with 3months. But three months is completed just dial was continued send the ecs to bank and bank was rejected ecs and andhra bank is charged 118rs per ecs hitting per month bank was dected 800 and above from my account i am informed the bank the bank team is talking irresponsible we don't stop the ecs this is not our work.

So please stop the my ecs please do needful....
gmaol
from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh

atm card not issuing by branch,and ac not showing in bhim aap

Address:Mahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 509380

Submit a complaint
My ac [protected] grama kranti jan dhan ac. Atm card not issuing by branch. The manager said it is not possible to issue atm card to jan dhan accounts, he said you should change ur account to sb and then atm will issue.. And one more thing is i mistakenly deposited 50000 thousand my account is now freezed so please solve my problem and i want get atm also please solve this... Please respond immediately...
Neeraj Tahalani
from Tirur, Kerala

cheque issue

Address:Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

I have submitted a cheque in andhra bank amount of 18035/-00 as i have written it in the way 18035/-00 they misunderstood and they taken the slash / the symbol to 1 and they sent the message to third party from whom i reveived a cheque is 180351 is this fair and i have clearly mentioned in written that eighteen thousand and thirty five in rupees please look in to the mattee...
pandu941976

income tax related

Address:522233

I have received notice form incometax department, statying that, i have another income using this tan: hyda13879f, deductor: andhra bank. When i approach, bank manager is telling that, this tan is not related to andhrabank. Kindly confirm whose tan is this? How to over come with my tax related issue. I have verified my bank account, not fiinding any other income/deposit in my account. Kindly provide the solution as soon as possible.
ravi1242

resolve internet banking issue

Address:West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534427

I am an andhra bank account holder, recently i am using internet banking at that time i want to transfer money to another account using neft, in that "from account its showing drop down only one option that is select option and not showing in my account" but i am getting some error that is "you don't have any accounts linked for given criteria", and i contact my branch they said that your account is "activate state" and they are...
Nirmalkumar1979

mclr conversion related

Address:636001

I am currently having home loan in andhrabank. I have requested to change my interest rate into mclr. But they have asked me to bring guaranter to sign the document. Already we have signed in mod and document registered in the bank name. Then why should i follow the same procedure?. Suppose my gurantee has not availble or out of station means what should i do? And also they asked me the 1% loan amount for conversion charges, it is equivalent...
Jayamak1
from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh

sexual behavior between manager n loan officer

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518001

Hi sir I'm working in medical branch Andhrabank as a small Employee. From few months we all are noticing some illegal relationship between manager nagavishnavi and Israel Prakash loan officer. They are sending away staff and spending time in bank doing all unauthorized works personally between each other which are some times not noticed by cc cam. Even on 2nd n 4th Saturday they are saying they have work and coming to bank, keeping bank as...
venkata.bandaru

not able to change forgot password

Address:Mysore, Karnataka, 570002

I was trying to get forgot password by using my customer id and registered mobile number but getting the below error

Onrgvz0001] [106035] the request cannot be processed. Please try after sometime..

Have submitted my mobile number to my bank and also contacted helpdesk/customer support but there is no response. /could you please see my below details and help me out.

User id[protected]
Venkata....
Himanshu

pension accounts not linked since jan 2018

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

Account no :- [protected]
Name :- verender kumar sharma
Bank - andhara bank
Sector - 17 faridabad

Senior pension account has not linked to the pension account due to delay pension not came since jan 2018. We have been visiting bank several times but we don't get positive response and bank says it was getting delay from their delhi and chandgarh andhra bank branches. We need your help on this issue...
gmaol
from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh

atm card not issuing by branch

My ac [protected] grama kranti jan dhan ac. Atm card not issuing by branch. The manager said it is not possible to issue atm card to jan dhan accounts, he said you should change ur account to sb and then atm will issue.. And one more thing is i mistakenly deposited 50000 thousand my account is now freezed so please solve my problem and i want get atm also please solve this...
Hareesh Chowdary
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

I have transferred 5000 rupees to wrong person..

Address:521133

I have transferred amount of 5000 inr from my account number [protected] to [protected] i send money to wrong account number and i have complained about this to our branch manager before 3 days up to now his response is very poor very bad service.. Hope you understand my problm and please do the needful as soon as possible... Iam requsting to return my money my account:[protected]...
login2gani

imps transactions failed

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I tried many times to transfer money from my account on[protected] to other bank accounts but it always shows transaction failled /account blocked/frozed.

Even if i done online payments also on[protected] same problem not even im not getting money from atm also.

Plz everyone dont deposit much amount in andhrabank account

Even i updated my aadhar on online too....
Sanminchu

carelessness

Taking care for the persons who they know but not the other people waiting for an hour for a single word from the bank manager. No responsible reply for any question... Please respond to my complaint... Plzzzzzzz and also the mangaer not at all taking or even seeing other customers he only talk about the persons who are his relatives it took an hour to just one answer from them... Irritated they are showing cruel partiallity...
SK daud
from Sambalpur, Odisha

about mudra loan

Address:Khordha, Odisha

I have a saving account in andrea bank, janpath, bhubaneswar branch since 2007. I have a school and college bags manufacturering unit at bhubaneswar. Now i want a loan for my business development. So i reapeatedly request to the branch manager since last four months, but the manager ignore and harras me. My saving account no is [protected]. (Sk daud). It is the right time to earn more from these bags product. I am unable to supply the...
Vishal Muthagi

amount debited from bank for a failed transaction

Address:500072

As i wanted to add money in my paytm wallet a sum of rs.2000/-, but the transaction has failed but amount has been debited from my bank account still didn't got any redund please look into this
A/c no:[protected]
A/c holder name:muthagi rajamani
Ifsc code:andb0001774
Transaction date:12 apr 2018
Dc transaction id:[protected]
(I'm adding a screenshot of failed transaction pls...