Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 19, 2024
Complaints 1364

File a complaint to Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC]

Having problems with Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] reviews & complaints page 5

kalpana asha
from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 12, 2023

Complaint against Bus Conductor Behavior.

I wish to draw and focus your mind on the unworthy and unwarranted behavior of bus conductor or employees working under our kind control. Very often they treat the passenger with complete disgust, disregard, Disguise, and hated. They behave with them insolently and use unparliamentarily languages. Towards the ladies, they are never courteous.
I asked the bus conductor at the stop where I have get down to give my change she said get...
Suresh Medikonduri
Apr 11, 2023

We tried to book a bus ticket through APSRTC from Hyderabad to Sattenapalli on 13th February 2023. We paid the money through paytm/upi. Money was transferred to APSRTC from my account. But ticket was not booked. The transaction/UPI reference number is[protected].
Please check it once and do the needful.
Amount paid to APSRTC is Rs.1888.
Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sagar9411
    Apr 10, 2023

Address: Nellore 2

TKT NO:[protected],
    Seat No: 11, 12,
    Route: ALG-NLR,
    Service No: 5024,
    Vehicle No: AP26Z0291,
    But these seats are not good... Feeling very bad. Push back seats are not working.
    We are booked a seats for sleaping while in push back. 5 hrs journey push back seat not working. How to sleep really I don't know.
    Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Some one in this world
      from Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh
      Apr 7, 2023

Address: Kadapa

This is complaint about the morning bus travelling from tirupathi to giddalur express via kadapa. This is express bus it didn’t reached on time to kadapa as well as it has more stoppings and we trust this express busses because it reaches on time. And why the hell this express service is taking more cost than ordinary bus it is going as ordinary too. This action should be taken seriously orelse remove the board of express and put it as ordinary service very worst service apsrtc. 🙏🏻 thank you

MALLELA UPENDRA BHARATH
        Apr 6, 2023

Address: Bus stand Vissannapeta ( NTR DISTRICT), Andhra Pradesh

I'm citizen of Mylavaram... I'm traveling from Mylavaram to Vissannapeta (NTR DISTRICT) everyday. In Vissannapeta busstand, there are no toilets provided.
        This bus stand is located in dumping yard, all are urinating publicly in bus stand premises as there are no toilets. Toilets are there in the premises, but some guys who maintain those toilets won't allow us to go inside, they will shout on us to go outside by telling toilets are not in working condition. It's too embarrassing to urinate publicly. Please take action on this, & provide toilets

RamachandraSJ
          from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
          Apr 5, 2023

Address: Tirupati

We tried to book a bus ticket through APSRTC Online from Tirupati to Tiruvannamalai on 5th April 2023.We paid the money through SBI debit card. Money was transferred to APSRTC from my account. But ticket was not booked.The transaction reference is OTHPG[protected] . And bus service code is 51907.

V s rayudu
            Apr 5, 2023

Bus no AP04Z0084 transportation between rayachoti and vempalli. service condition is not good and also not eligible for ghatna road transportation. The bus produces the noise which not more human decibel range. The above mentioned misfits are observing in bus condition but still it is running on the road..

tejashwini sibbena
              Apr 1, 2023

Worst rash driver

Address: Nellore

Worst driver and driver is being impolite with the passengers and also do not return the change to passenger bus no- AP16 TH 3587...
              Nivedha13
              Apr 1, 2023

I have booked my tickets from Pondicherry to Tirupathi through APSRTC online booking app, payment has been made and money has been debited from my account but I didn't receive any confirmation mail Or message from APSTRC and it is showing no tickets booked. Please take necessary action to refund my money.

Nivedha13
                Apr 1, 2023

I have booked my tickets from Pondicherry to Tirupathi through APSRTC booking app, payments has been done successfully but didn't receive any confirmation mail Or message from APSRTC and is showing tickets not booked. Please take necessary action to refund my amount.

Apr 1, 2023

Address: Talab katta

Kindy request sir bus number AP28z4167
                  1/04/2023 In night the rate of charge one person from secudrabad to charminar take prices 60 rupees what was that sir take a action

Chaithanya 3102
                    from Kandukur, Andhra Pradesh
                    Mar 20, 2023

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh

I was come from ongole to vijayawada by APSRTC bus on 10:00pm. 19/03/2023 and reached vijayawada by 01:00Am 20/03/2023.

Charitha sree
                      Mar 12, 2023

Address: AP16Z0478

I booked a bus ticket in apsrtc
                      TKT NO:[protected],
                      Route: VJA-MBXR,
                      Service No: 35117,
                      Vehicle No: AP16Z0478,
                      departure: 12-Mar-2023 14:15
                      We complained to the conductor he is not even responding and the way he talk is so rude
                      Hope some one will take care off this
                      It’s so suffocating in the bus to travel

Kanak_02
                        from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
                        Mar 8, 2023

I was travelling from 411v today from railway station to yendada and when the conductor asked me for the ticket i sais Pass Ticket and gave him Rs 10 for the same. He made the ticket till RTC Complex and went off. When we arrived RTC Complex he again came to me asked for ticket and I showed him the ticket he gave me he said give me Rs 10 because I by mistake made the ticket till RTC Complex rather than Yendada and when I told him that it is not my fault and he should just give me another ticket he started abusing me and took the Rs 10 from me.

Conductor no 484451

Sandeepkumar20
                          Mar 7, 2023

Address: Palasa

While.gettting the bus bus conductor not allowed to inside bus and talking too much new sense of the about my family

Venkat@999
                            Mar 4, 2023

Address: Vijayawada

Money deducted but didn't get the ticket
                            I have tried to book a ticket from Rajamahendravaram to Hyderabad and i have paid money through rupay Debit card then after entering otp it got some error and didn't give me tickets...

Msgs i got for proof:-

678273 is OTP for Trxn of INR754.00 at APSRTCONLINE IN on UBI Debit Card 4975. OTPs are SECRET. Do not disclose it to anyone. UNION BANK OF INDIA

Naveenehss
                              from Siddipet, Andhra Pradesh
                              Mar 3, 2023

Address: TTD

Today(03rd March, 2023) around 11:20 Hrs while I was travelling from Tirumala to Tirupathi in Saptagiri express(Bus No: AP03 Z 5513) suddenly, my luggage bag placed in the side shelf was fell outside through the doors on the road and the bag is damaged.

I'm feeing very sad to tell you that your bus maintenance is very poor because, the side shelf gaurd rail is completely missing and that's why bag fell down.

Who will pay for my bag now???, and kindly take very strict disciplinary action against the maintenance/driver for not repairing the bus damages on time.

Shankar Mendyala
                                from Gannavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                                Feb 27, 2023

Address: Gannavaram, Gannavaram

I have tried to book a ticket from Gannavaram to Hyderabad and i have paid money through rupay card then after entering otp it got some error and didn't give me tickets...

Msgs i got for proof:-

Dear Customer, 652415 is the One Time Password OTP for your authentication for amount INR 587.00 of APCOB Bank Rupay card BEPG transaction for making payment to APSRTCONLINE IN. Please do not share password with anyone. APCOB

And

Your Account XXXXX53091 had a POS PRCH transaction of Rs. 587.00 on 27/02/2023 at 14:57:11 from card no.XXXX3193. APCOB 00062

Salmaprincy
                                  Feb 27, 2023

No blanket and water bottle provided in Amaravathi bus with service 4790

I booked 2 ticket’s for amaravathi service no. 4790 for me and my kid. When i boarded the bus, i asked for blanket for my kid. conductor told me that they will provide it in vijayawada. When bus stopped at vijayawada, again i asked but the conductor didn’t gave any response. I was frustrated and helpless as i my kid is feeling cold.I took out my hijab and covered my kid.I immediately complained to apsrtc online provided number[protected],...
                                  tanveer.seds
                                  from Penukonda, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Feb 25, 2023

Address: Penukonda, Sri Sathyasai district, Andhra Pradesh, 515110

We are not able to live in our houses because very bad smell and mosquitoes, in penukonda rtc bus stand a big drainage hole in open place and beside houses. All toilet water of bus station comes in that open hole, very bad smell and mosquitoes coming in our houses. We request you solve our problem and close that hole...