Complaints 1659

File a complaint to Andhra Bank

Having problems with Andhra Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Andhra Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Andhra Bank

Andhra Bank Phone Numbers

1800 425 2910
1800 425 4059
1800 425 7701
+91 40 2312 2703
+91 40 2312 2693

View more phone numbers

Andhra Bank Website

Andhra Bank Head Office Address

5-9-11, Saifabad
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Andhra Bank reviews & complaints page 75

sunleon31
from Nagar Karnul, Telangana

Block ATM card

Address:Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir/madam, Please block my ATM card. My name is A.Dattaiah belongs to Mdl:HUZURABAD, Dist:Karimnagar. I have a saving in your esteemed bankat huzurabad branch and my account number is: [protected] ATM Card no.[protected]. since my efforts to contact customer care is always busy. so please block my atm card . and also give the reply whether it is blocked or not .thanking you sir...
Jayakumar Soundararajan

account no. 158610100010253

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Sir I live in perungudi Chennai. I operate the account no.[protected]. I received a sms today morning that Rs.1500/- withdrawn from my account. I did not operate the account today. I request you to scrutiny my account and let me know who have withdrawn money from my account and recredit Rs .1500 /- S.Jayakumar [protected] sjayakumar.[protected]@gmail.com...
rahulchinna

i still didn,t receive my debit card

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

i still didn, t receive my debit card!!! i submitted letter 3 weeks ago in the branch of andhra bank where i have my account but i still havent recieved my debit card i thnk i should have recived it in 7- 10 working days by its over 25 days now plz ensure that i eceive my debit card immediately!!! name :rahul reddy ac /no:[protected]...
NKrishna79
from Tuni, Andhra Pradesh

Without using my credit card 25,710/-amount was deducted

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I have a Andhra Bank Credit Card and card No [protected] . It was blocked due to PIN No wrong entry and i was call to Andhra Bank credit card division and release the card Block at 15:00 PM on 24.03.2015 . At 17.39 onwards, without using my credit card on 24.04.2015, amount are deduction on the below transactions. 1. A transaction of Rs. 500 has been done using your Andhra Bank Credit Card 4XXX0008 at TIMESOFMONEY SBIPG IN on 24-MAR-15...
kishoredrda
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

ATM CARD LOSS

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

please block my atm, i lost it, my name is Chilaka Subba Rao, my account, my a/c no is - [protected]. please block the atm as soon as possible. i will contact to my bank tomarrow.please block the atm right now for protecting me from any loss. Thanking you Sir,...
NKrishna79

amount was dedectued Without using my credit card ,

without using my credit card, card balancing amount was deducted and send the SMS to my moble [protected] alert on 24.04.2015 At the same day the following deductions without using my card and passward and give the data for your ready referance, A transaction of Rs. 500 has been done using your Andhra Bank Credit Card 4XXX0008 at TIMESOFMONEY SBIPG IN on 24-MAR-15 - 17:39:00. Avail Limit is 88559.65. A transaction of Rs. 10000 has been...
VAKULA DARURI

Credit card limit and deferred after utilization min. Amount - issue

Andhra bank cr card dept enhanced the limit from 1. 0l to 3. 0lakhs and after utilizaing part of the famount from the sanctioned limit now the card dept. Reduced the limit within 15 days period from the date of enhancment and demanding the enhanced limit/utilized amount as min. Amount due. No justification/reply for my 18 written complaints to all the concerned....
laxma reddy123

debit card online payment blocked

sir, today i typed my pasword to pay my fees for eamcet examination but it is showing that my debit card number is wrong and it showed that it is blocked so please consider my complaint and activate the card for online payment details laxma reddy bdl, A-bock, bhanoor, patancheru, medak number:[protected]...
Viv1418

Didnt refund the debited money

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

I made a online payment of rs 359 to flipkart. While i was making the payment payment was unsuccessful and the reason was that "Your bank declined the payment" but the money was debited from the account. I talked to the flipkart customer care and they said that they have received no payment from the bank and said if the money is debited it will be credited in the account by your bank within 7 days. Its about 20days i didnt received my money....
KPR Vittal
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Inconvinience to the valued customer reg.

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

I, S. Padmavathi, with the account no. [protected], havie the account with the Andhra Bank VMV branch. I had issued a bearer cheque to one of my customers, Dr. M.L.Niharika for an amount of Rs.1, 50.000/-. The said customer tried to en-cash the cheque at NIM's Branch at Hyderabad. It was a Flexi Account cheque, which should have been honored immediately. But the Bank refused to pay the amount saying that there was not enough balance....
K V RAMARAO

Blocked ATM card

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I tried to make an online purchase. As far as I remember I entered all the questions properly. But the transaction failed. There was an indication on the screen of my system indicating the blocking of my card and that I should contact[protected] for redressal. As today is Sunday the phone was not answered. My ATM card no.is [protected]. Please rectify the problem so that I will be able to use the card. My phone is [protected]...
Akkurraman

Railway ticket not booked money deducted

1.Booking transaction i.D.[protected]--irctc. Transaction not happened tiket not booked.
Money deducted rs 301. Pl give credit

2.Bookingransaction i.D.[protected] irctc transaction not happened ticket not booked
Moneyrs 186.24 deducted.Pl give credit...
rk17176
from Rajpipla, Gujarat

atm card block

Please block my atm card No: I don't know and my accontent number is: [protected] and my name is Nagabathula Ramakrishna, konkapalli branch Amalapurra, Eastgodhavari (d). since my efforts to contact customer care is always busy. so please block my atm card please sir. please give reply whether it is blocked or not please contact me please sir...
giribabu412
from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh

regarding my loan

Address:Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

Respected sir/mam, my name is ch.venkata giri babu and i live in rajamsrikakulam district and i have selected bussiness loan in andhra bank and all the valuation documents and all legal documents are ready as manager said me to do this but now after doing rejected my loan proposal .Agian i have applied for housing loan in andhrabank but they are not responding and giving reply to me.Please try to solve myproblem.it is very urgent loan...
basha_351971
from Alampur, Telangana

loss of atm card

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, I have lost my ATM card and I want to block my card and get the mew one as soon as possible, I contact my bank regarding my lost card the asst.manager of the bank gave me the toll free no i.e.,[protected]. I called to that number 10 times from my registered cell no:[protected] and from another cell no:[protected] times simply telling try after some time. My a/c no:[protected] Gooty branch of Anantapur district of Andhra Pradesh.Sir...
venkinaag
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Too Lazy to attend customer issues

Hello Sir, My dad has checked the balance from Andhra bank ATM at Jubille Hills, after getting the mini statement he left . While leaving dad haven't checked whether the transaction is completed. Within 2 minutes he is receiving an SMS stating that he has withdrawn Rs.10, 000 which he haven't done. He explained about this to Bank personal and they informed to fill some form and provide letter. The bank personal made my father to come...
mssreddy

re collect charge

at the time of march they charged atm annual charges, after that my atm card expired .i applyied new one at the time of october 2014, they charged again atm card charges, in one year they collect two times atm charge.my home branch is chennur, adilabad, telangana...
Pavan Chowdary

Cash withdrawal without account holder knowledge

Hi, I am a customer from Andhra Bank with the account number [protected] Name: Lalitha Alaparthi In my account my husband death insurance money of 25, 000/- has been credited on[protected] and bank members no one informed on this. When we checked recently and found that from the whole amount 18, 200/- has been withdrawn without my knowledge. And now they are saying bank manager has been transferred. How these employees...
monu2013

DELAY IN ISSUING OF INTERNET BANKING PASSWORD

Address:YSR, Andhra Pradesh

SIR, I HAVE A/C IN ANDHRA BANK, RTPP, KALAMALLA, YERRAGUNTLA, KADAPA DIST MY INTERNET BANKING TRANSACTION PASSWORD WAS BLOCKED ON 03/10/2014 BY ENTERING WRONG PASSWORD. ON SAME DAY I REQEST FOR NEW PASSWORD, SINCE 03/10/14 STATUS IS SHOWING " NEED FOR RM APPROVAL"...
rlsmoksha
from Razole, Andhra Pradesh

updation of loan in cibil report

respected sir, i p.suresh babu have availed an agricultural loan of rs65000/- in andhra bank, kadiyam branch, east godavari district, andhra pradesh. The loan account number is [protected]. The loan has become substandard and i have completely closed the loan on[protected]. I have been told at the branch that immediately after closing the loan the details will be updated in the cibil report. I have applied for bigger business loan, i...